International Institute of Business Studies - IIBS Airport Campus, Bangalore - Reviews Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.4/5

Sports Rating

3.4/5

Overall Rating 4.6 /5

51 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
M
4 years ago

Masoom Raza MBA Student

B SChool 2/5

This is a private B school in the city and I had mix experiences here means both good and bad and the 2 years course fee was Rs 4.5 lac PA but if you leave the teachers of the college rest all the facilities are average.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

I got placed but that was too low that I decided to quit that job.
Faculty 4/5

We complain about other things but not in this factor because the faculties of this college are very much great.
A
1 year ago

Alphin Shaji MBA Student

Best college to study along with personal development. 5/5

International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) is ranked as one of the Top MBA colleges in Bangalore. It promotes world-class management education with premium infrastructure and esteemed faculty. In an effort to spread education to students from different background and economic strata, IIBS offers financial support to talented students who are unable to afford the course through educational loans. IIBS MBA is a 2 years fulltime MBA, approved by UGC and Ministry of HRD. The courses are offered in affiliation with Bangalore University. In addition, IIBS Finishing School Value Add Programme that offers students with internship opportunity, free laptop and International tour at free of cost.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

R Anirudh MBA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) is ranked as one of the Top MBA colleges in Bangalore. It promotes world-class management education with premium infrastructure and esteemed faculty. In an effort to spread education to students from different background and economic strata, IIBS offers financial support to talented students who are unable to afford the course through educational loans.IIBS MBA is a 2 years fulltime MBA, approved by UGC and Ministry of HRD. The courses are offered in affiliation with Bangalore University. In addition, IIBS Finishing School Value Add Programme that offers students with internship opportunity, free laptop and International tour at free of cost
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

It has best placements in IIBS. Almost 95% students get placements. Highest package is 22 LPA, Avarage package is 8 LPA, Lowest package is 4-5 LPA. Almost 95% of students are offered internship. Companies are likely Berger paints, IDBI Bank, Thompson Recruiters, HDFC, and so on etc.... Roles are like associative analyst, financial analyst and etc... which were offered by the Financial specialisation. As it is best place to Take admission in IIBS.
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are quite understanding with students. They are very practical to students and take classes regularly. They make sure that each students are well prepared and fulfil or achieve their dreams. They help them to place in good position. They conduct webinars and conferences session to attends. They provide workshops for students and even take for industrial visits. The curriculum is updated with all recent developments.They build according to field and it hv potential to make u job ready. They motivate students in all aspects. They are Knowledgeable and well qualified and trained faculty.
Admission

It is 2 years of course and it provides scholarship to students. It even provides free laptop for students. To know more....www.iibsonline.com
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
1 year ago

Kabir Gonsalves MBA Student

Best college to study along with personal development. 5/5

It promotes world-class management education with premium infrastructure and esteemed faculty. In an effort to spread education to students from different background and economic strata, IIBS offers financial support to talented students who are unable to afford the course through educational loans.IIBS MBA is a 2 years fulltime MBA, approved by UGC and Ministry of HRD. The courses are offered in affiliation with Bangalore University. In addition, IIBS Finishing School Value Add Programme that offers students with internship opportunity, free laptop and International tour at free of cost
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good placement cell work in this university. All the average and good level students can be prepared for doing job by placement cell for the university. Almost 95% of students are been placed. Some of the companies are Reliance, Berger paint, HDFC, Vedantu, Amazon, Agies Global, HFFC etc...Roles like financial analyst, associative analyst etc..were also offered in the financial specialisation. The highest package is 22 LPA, Avarage package around 8 LPA, and lowest package around 4 to 5 LPA. It is the best place for placement and higher education. 95% percent students are offered internship.
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are good , Knowledgeable and helpful as well. The faculty is a amazing and friendly relation exists between the students and teacher. Faculties takes every care to help students achieve their dreams. They are very punctual and conduct their classes regularly. The curriculum is updated with all recent developments.There are lot of webinars and conferences to attends, should a student desire to do so. They even take us to a industrial visit.They build course according to field and it have potential to make u job ready. They are providing tests and assignments on weekly basis. They even motivate us to take parts in all events. The classroom sessions are followed by academic conferences, seminars, and workshops for wholesome learning.
Admission

