International Institute of Management Studies (IIMS), Pune - Reviews Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2005
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Nutan Singh MBA Student

I am transformed to a completely different person after my post-graduation, 5/5

IIMS is a B – School with a difference. Imparting holistic and industry oriented management training to students thereby ensuring their evolution into industry professionals. State of the art infrastructure with expert and oriented faculty. Moulding students into physically fit, mentally robust and professionally competent individuals.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Overall very good placement opportunities were made available at campus and the packages offered were also good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty were great and the learning experience was wonderful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sruti Pragyan Das MBA Student

Overview 4/5

One of the best colleges to provide specialization in marketing. College is introducing the opportunity to gain multiple specializations. Exchange programs are also a huge hit in the college. Collaborated with colleges in Japan.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of performance in CAT/MAT exams.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

IIMS Pune

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

Best Education Brands

Recognized & Awarded by The Economic Times, 2018, 2019

5th in india by Business Barons-(Highest Potential & Emerging Managemant B-School)

The institute was ranked 5th in India by Business Barons

23rd in india by Business Barons

The institute was ranked 23rd in India by Business Barons

23rd in india by india Business journal

The institute was ranked 23rd in India by India Business Journal

24th in india,(B-School Placement survey) by Go getter Magazine survey

The Go Getter Magazine Survey ranked the institute 24th in India in the year 2018.

A+++ category B-School

The institute has been awarded with A+++ category Business School by Business India during B School Survey in the year 2018.

Great Indian Institute 2018

Recognized by Forbes India Marquee

Top 10 Best Institutes in Maharashtra, 2018

The Knowledge Review

Best Academic and Industry Interface

ABP News - 2018

Best Industry Academia Interface 2016-17

Award - GIC (Global IT Commune)

Best B School in Placements- 2017

ABP News

Top Private Management Institute, Western India

Dainik Jagran Group 2017

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

Merit-Based Scholarship-

The college provides scholarships to the meritorious students on the basis a scholarship test conducted by the institute.

Scholarship For The Wards Of Armed Forces & Ex Service Men-

The institute provides 10%-20% concession in tuition fees to the wards of Armed forces and Ex- servoce men depending upon their merit and economic conditions.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.