International Institute of Management Studies (IIMS), Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2005
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nutan Singh MBA Student

I am transformed to a completely different person after my post-graduation, 5/5

IIMS is a B – School with a difference. Imparting holistic and industry oriented management training to students thereby ensuring their evolution into industry professionals. State of the art infrastructure with expert and oriented faculty. Moulding students into physically fit, mentally robust and professionally competent individuals.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Overall very good placement opportunities were made available at campus and the packages offered were also good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty were great and the learning experience was wonderful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sruti Pragyan Das MBA Student

Overview 4/5

One of the best colleges to provide specialization in marketing. College is introducing the opportunity to gain multiple specializations. Exchange programs are also a huge hit in the college. Collaborated with colleges in Japan.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of performance in CAT/MAT exams.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nachiket Rusane

2 years ago

the college is very good for this studies along with studies campus and good environment
N
Nachiket Rusane

2 years ago

It is a very good college for studies as well as for other activities.
K
Kumar Sambhav

2 years ago

N
NAVEEN RELLA

2 years ago

This a best management college in the city after symbiosis and therefore everyone wanted to take admission here and I have got admission here on the CMAT Examination Result in which I have scored more than 78%. The faculties of the college were also experienced not Fr
A
Ayesha

5 years ago

Well indira college is very cool.Almost all the studends get placed in good companies.Attendence is strict so you cant not hangout daily.Teachers are not too good some of them are undereducated and some treate us like small school going kids.Infrastructure is just aweso
P
Priyanka

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Pune University and before taking admission in this college I have cleared the state level Maharashtra CET examinations and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. The faculty of this college and and the college itself are one of
J
Jyoti Kumavat

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

2 years ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

3 years ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an

Videos

IIMS Pune
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Awards

Best Education Brands

Recognized & Awarded by The Economic Times, 2018, 2019

5th in india by Business Barons-(Highest Potential & Emerging Managemant B-School)

The institute was ranked 5th in India by Business Barons

23rd in india by Business Barons

The institute was ranked 23rd in India by Business Barons

23rd in india by india Business journal

The institute was ranked 23rd in India by India Business Journal

24th in india,(B-School Placement survey) by Go getter Magazine survey

The Go Getter Magazine Survey ranked the institute 24th in India in the year 2018.

A+++ category B-School

The institute has been awarded with A+++ category Business School by Business India during B School Survey in the year 2018.

Great Indian Institute 2018

Recognized by Forbes India Marquee

Top 10 Best Institutes in Maharashtra, 2018

The Knowledge Review

Best Academic and Industry Interface

ABP News - 2018

Best Industry Academia Interface 2016-17

Award - GIC (Global IT Commune)

Best B School in Placements- 2017

ABP News

Top Private Management Institute, Western India

Dainik Jagran Group 2017

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

Merit-Based Scholarship-

The college provides scholarships to the meritorious students on the basis a scholarship test conducted by the institute.

Scholarship For The Wards Of Armed Forces & Ex Service Men-

The institute provides 10%-20% concession in tuition fees to the wards of Armed forces and Ex- servoce men depending upon their merit and economic conditions.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query