They provide GD/PI for the students. And provide scholarship based on the students marks. Scholarships are available for economically poor students and they are eligible to apply in college. Minority scholarship, SC/St scholarship, national scholarship.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman Agarwal MBA Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 5/5

It promotes world-class management education with premium infrastructure and esteemed faculty. In an effort to spread education to students from different background and economic strata, IIBS offers financial support to talented students who are unable to afford the course through educational loans.IIBS MBA is a 2 years fulltime MBA, approved by UGC and Ministry of HRD. The courses are offered in affiliation with Bangalore University. In addition, IIBS Finishing School Value Add Programme that offers students with internship opportunity, free laptop and International tour at free of cost
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good in IIBS. Almost 95% of students are been placed with best companies all over the India. Some of the companies are likely to as......IDBI bank, HDFC, Berger paints, Amazon, Reliance etc.. The highest package is abt 24 PLA, Average package is around 8 LPA, and Lowest package is 4 to 5 LPA. Roles are like financial analyst, associative analyst etc....were offered by the financial specialisation. Almost 90% students get internship from our college.
Faculty 5/5

Faculties are well trained and qualified. They help the students in every manner. There is a quite understanding between the students and teachers. They will alwys regular to the class. They help or train the students in such a manner that they are eligible for getting a desired job. They will help students for the placements. The curriculum is updated to all recent developments. There are many webinars and workshops conducted for the students for better understanding. They even take industrial visit for the students. There will regularly given assignments provided texts for the students.
Admission

It is based on the student ability and is eligible for the admission. It even provides sm of the scholarship and free laptop for the students. Its of 2 years of the course.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
6 years ago

Pratibha Kumari MBA Student

Overview 4/5

IIBS has been awarded the Rank 8th under "Top 100 B-Schools in India"I am very much thankful to my college IIBS for providing me with a good teaching system, soft skill development classes & always a sense of inspiration & motivation from the faculty that helped me to reach the position where I am now. I received more than my expectation in every aspect.The quality of faculty & management is good and last I would like to thank all the faculty of IIBS and special thanks to our placement officer for guiding and supporting me.
Faculty 3/5

P
5 years ago

Pramod Singh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

as per my experience in this college the college management and faculty was very good and they are very experience and they teach more and more but many student not interact with them and co-operate with them and it was a nice platform to showcase my talent in the corporate world. IIBS Bangalore College is famous for its 100% placement as the student is made ready for the interview. Companies visited in the last few years includeHP IBM, Accenture, Puravankara, cease fire, naukri.com, Amazon, Flip kart, Infosys, etc.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

compare to other institution what's a good job opportunities in IIBS is excellent. the highest package is 22 lacs And the average package is 5.5 lacs around 225 students placed in the year 2015
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof. NSR Murthy Sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I Have a given CAT MAT exams but my score is very slow And I had taken direct admission in the college as I want to beg in my own business I come here to learn more about the methodology for management and IIBS admission process is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
1 year ago

Uttara Kumari BCA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

IIBS is the best college for students who are searching for good college with placements ....almost all students who have been passed out from iibs are placed through campus placements and the faculty of iibs is really very good and friendly...they will help you in all ways...and the main speciality of iibs is to find out specific talent from each individual student and will focus on that.. And in iibs there is stress free education... So without any doubt you can join to iibs for well education along with placements
PLACEMENT 5/5

Financial , HR ,almost any stream depends upon student intrest
Faculty 5/5

Almost all faculty is awesome
Admission

Based in previous year percentage
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Ankita Chakravarthy MBA Student

Great College 4/5

I am pursuing my post graduation from this college in Marketing Field and after clearing MAT exam with 75% marks i got admission in this college and my college combine 2 year fees of the course is Rs.. 4 Lacs. there are total 2 campus our college is there in the city one is at near airport and another is in RT nagar and airport campus is best than RT nagar campus and i am studying in RT nagar campus and as par as the scholarships are concern if you have more than 60% then you are eligible.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are really good and well experienced to teach students and to handle them
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
5 years ago

