International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS), Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Pratibha Kumari MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IIBS has been awarded the Rank 8th under "Top 100 B-Schools in India"I am very much thankful to my college IIBS for providing me with a good teaching system, soft skill development classes & always a sense of inspiration & motivation from the faculty that helped me to reach the position where I am now. I received more than my expectation in every aspect.The quality of faculty & management is good and last I would like to thank all the faculty of IIBS and special thanks to our placement officer for guiding and supporting me.

FACULTY    
3/5

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2016
Review Image

Pramod Singh MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

as per my experience in this college the college management and faculty was very good and they are very experience and they teach more and more but many student not interact with them and co-operate with them and it was a nice platform to showcase my talent in the corporate world. IIBS Bangalore College is famous for its 100% placement as the student is made ready for the interview. Companies visited in the last few years includeHP IBM, Accenture, Puravankara, cease fire, naukri.com, Amazon, Flip kart, Infosys, etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

compare to other institution what's a good job opportunities in IIBS is excellent. the highest package is 22 lacs And the average package is 5.5 lacs around 225 students placed in the year 2015

IIBS celebrates many Cultural functions and many more management events like Teachers Day, ethni

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. NSR Murthy Sir

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I Have a given CAT MAT exams but my score is very slow And I had taken direct admission in the college as I want to beg in my own business I come here to learn more about the methodology for management and IIBS admission process is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

IIBS celebrates many Cultural functions and many more management events like Teachers Day, ethnic day, convocation programs, surface IIBS Surface-Encourage every Management Students to Showcase their Talent. IBS Surface is one of THE EVENTS by IIBS to encourage every management students to showcase their talent. Not only talent, but it also teaches students to plan and implement the cultural events and programmes in the given time.

RCIIBS mission being to spread awareness and help the society to develop and recover from whatever loopholes it is facing through and educate the people to understand the required changes in the society, to develop their thoughts and minds. Its vision is to create a literate, honest and cheerful environment where people care about each other emotions, need and also the society and environment at large

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 14      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Ankita Chakravarthy MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am pursuing my post graduation from this college in Marketing Field and after clearing MAT exam with 75% marks i got admission in this college and my college combine 2 year fees of the course is Rs.. 4 Lacs. there are total 2 campus our college is there in the city one is at near airport and another is in RT nagar and airport campus is best than RT nagar campus and i am studying in RT nagar campus and as par as the scholarships are concern if you have more than 60% then you are eligible.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are really good and well experienced to teach students and to handle them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Best MBA College in Bangalore

Review Image

Rahoan Kapoor MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

According to me IIBS is one of the greatest college ever where we learn and explore our self according to our dreams. IIBS teach us how we can achieve our Goals and Aims to fulfill our dreams for make a better and healthy future. There are lots of good facilities which college provides to there students like very satisfying campus and highly qualified faculties and other staff. All are working hard for there students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I got do internship at Procter & Gamble Marketing Division in Bangalore. It was such a great learning experience, wherein I got work with bright minds having deep insight into marketing. Besides learning on the job, I also got a complimentary stipend. IIBS has one of the best placement records in the country. As the institute has a separate division to look after placement needs, most of the students get placed with good offers in reputed companies. Almost all specializations get fair share of placement.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty at IIBS like Shanti Ma'am, Kuldeep Sharma Sir, Prabhakar Sir is most empowering and supportive. Most of them have solid practical experience. Highly qualified to teach, our faculty brought a sense of authority to our learning. Always interesting to listen, their presentations seemed to open our minds to realm of extraordinary learning. Plus during the time of our projects, their help was invaluable.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I appeared for MAT. I had good percentile in excess of 75%. With that score, I had many choices of colleges. Still, I zeroed in on IIBS because of its ranking and placement history. As expected, my choice was justified with me getting placed in a good company through IIBS Placement Division.

