International Management Centre (IMC), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

0.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.9/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Neha BBA Student

Overview 5/5

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Anonymous BBA Student

Worst experience decision of my life 1/5

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

There is no placement opportunity available in our college.All the placement reports and package details on their website is fake.
Faculty 2.5/5

None of them were my favorite.Everybody was just doing their duty.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Admission is given to every single student as money is all that they care about.

Admission Criteria: I just took admission as for all other colleges admissions were closed.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shefali MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
M
3 years ago

Mansi Chaudhry MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Great Faculty & placements. Personal attention to each student. Made awesome friends too!
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Neha

3 years ago

Looking for a college where you can learn as well as have fun? Than this is your college of choice! They also have scholarship schemes which makes it easier on the pocket than most other colleges in Delhi NCR.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Worst college in whole Delhi.Please don't even think to go there and spoil your future.Every single thing on their website is fake so please don't fall for them.
S
Shefali

3 years ago

Hey Guys, if you want a fabulous learning experience in the heart of the capital, this is the place to be!
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

DO NOT TAKE ADMISSION HERE!! I am student of MBA from this college, i was lurked into taking admission here as on different websites it showed to be Rank 2 college in IP university. THERE IS NO PLACEMENT!! NOT EVEN SINGLE PERSON WAS PLACED IN MY BATCH!! Teachers are n
G
Girsih

1 year ago

This is a government college in Delhi which is affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and there fore there is a college entrance exam which one have to clear for taking admission in this college which is IPUCET and the whole 2 years course fees was very
G
Girish

3 years ago

It is good for studies but not so good for extra curriculum activities, last year was so boring... Teaching staff was not regular faculties but they are very good there is actually a shortage of teacher in terms of specialisation
U
Umanath

2 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

1 year ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

1 year ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad

Videos

Latest News & Articles

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the admit card on their official website for the May 2019 session. All the students who have registered for the exam can go to the official websitei.e aima.in. ...Read more

Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019, was conducted in both paper and computer-based test module across the country on 23rd and 24th February 2019 respectively. Thousands of management aspirants were waiting for the result, which is now finally released by the All India Management Association (AIMA) on its official website mat.aima.in. MAT 2019 which is conducted in four sessions every year has recently completed its first session of the year in February. ...Read more

All India Management Association (AIMA) has recently conducted a national level management entrance examination, MAT 2019 across the country. Aspirants were waiting for the MAT 2019 Result of February session in order to decide whether they need to fill the application form for the upcoming examination or not. As per the sources, it is said that the result is expected to be released today i.e. February 28, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

Ranked Ist

IMC is ranked Ist for Governance & 3rd for Placements among leading Management Institute of Delhi.

Rated A+

IMC is rated A+ amongst top B-Schools of India.

Ranked at par with IIMs

IMC is proud to announce that it has been ranked at par with IIMs(Bangalore, Calcutta, Indore) for Excellence in Governance by the recent AIMA survey)

Scholarship

ATTRACTIVE SCHOLARSHIPS

ATTRACTIVE SCHOLARSHIPS are offered Under Various Categories

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00