Rahoan Kapoor MBA Student

Best MBA College in Bangalore 5/5

According to me IIBS is one of the greatest college ever where we learn and explore our self according to our dreams. IIBS teach us how we can achieve our Goals and Aims to fulfill our dreams for make a better and healthy future. There are lots of good facilities which college provides to there students like very satisfying campus and highly qualified faculties and other staff. All are working hard for there students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got do internship at Procter & Gamble Marketing Division in Bangalore. It was such a great learning experience, wherein I got work with bright minds having deep insight into marketing. Besides learning on the job, I also got a complimentary stipend. IIBS has one of the best placement records in the country. As the institute has a separate division to look after placement needs, most of the students get placed with good offers in reputed companies. Almost all specializations get fair share of placement.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty at IIBS like Shanti Ma'am, Kuldeep Sharma Sir, Prabhakar Sir is most empowering and supportive. Most of them have solid practical experience. Highly qualified to teach, our faculty brought a sense of authority to our learning. Always interesting to listen, their presentations seemed to open our minds to realm of extraordinary learning. Plus during the time of our projects, their help was invaluable.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I appeared for MAT. I had good percentile in excess of 75%. With that score, I had many choices of colleges. Still, I zeroed in on IIBS because of its ranking and placement history. As expected, my choice was justified with me getting placed in a good company through IIBS Placement Division.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
5 years ago

Dhiman Sanyal MBA Student

Overview 5/5

IIBS does not believe in treating you students bookish knowledge, rather, it enforces students to do their best through their ability and creativity. My experience at IIBS has been awesome. The faculties are encouraging and my peers are ambitious and enthusiastic providing me with the right environment to learn. I have been able to recognize my potential by taking part in educational as well as cultural programs.
PLACEMENT 5/5

International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) gives 100% placement Guaranties. Placements provided with reputed companies with average salary package of 5.5 LPA for the year 2015.Dedicated Career Assistance Program (CAP) and Transition Assistance Program (TAP) which provides career counseling and training for placement and student development. Students undergo mandatory summer internship for weeks to provides students on-the-job experience Excellent track record of placements since inception and more than 3000+ companies visit every year for campus placements offering domestic as well as international placements to the students. 1st B-School in India that guarantees minimum 10 interview exposures to each student from the top MNC’s and Indian companies.Excellent industry interaction for campus placements and internship offers. Regularly organizes industrial visits, guest lecture and workshops.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Highly competent and experienced full time faculty having Ph.D or industry experience. Many thanks to all my faculty members to make me a real management person and especially thanks to Kuldeep Sharma Sir who always motivate me and council me for making career in a right direction. And many thanks to Ramdas sir, who provide us, best faculty and maintained good management towards institute.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I scored 75% marks in college entrance exam. My experience at IIBS has given me the opportunity to get career advancement. Along with that I am proud to be part of IIBS family. It was an awesome experience. Looking back, my best moments at IIBS would be meeting new people from different cities and backgrounds.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Noor Saba MBA Student

Best MBA College in Bangalore 5/5

This is a Best MBA college for whoever wants to study and not just have fun. It is a nice college with all the facilities needed to be a good Manager. You can salso Join to this college without worrying about anything. It is actually the best MBA college you will find in India. The college is absolutely worth it. IIBS Bangalore College is famous for its 100% placement as the student is made ready for the interview
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We had plenty of internship opportunities. Some 20 odd companies came forward to accommodate us in internship training. Many of us accepted it. I did a stint at Manpower in HR process. It was such a learning experience.Majority of us got placed through campus interviews. Only a few had to appear for company interviews. Companies like Infosys IBm Flipkart Amazon Deloitte, Oracle, HP, P&G, ITC, Coca Cola, ICICI Bank, ICICI Securities, Axis Bank, Indusind Bank, HDFC Bank, came for campus selection. Salary offers too were handsome, ranging from 5 lakhs to 20 lakhs.
Faculty 4.5/5

