International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS), Noida Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shatabdi Mukherjee MBA Student

My College Review 5/5

IIBS Noida is a good college to pursue management. Infrastructure is quite nice. Admission is done on the basis of graduation scores. There is no canteen inside the college but a good canteen is there outside.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Companies like "Compact" etc. come for placements. A lot of consultancies come for HR department placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is highly educated and experienced . Most of them come for corporate background. Some even work for NGOs.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
SATYENDRA SINGH RANA

2 years ago

In the Entrance exam 50% more is required and if you get government college then it is best otherwise it is not good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University
J
Jeetender

2 years ago

There was no entrance examination in my time but now they have started in the year 2018 and this is my final year and I can say the education is best here.
S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.

Videos

IIBS Noida
IIBS Noida 1
Sanjukta Ghosh (MBA S12 Batch Bangalore Campus) Alumni Speak #1 IIBS Alumni...
IIBS Alumni Testimonial in Dubai, UAE
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Scholarship

Scholarship for Girls

Rs.20,000 Scholarship: The girl student who got more than 55 % in their graduation. They are eligible for Rs.20000 as a scholarship given by NGO. This NGO promoting higher education in women. T&C Apply

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query