International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS), Noida - ReviewsNoida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
11 months ago

Shatabdi Mukherjee MBA Student

My College Review 5/5

IIBS Noida is a good college to pursue management. Infrastructure is quite nice. Admission is done on the basis of graduation scores. There is no canteen inside the college but a good canteen is there outside.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Companies like "Compact" etc. come for placements. A lot of consultancies come for HR department placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is highly educated and experienced . Most of them come for corporate background. Some even work for NGOs.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

11 months ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

7 months ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
V
Vivek

1 year ago

S
SATYENDRA SINGH RANA

7 months ago

In the Entrance exam 50% more is required and if you get government college then it is best otherwise it is not good and the fee is Rs 20,000 per year and the college is affiliated with the Dr BR Ambedkar University
J
Jeetender

3 months ago

There was no entrance examination in my time but now they have started in the year 2018 and this is my final year and I can say the education is best here.
S
Suryanshu Pandey

2 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

1 year ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
A
Atul

1 year ago

It is overall a very good college under UPSEE. I got my admission after giving entrance exam of UPSEE. Alumni network of the college is really great, we tend to talk a lot to our alumni. Placement is almost 80%. computer science stream has a lot of option though.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the admit card on their official website for the May 2019 session. All the students who have registered for the exam can go to the official websitei.e aima.in. ...Read more

Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019, was conducted in both paper and computer-based test module across the country on 23rd and 24th February 2019 respectively. Thousands of management aspirants were waiting for the result, which is now finally released by the All India Management Association (AIMA) on its official website mat.aima.in. MAT 2019 which is conducted in four sessions every year has recently completed its first session of the year in February. ...Read more

All India Management Association (AIMA) has recently conducted a national level management entrance examination, MAT 2019 across the country. Aspirants were waiting for the MAT 2019 Result of February session in order to decide whether they need to fill the application form for the upcoming examination or not. As per the sources, it is said that the result is expected to be released today i.e. February 28, 2019. ...Read more

Scholarship

Scholarship for Girls

Rs.20,000 Scholarship: The girl student who got more than 55 % in their graduation. They are eligible for Rs.20000 as a scholarship given by NGO. This NGO promoting higher education in women. T&C Apply

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00