Our faculty had a sound knowledge of subjects they dealt with. Their experience in practical aspects of management was unquestionable. Our Dean had more than 20 years of industry and teaching experience. With such faculty around, we never felt the need for additional guidance.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I had appeared for MAT exam, and had a score of in excess of 600. That was quite a good score for my entry to IIBS. The admission process was normal with two rounds: one for aptitude test and the other for interview.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

SHILPA M MBA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

This is a Best MBA college for whoever wants to study and not just have fun. It is a nice college with all the facilities needed to be a good Manager. You can salso Join to this college without worrying about anything. It is actually the best MBA college you will find in India. The college is absolutely worth it. IIBS Bangalore College is famous for its 100% placement as the student is made ready for the interview
PLACEMENT 5/5

was such a great learning experience, wherein I got work with bright minds having deep insight into marketing. Besides learning on the job, I also got a complimentary stipend. IIBS has one of the best placement records in the country. As the institute has a separate division to look after placement needs, most of the students get placed with good offers in reputed companies. Almost all specializations get fair share of placement
Faculty 5/5

almost all faculty of IIBS is my favourite ...and the quality of education is really great and faculty of IIBS is highly qualified and experienced persons
Admission

Based on previous class marks/ percentage
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

Pooja.R MBA Student

Overview 5/5

IIBS is one of the best choice for students who are looking for MBA ...It has well qualified and trained faculties...IIBS has the friendly environment and well infrastructure...It has the best placement from well reputed companies...It helps us in both manner theory and practically...Best stage to fulfill all our dreams. IIBS is the best platform were u can pursue MBA without any doubts and stress free education.
PLACEMENT 5/5

It has best placements recruitment from well reputed companies...I have got 7.5 lakh of pakage.
Faculty 5/5

It has well qualified and trained faculties with corporate support...Faculties are very friendly environment...They take care as their own family..
Admission

On the bases of entrance exam of CAT..
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sujin G Dhas MBA Student

IIBS has the best placement opportunities for every student with the best package. 4/5

The admission process is very easy. IIBS is the best college to pursue MBA and other courses as well.IIBS has the best placement opportunities for every student with the best package. The placement process is very simple and smooth. The quality of the placement is incredible. IIBS faculties and placement department are very supportive. IIBS is the best college to pursue MBA and to have a successful career
PLACEMENT 4/5

The quality of the placement is incredible.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties here are very supportive and friendly.
Admission

Download the application form the college website and fill up your details you will get a call from college for collecting your further details.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Response from College

Dear Sujin G Dhas

We are pleased to know that you are doing well in your career and owe the learning to your teachers at the college.

Regards
International Institute of Business Studies - IIBS Airport Campus
S
5 years ago

Sanju Singh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

This is a nice college for whoever wants to study and not just have fun. It is a nice college with all the facilities needed to be a good Manager. You can send your ward to this college without worrying about anything. It is actually the best MBA college you will find in India. Don’t let your ward, drop a year if he/she is getting admission in IIBS. The college is absolutely worth it.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof. Kuldeep Shrama
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Moh Vaseem MBA Student

2nd semester student 5/5

This is a private but a reputed college of the city which is affiliated to the Bangalore University and right now I am in the 2nd semester of the 1st year and last year in 2017 I have taken admission here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 80,000 PA. Approximately. I have taken Finance as My specialization because there is single specialization in the course
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

My seniors has got placed in the well reputed companies
Faculty 4.5/5

They all were the masters of the subjects of finance
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
6 years ago

Suman MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Being a part of IIBS had been the greatest fortune of my life. I am very grateful to all the respected faculties for their support in every step which helped me to discover my abilities and skills so that I can use them for better future.I thank this premier institution, this institution provides me with an excellent opportunity to learn and build my career.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

placement are good
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Mohan Sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: IIBS is The best College in Bangalore

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rishav Kumar Ghosh MBA Student