CAMPUS LIFE    

IIBS conducts so many events that you would not feel the monotony of academics. Guest lecturers are regular feature. Intercollege festivals gave us extra bit of confidence. Cultural festival in the campus brought out many of our hidden talent to the forefront. SURFACE – the cultural festival was the most enthralling.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2016
Review Image

Dhiman Sanyal MBA / PGDM [2012 ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IIBS does not believe in treating you students bookish knowledge, rather, it enforces students to do their best through their ability and creativity. My experience at IIBS has been awesome. The faculties are encouraging and my peers are ambitious and enthusiastic providing me with the right environment to learn. I have been able to recognize my potential by taking part in educational as well as cultural programs.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) gives 100% placement Guaranties. Placements provided with reputed companies with average salary package of 5.5 LPA for the year 2015.Dedicated Career Assistance Program (CAP) and Transition Assistance Program (TAP) which provides career counseling and training for placement and student development. Students undergo mandatory summer internship for weeks to provides students on-the-job experience Excellent track record of placements since inception and more than 3000+ companies visit every year for campus placements offering domestic as well as international placements to the students. 1st B-School in India that guarantees minimum 10 interview exposures to each student from the top MNC’s and Indian companies.Excellent industry interaction for campus placements and internship offers. Regularly organizes industrial visits, guest lecture and workshops.

Regularly organizes industrial visits, guest lecture, industry-oriented training programs and workshops. Most Popular CEO's are Guiding to students & IIBS Given the high levels of deliberation & negotiations in the corporate diaspora, it is prerogative that responsible B-Schools expose their students to maximum industry interaction before they assume practical mantle in business world. Focus on building leadership and team working skills.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Highly competent and experienced full time faculty having Ph.D or industry experience. Many thanks to all my faculty members to make me a real management person and especially thanks to Kuldeep Sharma Sir who always motivate me and council me for making career in a right direction. And many thanks to Ramdas sir, who provide us, best faculty and maintained good management towards institute.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 75% marks in college entrance exam. My experience at IIBS has given me the opportunity to get career advancement. Along with that I am proud to be part of IIBS family. It was an awesome experience. Looking back, my best moments at IIBS would be meeting new people from different cities and backgrounds.

CAMPUS LIFE    

IIBS Surface is one of THE EVENTS by IIBS to encourage every management students to showcase their talent. Not only talent, but it also teaches students to plan and implement the cultural events and programmes in the given time. IIBS’ SURFACE is an annual cultural fest to encourage students to showcase their distinctive & creative talent. Students, who otherwise would only have pursued academic, get an opportunity to find expressions to their innate and unique talent in front of their peer group as well invitees from academic & corporate world.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 Best MBA College in Bangalore

Review Image

Noor Saba MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a Best MBA college for whoever wants to study and not just have fun. It is a nice college with all the facilities needed to be a good Manager. You can salso Join to this college without worrying about anything. It is actually the best MBA college you will find in India. The college is absolutely worth it. IIBS Bangalore College is famous for its 100% placement as the student is made ready for the interview

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

We had plenty of internship opportunities. Some 20 odd companies came forward to accommodate us in internship training. Many of us accepted it. I did a stint at Manpower in HR process. It was such a learning experience.Majority of us got placed through campus interviews. Only a few had to appear for company interviews. Companies like Infosys IBm Flipkart Amazon Deloitte, Oracle, HP, P&G, ITC, Coca Cola, ICICI Bank, ICICI Securities, Axis Bank, Indusind Bank, HDFC Bank, came for campus selection. Salary offers too were handsome, ranging from 5 lakhs to 20 lakhs.

FACULTY    
5/5

Our faculty had a sound knowledge of subjects they dealt with. Their experience in practical aspects of management was unquestionable. Our Dean had more than 20 years of industry and teaching experience. With such faculty around, we never felt the need for additional guidance.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I had appeared for MAT exam, and had a score of in excess of 600. That was quite a good score for my entry to IIBS. The admission process was normal with two rounds: one for aptitude test and the other for interview.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The management encouraged us to conduct different events. Whether it was sports or cultural festivals, management always stood by us. Student forum arranged some important management events, inviting other B-Schools to participate. We also took part in other colleges’ events and won prizes. Our own cultural event, SURFACE was even more spectacular.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2016
Review Image

Sanju Singh MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a nice college for whoever wants to study and not just have fun. It is a nice college with all the facilities needed to be a good Manager. You can send your ward to this college without worrying about anything. It is actually the best MBA college you will find in India. Don’t let your ward, drop a year if he/she is getting admission in IIBS. The college is absolutely worth it.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Kuldeep Shrama

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

Internship Programs are integral part of any management curriculum. The significance of internship program is that students get an opportunity to feel the real corporate world while they still pursuing their studies. Moreover, it instills a sense of confidence in students to face the challenges head-on when they eventually step out to the real corporate world. In fact, many MNCs and Fortune companies see it as a credential for employment.

