INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES - PUNE, Pune Pune , Maharashtra

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Sitikantha Sahu MBA Student

Last semester 5/5

This is a private college in the Pune city and it has the AICTE Affiliation. This college entertains each and every result of the national level whether it is CAT, MAT or any other I have given my MAT examination result. The total 2 years course fee was Rs 5.66 Lac. In my opinion, this college is a 10 on 10 colleges with many parameters and that is why everyone should join this college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement is done but due to some reasons i will not reveal the company name
Faculty 4.5/5

We have best regular and guest faculty in the college who are also experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
2 years ago

Govinda Kumar Sharma MBA Student

Best Colleges for Placement and Entrepreneurship 5/5

I was student in this college 2016-18, I found it best for nurturing future and make career oriented in almost every aspect of life. Currently working with Asia's Largest Edu-Tech Company "Byju's -The Learning App" Along with I am nurturing my own venture GENIUS ARRAY EDUCATION. Thanks to IIMS, Specially Prof. Manish R Mundada Sir (Founder President SBES)
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many Multinational, Leader and we'll known company visited for internship and Final placement. For e.g. Byju's, Amazon, Cadbury, Paytm, Jaro Education and so on.
Faculty 5/5

Prof. Nirupama S. Mundada Prof. Nitin Ranjan, Mr. Anil Verma, Prof. Diksha Tripathi and Prof. Abhay Mishra were best faculty and mentor.
Admission

I had appeared for GD/PI to get admission.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mandeep Singh

3 years ago

ISMS for me; First of all, is my second home now!! And I am happy to quote that whatever facilities I am getting from this institute is really appreciable. The college has a remarkable atmosphere to move forward with your dreams and has enormous amount of resources if y
V
Vaishali

3 years ago

Right now i am doing MBA (International) From This college and the annual fees of mine in this college is Rs. 2,98,000 and There are three courses which ISMS offers and those are MBA- SLM(Strategic Leadership & Management) which is the combination of Additional Certif
S
SAYANTANI BOSE

2 years ago

The college is in Pune and the education is best here and it is the MBA international programme in which 1st year we study in Pune and 2nd year is from the UK universities and for that, we go abroad and it is one of the top 100 universities and education is best here fo
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query