International Institute of Management - Media & IT (IIMMI), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mayur Chaudhry BCA Student

Integrated course 4/5

I am doing Integrated MCA from this college of 5 years BCA+MCA and for taking admission in this college a student needs to clear UPTU exam which i have cleared with 56% Marks and there are total 60 students in my batch and rest is all is written below.
PLACEMENT

A student who get's placed from this college get's minimum 25,000 per month salary package
Faculty 4.5/5

The best thing about the teachers of this college is that they all are experience and no one is new.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Sagar Mass Comm Student

Best college for Journalism & Mass Communication Course 5/5

Institute is providing so many visits at different news channels like Aaj Tak, NDTV, India TV and many more from which I have learned the skills of reporting and anchoring from very known anchors like Anjana Om kashap, Nagma shehar and many others.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I got a chance to go for an internship at National Hike and NDTV from the institute.
Faculty 5/5

Faculties at the institute are properly from media background that provides latest and upgraded knowledge to students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mayur Chaudhry

2 years ago

I am doing Integrated MCA from this college of 5 years BCA+MCA and for taking admission in this college a student needs to clear UPTU exam which i have cleared with 56% Marks and there are total 60 students in my batch and rest is all is written below.
S
Sagar

1 year ago

Institute is providing so many visits at different news channels like Aaj Tak, NDTV, India TV and many more from which I have learned the skills of reporting and anchoring from very known anchors like Anjana Om kashap, Nagma shehar and many others.

Lingaya's University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

B
Babita Kaushik

1 year ago

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college
J
Jyaswanth Reddy

1 year ago

This is a private Institution and this is in the national capital Delhi and I have done my MBA in the Marketing filed and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from this college and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance examinations
B
Balram

1 year ago

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University
D
Divya Manchanda

3 years ago

JIMS is one college that offers you plethora of learning opportunities to grow and improve yourself.I have done my PGDM in Human Resources from JIMS and I can safely say that this is one of the best colleges amongst all MAT Colleges.They provide access to trainings , le
C
CHARU PURI

3 years ago

- JIMS is a very good college, especially in Delhi NCR, it is one of the best B-schools. Jims has a very good infrastructure and offers the best faculty and education to its students. If you're looking out for a good college for management courses, JIMS can be a good ch
A
Ankita Khandelwal

11 months ago

It's a college with a good ROI. Campus life is amazing here. Faculties are well qualified and act as the pillars of the college. Lots of projects, presentations, assignments are given, Industry Visits are also done in companies like Coca- Cola, Amul to give us Industry

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00