International Polytechnic for Women, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
10 months ago

Shubhangi Fashion Design Student

Overview 3/5

My course was a Diploma in Fashion Design I have taken admission here last year but I don't recommend this college to the students because of the authority of the college's charges hidden/extra charges from the students which they don't mention in the fee structure and this college is also not up to the mark and the fee of my course is Rs 75,000 per year
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal

7 months ago

I would like to inform the students who are considering this institute should not consider, its not a worth. They have only 2 staff, although they are good not having an issue with them, no other activities are there like you get in other institutes like off-site visits
D
Divita Aggarwal

1 year ago

International school of design is one of the best institutes for all designing courses. I started my journey at INSD as a student in interior designing course under the guidance of amazing and friendly teachers. And now I am working with INSD as a teacher. I would recom
A
Alok Ranjan

3 years ago

INSD is simply the best institute of design for fashion, interior ,jewelry and textile design courses. the fee structure of insd is very affordable compare to the other design school in delhi and NCR
U
Umanath

2 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

1 year ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

1 year ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad
D
Divya Manchanda

2 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

2 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
S
Sachi Sethi

2 years ago

Jagan Institute Of Management Studies, Rohini Sec-5 is ranked 43rd among Top 50 Best Colleges in India by MHRD. Main forte of Jagan Institute of Management Studies is their faculty which helps u in all the ways to grow. Its Faculty is PHd & Net qualified highly experien
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00