International Institute of Hotel Management, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1994
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darpan

4 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

3 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

3 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
V
Vishal

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University is certainly different in many ways from regular universities. Academically, it is best. LPU is accredited by UGC for distance education, Association of Indian universities, NCTE, PCI, IAP, COA, The institutions of engineers (India). LP
M
Mehr Sharma

1 week ago

Lovely Professional University's commitment to teaching excellence and providing the highest quality education to its students has once again brought laurels. The Ministry of Human Resource Department, Government of India has released NIRF Ranking 2020 and LPU appears i
M
Manish Motwani

3 years ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru

Videos

IIHM Guru Prof David Faskett

Awards

Best Hospitality Management Institute

Competition Success Review rated us No. 1 consecutive years since 2010 in Best Hospitality Management Institute .

Fastest Growing private Hospitality Institute

WSRCC rated us as Fastest Growing private Hospitality Institute through KPMG.

Scholarship

Scholarship for Meritorious Students

Scholarship is there for students securing more than 80% marks in Class 12th Students

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query