International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT), Bhubaneswar - Reviews

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!

Review Image

Vishal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IIIT -B is a great place for B. Tech students, I took admission in engineering with computer science branch and feel lucky to be the part of the college. I took OJEE exam and the rank i got was around 3000. Hostels are nice, fees are slightly on a higher note as IIIT Bh- is PPP model college(Public Private Partnership (N-PPP) basis. Mess food is average.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Companies like Dell, Snapdeal, SAP labs, Samsung Labs, Infosys, MindTree, Sokrati, ITC Infotech, Capgemini, Amdocs, IBM are coming every year.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018
Review Image

Sachin Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a great college for engineering studies. It is a public institute which make the fees of the college bit low. The college offers a good education to its students.I really miss my days over there. the canteen is amazing here, along with all the teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes the placements are really good as compare to other engineering college in our vicintiy. We hav good placement records

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IIIT Bhubaneswar is very good college, i always miss college and its hostel. The teachers are quite good and supportive. We have very good placement. I did B.tech from the college in CS branch.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placmeents are good, the average salary is around 3-4LPA. Comapnies like Dell, IBM, capegemini, tech Mahindra came for placement

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very supportive, almost all of them are phd holders, they had their own research papers published, some of them alumni of IIT only.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lot fo events that happen here, some are related to deparmtent some are in general as a whole.

There is rotary club also, also we have diffenret clubs and soxieites for overall development of the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2016
Review Image

Chintu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Overall good college i have a great fun there

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5

computer teacher because he is friendly

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 120 marks in jee and took admission because the college is good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Shraddhasuman Padhihari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 14th, 2018

 Very good

Review Image

Rahil Jain B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

I really respect my faculties, they are really helpful and very experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00