IIBS Rotract Club RCIIBS mission being to spread awareness and help the society to develop and recover from whatever loopholes it is facing through and educate the people to understand the required changes in the society, to develop their thoughts and minds

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 3rd, 2018

 2nd semester student

Review Image

Moh Vaseem MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is a private but a reputed college of the city which is affiliated to the Bangalore University and right now I am in the 2nd semester of the 1st year and last year in 2017 I have taken admission here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 80,000 PA. Approximately. I have taken Finance as My specialization because there is single specialization in the course

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all were the masters of the subjects of finance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Suman MBA / PGDM [H R ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Being a part of IIBS had been the greatest fortune of my life. I am very grateful to all the respected faculties for their support in every step which helped me to discover my abilities and skills so that I can use them for better future.I thank this premier institution, this institution provides me with an excellent opportunity to learn and build my career.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:IIBS is The best College in Bangalore

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Mohan Dixit MBA / PGDM [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) is ranked as one of the Top MBA colleges in Bangalore. It promotes world-class management education with premium infrastructure and esteemed faculty. In an effort to spread education to students from different background and economic strata, IIBS offers financial support to talented students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8K to 12K depending non the specialization.

Yes, The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All the Faculties are excellent & Very Very Co-Operative at all the times.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:CAT. I have scored 80 Percentile & I have taken admission in IIBS Bangalore campus. It's a great experience with IIBS.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The Events at IIBS Are As Below:- -Adventure Learning Programme -Surface -Industrial Visit -Corporate Training -Teaching Methodology -Case Study Approach -Live Assignments -Group Project -Group Discussion -Events and Programs -International Exposure -Professional Development Club -Corporate Relations Club -Event Management Club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Sahitya Singh MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

"IIBS is a nice platform to get excellent opportunity.The faculty and placement faculty are motivated us in every time. The experience of mine is awesome, Thanks for giving me this opportunities. Its been a great time to be a part of IIBS good experience. Providing this good Platform and feel great of being placed in such good company. "

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

IIBS gave me a great platform to start my corporate carrier. From the bottom of my heart i would like to thanks to my faculty members and my dearest friends of IIBS

IIBS is one of the best emerging B-Schools in the country which homes the best teachers, mentors

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Kuldeep Sir his teaching very creative way

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

IIBS Surface is one of THE EVENTS by IIBS to encourage every management students to showcase their talent. Not only talent, but it also teaches students to plan and implement the cultural events and programmes in the given time.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 9th, 2018

 A College worth joining.

Review Image

Anjali Thakre MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IIBS is a resourceful campus that allows people looking for a fresh start to begin in a memorable way. I have genuinely enjoyed my college experience here and could not imagine it being elsewhere, despite the environmental changes I had to adjust to. The campus provides a lot of opportunities, social interaction, and academic courses.

FACULTY    
5/5

The Professors are so kind and intelligent, and nearly always accommodate situational issues if they arise.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Rohit Singh MBA / PGDM [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is good institution which provide all the support to the personal development caring and good education facility. IIBS is a name to reckon with in the field of reputed B-Schools in India. World class teaching pedagogy, well equipped library, updated technologies and experienced and skilled professors are the key to success.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:IIBS is good college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 B school in Bangalore

Review Image

Shahabaz MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

If I talk about the affiliation then this college was affilaited with the Mysore University when I was a student but now they have got Bangalore University's Affiliation. For the admissions, I have given the MAT Examinations and then I have given the Interview of the college and from 2015 to 2017 I have studied here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

If I talk about the education of the faculty all of them are Doctorate Degree holders.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 14th, 2016
Review Image

Saddam Khan MBA / PGDM [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Every faculty member in the college motivates and helps each and every one in the class. After a few days of attending classes, I gained self-confidence and also improved very much in communication. My stage fear is totally gone and now truthfully speaking, I just search or a reason to be on stage. Now I just love it.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017
Review Image

Manas Pratim Deka BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The best business school in all over india.. As a Student of IIBS, Bangalore, I can proudly say that i hv never met such faculty members in my life.. Teach us as their own kids. Anytime they are ready to help the students.. Very much business school

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

As frm previous senoiors found that internships are Very good.. The placement cells provide the best job opportunity for each and every student.. No college gives so much interview opportunities like IIBS

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very much frankly and think us as their own child... Shanti J maam, Mohan Kumar sir, suchitra maam, kuldeep sir the bestest teacher Of all the faculty members

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:There is no entrance exam we jst hav to go for interview where our group discussion and personal interview rounds are taken so by our skills wether we r eligible for admission or not.. Here it is not compulsory to have any CAT/CMAT/MAT etc etc.. It is totally based upon your 12+3 degree results..

