International Institute of Hotel Management, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
3 months ago

Yadalam Vishnu BHM Student

Overview 4/5

There are many companies comes for the placements like Taj, ITC and many other big hotels comes for the placement and the education in the college is best and total practical Internships are also there and I have completed the course.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result for the eduction.

M
1 year ago

Mohammed Farhan Hotel Management Diploma Student

"Not just a college, A brand name" 3/5

IIHM Bangalore, has actually become a country renowned brand name. This college has its own entrance exam and a lot of good events are organised regularly.
PLACEMENT 3/5

A lot of famous hotels like "Oberoi", "Taj", etc come for placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

other
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi Tambre

3 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

3 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

3 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
S
Selvamani R

1 year ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

1 year ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil

AIMS Institutes, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

P
PRANEETH KUMAR BOBBA

11 months ago

I, myself had done a lot of research on which college to join for the management studies in Bangalore and found out aims at the top of the list where I have been going to each and every college( selected) to get into bhm course at an affordable price. aims have got the
M
MADHUSUDAN SARKAR

11 months ago

AIMS Institute provides a diverse atmosphere to learn and grow. In Bangalore, you will find an institution with lots of opportunities but AIMS provides you opportunities in each step of your growth. I feel so good to interact with the faculties and feel connected to the
S
Simran Lal

1 year ago

I consider AIMS as a temple and the teachers over here as my god . Each of the Faculty members helped me with my ups and downs and shaped me into a better , responsible and successful person . Since my admittance , three years ago , I have been evolved into a confiden

Videos

IIHM overview

Scholarship

Scholarship for Meritorious Students

Scholarship is there for students securing more than 80% marks in Class 12th Students

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00