INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES - PUNE, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sitikantha Sahu MBA Student

Last semester 5/5

This is a private college in the Pune city and it has the AICTE Affiliation. This college entertains each and every result of the national level whether it is CAT, MAT or any other I have given my MAT examination result. The total 2 years course fee was Rs 5.66 Lac. In my opinion, this college is a 10 on 10 colleges with many parameters and that is why everyone should join this college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement is done but due to some reasons i will not reveal the company name
Faculty 4.5/5

We have best regular and guest faculty in the college who are also experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
1 year ago

Govinda Kumar Sharma MBA Student

Best Colleges for Placement and Entrepreneurship 5/5

I was student in this college 2016-18, I found it best for nurturing future and make career oriented in almost every aspect of life. Currently working with Asia's Largest Edu-Tech Company "Byju's -The Learning App" Along with I am nurturing my own venture GENIUS ARRAY EDUCATION. Thanks to IIMS, Specially Prof. Manish R Mundada Sir (Founder President SBES)
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many Multinational, Leader and we'll known company visited for internship and Final placement. For e.g. Byju's, Amazon, Cadbury, Paytm, Jaro Education and so on.
Faculty 5/5

Prof. Nirupama S. Mundada Prof. Nitin Ranjan, Mr. Anil Verma, Prof. Diksha Tripathi and Prof. Abhay Mishra were best faculty and mentor.
Admission

I had appeared for GD/PI to get admission.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mandeep Singh

2 years ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

2 years ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

1 year ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo
S
Sitikantha Sahu

2 years ago

This is a private college in the Pune city and it has the AICTE Affiliation. This college entertains each and every result of the national level whether it is CAT, MAT or any other I have given my MAT examination result. The total 2 years course fee was Rs 5.66 Lac. I
G
Govinda Kumar Sharma

1 year ago

I was student in this college 2016-18, I found it best for nurturing future and make career oriented in almost every aspect of life. Currently working with Asia's Largest Edu-Tech Company "Byju's -The Learning App" Along with I am nurturing my own venture GENIUS ARRAY
A
Amrita Singh

2 years ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

1 year ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00