Best experience in the IIBS 5/5

When I was searching about the MBA college IIBS is the best among them. If you want to take admission in this college you get all the information from the college website. First you have to fill the admission form. Admission is taken on the basis of entrance exam like CAT etc. If you just select by the administrative then go through the GD or PI.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Many companies like Amazon, Accenture, HCL , Oracle, Google, IBM, Wipro, Infosys, Genpec etc. they offer 44LPA as highest package, 3 to 4 LPA as the lowest package and 12 to 14 LPA as average package.
Faculty 4.5/5

Mentors are highly educated holding many years of experience. Their lectures are very helpful, providing notes. daily assignments, monthly projects. The teachers have patience, good communication skills. Theyare cooperative.
Admission

The admission procedure is quite easy for the students. You fill the admission form through online. The college admission procedure is modern you don't need to fill the form in paper. Everything is digitally.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
6 years ago

Mohan Dixit MBA Student

Overview 4/5

International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) is ranked as one of the Top MBA colleges in Bangalore. It promotes world-class management education with premium infrastructure and esteemed faculty. In an effort to spread education to students from different background and economic strata, IIBS offers financial support to talented students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8K to 12K depending non the specialization.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

All the Faculties are excellent & Very Very Co-Operative at all the times.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: CAT. I have scored 80 Percentile & I have taken admission in IIBS Bangalore campus. It's a great experience with IIBS.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
6 years ago

Sahitya Singh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

"IIBS is a nice platform to get excellent opportunity.The faculty and placement faculty are motivated us in every time. The experience of mine is awesome, Thanks for giving me this opportunities. Its been a great time to be a part of IIBS good experience. Providing this good Platform and feel great of being placed in such good company. "
PLACEMENT 4/5

IIBS gave me a great platform to start my corporate carrier. From the bottom of my heart i would like to thanks to my faculty members and my dearest friends of IIBS
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Kuldeep Sir his teaching very creative way
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aparna Kumari MBA Student

Best way to experience a quality of education. 5/5

My college experience is amazing. IIBS the best B- school in Bangalore. It ranked 3rd in the best B- school. I like everything about the college like infrastructure, facilities and placement. They provide best faculties for us and teach the quality of education with value of money. They trained the students and to ready for industry.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Almost every students get placement in the top companies like Amazon. Accenture, TCS, HCL, IBM, Google, Infosys, Wipro etc with 44 LPA as highest salary offered, 22 as average and 3 to 5 LPA as lowest salary offered.
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are helpful and supportive. They were always ready to help the students. they have lots of patient. They are highly qualified with many years of experience. They provide the advance method of teaching with rich curriculum. They provide assignments, notes projects etc to help the students study in a grass root level.
Admission

The admission procedure is quite easy for the students. First I got the application form , fill it then summit in the college website. After selecting you are asking for the GD/PI with many intellectual questions. And if you are selected then you take admission in the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anjali Thakre MBA Student

A College worth joining. 5/5

IIBS is a resourceful campus that allows people looking for a fresh start to begin in a memorable way. I have genuinely enjoyed my college experience here and could not imagine it being elsewhere, despite the environmental changes I had to adjust to. The campus provides a lot of opportunities, social interaction, and academic courses.
Faculty 5/5

The Professors are so kind and intelligent, and nearly always accommodate situational issues if they arise.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
6 years ago

Rohit Singh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is good institution which provide all the support to the personal development caring and good education facility. IIBS is a name to reckon with in the field of reputed B-Schools in India. World class teaching pedagogy, well equipped library, updated technologies and experienced and skilled professors are the key to success.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

placement are good
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Shanti Mam
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: IIBS is good college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Neha Bharti MBA Student

Delighted to be here 5/5

IIBS is the best college for MBA or PGDM. It has two campus with 100 or more than faculties. The faculties are highly educated. Wi- fi access across the campus. The class are airy with projectors, huge library is there for the students with numerous of books. Apart from that there is a lawn for walking, swimming pool is also there.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Before having your final exam many companies were visited for the placement of students. They want bright students gor their companies and most of them get selected in our batch. Following are the companies like Amazon, Accenture, HCL, Google, Dell and many more. The highest package offered 24 LPA, the lowest will be 3 to 4 LPA and the average salary offered is 14 LPA.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are really good and highly qualified and most of them having ph.d degree with them. The teaching style of the teachers are very impressive because everyday they try to enhance their teaching style. The staff members are empathy, cooperative and a good mentor. They give time to each and every student.
Admission

