International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS), Noida - ReviewsNoida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shatabdi Mukherjee MBA Student

My College Review 5/5

IIBS Noida is a good college to pursue management. Infrastructure is quite nice. Admission is done on the basis of graduation scores. There is no canteen inside the college but a good canteen is there outside.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Companies like "Compact" etc. come for placements. A lot of consultancies come for HR department placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is highly educated and experienced . Most of them come for corporate background. Some even work for NGOs.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

1 year ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
S
SATYENDRA SINGH RANA

2 years ago

In the Entrance exam 50% more is required and if you get government college then it is best otherwise it is not good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University
J
Jeetender

1 year ago

There was no entrance examination in my time but now they have started in the year 2018 and this is my final year and I can say the education is best here.
A
Ambika Jasrotia

1 year ago

The college is under CCS University and there is an entrance examination which is required for the admission in the college and here everything is best and we have made double assignments given by the professors and I am in the 2nd year and we have also gone for the pra
R
Ravi Ranjan Das

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Meerut University and there are 2 steps to take admission here and they are first to submit 12th Board mark sheets and then the PI rounds and you will get admissions and the annual fee of the college was Rs 55000 per year.
M
Mujahid Ali

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BHM course last year and here every thing is very good and teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students. Best place if u want to be a chef

Videos

IIBS Noida
IIBS Noida 1
Sanjukta Ghosh (MBA S12 Batch Bangalore Campus) Alumni Speak #1 IIBS Alumni...
IIBS Alumni Testimonial in Dubai, UAE
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

Scholarship for Girls

Rs.20,000 Scholarship: The girl student who got more than 55 % in their graduation. They are eligible for Rs.20000 as a scholarship given by NGO. This NGO promoting higher education in women. T&C Apply

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00