Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!

Vishal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IIIT -B is a great place for B. Tech students, I took admission in engineering with computer science branch and feel lucky to be the part of the college. I took OJEE exam and the rank i got was around 3000. Hostels are nice, fees are slightly on a higher note as IIIT Bh- is PPP model college(Public Private Partnership (N-PPP) basis. Mess food is average.

PLACEMENTS    

Companies like Dell, Snapdeal, SAP labs, Samsung Labs, Infosys, MindTree, Sokrati, ITC Infotech, Capgemini, Amdocs, IBM are coming every year.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

Sachin Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a great college for engineering studies. It is a public institute which make the fees of the college bit low. The college offers a good education to its students.I really miss my days over there. the canteen is amazing here, along with all the teachers.

PLACEMENTS    

Yes the placements are really good as compare to other engineering college in our vicintiy. We hav good placement records

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 Great college

Amit Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IIIT Bhubaneswar is very good college, i always miss college and its hostel. The teachers are quite good and supportive. We have very good placement. I did B.tech from the college in CS branch.

PLACEMENTS    

Placmeents are good, the average salary is around 3-4LPA. Comapnies like Dell, IBM, capegemini, tech Mahindra came for placement

FACULTY    

Teachers are very supportive, almost all of them are phd holders, they had their own research papers published, some of them alumni of IIT only.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lot fo events that happen here, some are related to deparmtent some are in general as a whole.

There is rotary club also, also we have diffenret clubs and soxieites for overall development of the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 14th, 2018

 Very good

Rahil Jain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5
FACULTY    

I really respect my faculties, they are really helpful and very experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2016

Chintu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Overall good college i have a great fun there

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

computer teacher because he is friendly

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I got 120 marks in jee and took admission because the college is good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00