International Institute of Management - Media & IT (IIMMI), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
3 years ago

Mayur Chaudhry BCA Student

Integrated course 4/5

I am doing Integrated MCA from this college of 5 years BCA+MCA and for taking admission in this college a student needs to clear UPTU exam which i have cleared with 56% Marks and there are total 60 students in my batch and rest is all is written below.
PLACEMENT

A student who get's placed from this college get's minimum 25,000 per month salary package
Faculty 4.5/5

The best thing about the teachers of this college is that they all are experience and no one is new.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Sagar Mass Comm Student

Best college for Journalism & Mass Communication Course 5/5

Institute is providing so many visits at different news channels like Aaj Tak, NDTV, India TV and many more from which I have learned the skills of reporting and anchoring from very known anchors like Anjana Om kashap, Nagma shehar and many others.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I got a chance to go for an internship at National Hike and NDTV from the institute.
Faculty 5/5

Faculties at the institute are properly from media background that provides latest and upgraded knowledge to students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Lingaya's University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

B
Babita Kaushik

3 years ago

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college
J
Jyaswanth Reddy

2 years ago

This is a private Institution and this is in the national capital Delhi and I have done my MBA in the Marketing filed and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from this college and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance examinations
B
Balram

2 years ago

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University
R
Richa

2 years ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

4 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Nift is an amazing college. It will change your life for the best and you will learn something new everyday. You will challenge yourself to be better.
A
Anushruti

2 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00