Talking about the best MBA college IIBM is the best known for this. The admission process is quite easy for the students. First you have to fill the application form then you have to give the entrance exam like CAT, MAT etc. Every year the cutoff will change by the college and it is not publicaly published so you have to logged with your ID password then you are finalized by the college. After that you have to face the GD or personal interview. After clearing all the level you get the admission in the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Shahabaz MBA Student

B school in Bangalore 4/5

If I talk about the affiliation then this college was affilaited with the Mysore University when I was a student but now they have got Bangalore University's Affiliation. For the admissions, I have given the MAT Examinations and then I have given the Interview of the college and from 2015 to 2017 I have studied here.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

I have got placement in an MNC From this college.
Faculty 3.5/5

If I talk about the education of the faculty all of them are Doctorate Degree holders.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
6 years ago

Saddam Khan MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Every faculty member in the college motivates and helps each and every one in the class. After a few days of attending classes, I gained self-confidence and also improved very much in communication. My stage fear is totally gone and now truthfully speaking, I just search or a reason to be on stage. Now I just love it.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Santosh Sahni MBA Student

IIBS is a Best college to learn management and leadership quality. 5/5

I have chosen because of the Value Added program. Where I have improved my presentation skills, Faculty also very good. My best faculty are NSR Murthy sir and Kuldeep Sharma Sir. I am always attending alumni meet at the IIBS Bangalore campus to meet my classmate.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Almost 100% of the students got placed in the previous year with an average salary package of around 5 LPA, and the highest salary package of 19 LPA, and the lowest salary package of 5.5 LPA. The top recruiters of our course are the Consulting and Analytics firm. Internship placements are also good, and about 89% of the students can get internships with a stipend in almost 95% of the companies which visit the college to offer internships.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty members are very good, Other facilities in the college are good. They are techno-friendly. Makes the thing simple. 24x7 they are available for help. I like Kuldeep sir
Admission

First, you have to register with the IIBS website, fill the application form, you will get a call from the college to attend GD&PI, after 3-4 days you will know the result. Either you are selected or not. I have attended GD & PI at Allahabad, where I have selected for this college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
5 years ago

Manas Pratim Deka BBA Student

Overview 5/5

The best business school in all over india.. As a Student of IIBS, Bangalore, I can proudly say that i hv never met such faculty members in my life.. Teach us as their own kids. Anytime they are ready to help the students.. Very much business school
PLACEMENT 4/5

As frm previous senoiors found that internships are Very good.. The placement cells provide the best job opportunity for each and every student.. No college gives so much interview opportunities like IIBS
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

The teachers are very much frankly and think us as their own child... Shanti J maam, Mohan Kumar sir, suchitra maam, kuldeep sir the bestest teacher Of all the faculty members
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: There is no entrance exam we jst hav to go for interview where our group discussion and personal interview rounds are taken so by our skills wether we r eligible for admission or not.. Here it is not compulsory to have any CAT/CMAT/MAT etc etc.. It is totally based upon your 12+3 degree results..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
6 years ago

Deepak Saini BBA Student

Overview 5/5

I have found them to be very energetic and willing to learn new concepts and implement them. This, according to me is the first step, which an aspiring management graduate needs to inculcate before taking a leap into the corporate world.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Z
5 years ago