CAMPUS LIFE    

Surface events, college fEst are the best events in the IIBS.. Starting of IIBS classes we start with the MOM program... Which hlp us to build our skills and personality development..This also shows us our hidden talents and the leadership skills among the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Deepak Saini BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have found them to be very energetic and willing to learn new concepts and implement them. This, according to me is the first step, which an aspiring management graduate needs to inculcate before taking a leap into the corporate world.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
August 2nd, 2016
Review Image

Zainab Taj MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IIBS Bangalore College is famous for its 100% placement as the student is made ready for the interview. Companies visited in the last few years include HP, IBM, Amazon, Flip kart, Infosys, etc. The faculty is excellent.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Placement apportunities are very good here in International Institute of Business Studies. Nearly 100+ companies came for placement programs. Out of 400 hundred students 300 hundred students got their placements on campus and others maximum percentage of students got placement off campus.Companies like HP, Infosys IBM, Accenture, Martin, innodata, Bank of Amerika, Royal Bank of Scottland,Logistics companies etc

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Kuldeep Shrama

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My Score was good but was intrested in this college The programmes are offered in affiliation with Bangalore University, University of Mysore and Bharathiar University.

CAMPUS LIFE    

RCIIBS mission being to spread awareness and help the society to develop and recover from whatever loopholes it is facing through and educate the people to understand the required changes in the society, to develop their thoughts and minds.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Kranti MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is fine for those who don't want to spend more money on MBA and get good college. They can get good placement opportunities, if they have talent as the college gets good and reputed companies for the placements.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

IIBS provide good opportunities for the Interniships for the students and if they perform good, they can have a chance of getting the job permanent in prestigious companies. Placements are fine as the minimum package was not less than 4.5 lakhs.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:It was pretty cool experience and I have got good marks in my PG course.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Surfrace was the coolest event organised by IIBS, this event is held every year. We had set fire on the stage.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2018

 B SChool

Review Image

Masoom Raza MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

This is a private B school in the city and I had mix experiences here means both good and bad and the 2 years course fee was Rs 4.5 lac PA but if you leave the teachers of the college rest all the facilities are average.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

We complain about other things but not in this factor because the faculties of this college are very much great.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Nareerat Wink MBA / PGDM [Human Recources (HR) ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am glad to have graduated from IIBS that has placed me at in a very good company. I sincerely thank my teachers for their guidance and the placement cell for excellent training.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Yes, The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8K to 12K depending non the specialization.

Yes, The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All the Faculties are excellent & Very Very Co-Operative at all the times.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:CAT. I have scored 80 Percentile & I have taken admission in IIBS Bangalore campus. It's a great experience with IIBS

CAMPUS LIFE    

-Adventure Learning Programme -Surface -Industrial Visit -Corporate Training -Teaching Methodology -Case Study Approach -Live Assignments -Group Project -Group Discussion -Events and Programs -International Exposure -Professional Development Club -Corporate Relations Club -Event Management Club

Membership in the association & club at IIBS opens doors for your club members to enjoy reciprocal privileges at clubs around the world. Not only are you expanding your club member benefits and offerings, you also have an opportunity to share your club’s facilities with Outside members from around the globe. Join our network today and experience firsthand how membership will take your club to the next level. The Main we have is Alumni Association. Professional Development Club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2016
Review Image

Deepak Saini MBA / PGDM [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am glad to have graduated from IIBS that has placed me at in a very good company. I sincerely thank my teachers for their guidance and the placement cell for excellent training.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes, The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8K to 12K depending non the specialization.

Yes, The college provide incubator for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Excellent sense of make a student to understand.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have taken the CAT entrance exam & I Had Scored 80 Percentile.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Surface & Alumni Meet are the best Event at college. Where we can show our hidden talents & Where we can meet our old stars/Friends.

Membership in the association & club at IIBS opens doors for your club members to enjoy reciprocal privileges at clubs around the world. Not only are you expanding your club member benefits and offerings, you also have an opportunity to share your club’s facilities with Outside members from around the globe. Join our network today and experience firsthand how membership will take your club to the next level. The Main we have is Alumni Association.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 8th, 2016
Review Image

Zebymon MBA / PGDM [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am glad to have graduated from IIBS that has placed me at in a very good company. I sincerely thank my teachers for their guidance and the placement cell for excellent training.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8K to 12K depending non the specialization.

Yes, The college provide does provide intern ship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipen

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All the Faculties Are Best @ IIBS

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have scored 80 Percentile & I have taken admission in IIBS Bangalore campus. It's a great experience with IIBS.

CAMPUS LIFE    

fest at IIBS as Below:- -Adventure Learning Programme -Surface -IIBS Industrial -Corporate Training -Teaching Methodology -Case Study Approach -Live Assignments -Group Project -Group Discussion -Events and Programs -International Exposure -Professional Development Club -Corporate Relations Club -Event Management Club

Membership in the association & club at IIBS opens doors for your club members to enjoy reciprocal privileges at clubs around the world. Not only are you expanding your club member benefits and offerings, you also have an opportunity to share your club’s facilities with Outside members from around the globe. Join our network today and experience firsthand how membership will take your club to the next level. The Main we have is Alumni Association. Professional Development Club Is to prepare students for imminent corporate challenges through motivational & personality grooming sessions, and industry-orientation workshops. Technology Club Is to oversee IT needs inside the campus. Corporate Relations Club Is to arrange Guest Lectures and Workshops from corporate professionals. Digi-eye Club Is to create a platform that provides platform to showcase students’ individualistic talent. Event Management Club Is to conduct events that are study-specific and business-centric. Placement Club Is to facilitate summer internship and final placement in coordination with the placement cell.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 They have two campus in Bangalore,The old campus is in Kankanagar which is near by Kampegauda International Airport

Review Image

Arun B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I have got many opportunities to showcase my skills and Improved my talents, They will provide so many presentations which are related to the academics, Enhance my communication.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

They are providing proper Internships and Placements for the students, Some of the companies will come to the college and take Interviews and some of them need to go there and attend the interviews where the company located, highly packages will get the time of placements.

FACULTY    
4/5

I had a favorite a teacher in that College, she found me what are the set back when I am communicating with others or participating any events in the class or college, so she had helped me a lot for improving my communication as individually.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Ashutosh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IIBS is the best Institute. It has given me ample of opportunity & helped me to enhance my skills building up with as professional in the corporate world. Thanks you IIBS.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2016
Review Image

Amarjeet MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My Opinion about IIBS is the best MBA college in Bangalore. I got more and more opportunities in development of my career.This is the right platform to boost up your

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I feel proud to be a part of this institute. I got more than my expectation in each aspect and i tha

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Prof. NSR Murthy Sir

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:My Opinion about IIBS is the best MBA college in Bangalore

CAMPUS LIFE    

RCIIBS mission being to spread awareness and help the society to develop and recover from whatever loopholes it is facing through and educate the people to understand the required changes in the society, to develop their thoughts and minds.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Ravindra Ram MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am very thank full to International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) for giving me best opportunities to prove my self.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 21st, 2018
Review Image

Aditya Tambi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Good but many more things can be improved and also the placement cell can get much better.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Good teachers and good faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 7th, 2016
Review Image

Rahul Kumar MBA / PGDM [Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Yes college do provide internship but only does participation in a intership make us more attractive candidate but it can also be an Avenue to a job also intership enables us to take our career plan. I have got an opportunity to learn the practical things which is helping me now as well. I was given good amount of st

I thank this premier institution, this institution provides me with an excellent opportunity to lear

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I have given MAT, I have scored 64 percentile and i have applied for seat and got call from this college for GD & interview cleared it and got an chance to join this IIBS college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

VARSHA MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CMAT 2019: Application Process started, Exam on January 28

    05-Nov-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the CMAT 2019 Application Form on the official website at ntacmat.nic.in. The candidates seeking to appear for CMAT 2019 must register before November 30, 2018. CMAT exam is scheduled to ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00