Zainab Taj MBA Student

Overview 5/5

IIBS Bangalore College is famous for its 100% placement as the student is made ready for the interview. Companies visited in the last few years include HP, IBM, Amazon, Flip kart, Infosys, etc. The faculty is excellent.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement apportunities are very good here in International Institute of Business Studies. Nearly 100+ companies came for placement programs. Out of 400 hundred students 300 hundred students got their placements on campus and others maximum percentage of students got placement off campus.Companies like HP, Infosys IBM, Accenture, Martin, innodata, Bank of Amerika, Royal Bank of Scottland,Logistics companies etc
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof. Kuldeep Shrama
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: My Score was good but was intrested in this college The programmes are offered in affiliation with Bangalore University, University of Mysore and Bharathiar University.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
6 years ago

Kranti MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It is fine for those who don't want to spend more money on MBA and get good college. They can get good placement opportunities, if they have talent as the college gets good and reputed companies for the placements.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

IIBS provide good opportunities for the Interniships for the students and if they perform good, they can have a chance of getting the job permanent in prestigious companies. Placements are fine as the minimum package was not less than 4.5 lakhs.
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Mr. Mohan
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Group Discussion / Personal Interview, Senior reference

Admission Criteria: It was pretty cool experience and I have got good marks in my PG course.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

Kishor MBA Student

Overview 3/5

They are giving 100% to the students and the education is good providing MBA and PGDM Integrated and the college is best and it is affiliated with Annamalai University and I am in a 1st year.
Admission

Admission Criteria: This college accepts the national level entrance examinations which are CAT, MAT and many other examinations.

Z
6 years ago

Zebymon MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I am glad to have graduated from IIBS that has placed me at in a very good company. I sincerely thank my teachers for their guidance and the placement cell for excellent training.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8K to 12K depending non the specialization.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

All the Faculties Are Best @ IIBS
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have scored 80 Percentile & I have taken admission in IIBS Bangalore campus. It's a great experience with IIBS.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
6 years ago

Deepak Saini MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I am glad to have graduated from IIBS that has placed me at in a very good company. I sincerely thank my teachers for their guidance and the placement cell for excellent training.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes, The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8K to 12K depending non the specialization.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Excellent sense of make a student to understand.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: I have taken the CAT entrance exam & I Had Scored 80 Percentile.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
6 years ago

Nareerat Wink MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I am glad to have graduated from IIBS that has placed me at in a very good company. I sincerely thank my teachers for their guidance and the placement cell for excellent training.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes, The college provide does provide internship for about 3 to 6 months period. The general stipend varies from 8K to 12K depending non the specialization.
Salary Package    5 - 7 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

All the Faculties are excellent & Very Very Co-Operative at all the times.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: CAT. I have scored 80 Percentile & I have taken admission in IIBS Bangalore campus. It's a great experience with IIBS

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Arun B.Tech Student

They have two campus in Bangalore,The old campus is in Kankanagar which is near by Kampegauda International Airport 3/5

I have got many opportunities to showcase my skills and Improved my talents, They will provide so many presentations which are related to the academics, Enhance my communication.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

They are providing proper Internships and Placements for the students, Some of the companies will come to the college and take Interviews and some of them need to go there and attend the interviews where the company located, highly packages will get the time of placements.
Faculty 3.5/5

I had a favorite a teacher in that College, she found me what are the set back when I am communicating with others or participating any events in the class or college, so she had helped me a lot for improving my communication as individually.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
6 years ago

Ashutosh MBA Student

Overview 5/5

IIBS is the best Institute. It has given me ample of opportunity & helped me to enhance my skills building up with as professional in the corporate world. Thanks you IIBS.
PLACEMENT 5/5

100% placements.
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: Up To the student’s expectation.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Amarjeet MBA Student

Overview 4/5

My Opinion about IIBS is the best MBA college in Bangalore. I got more and more opportunities in development of my career.This is the right platform to boost up your
PLACEMENT 4/5

maruti suzuki
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Prof. NSR Murthy Sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: My Opinion about IIBS is the best MBA college in Bangalore

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Sreya Agarwal MBA Student

Best College to Study along with Personal Development 5/5

I had a great experience in IIBS BCU . Great infrastructure and good quality of education. College faculties are very cooperative and mentor .
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got 3 months internship in domestic company with stipend and got a good package placement in MNC company as well
Faculty 4/5

Dr. Sulochochana ma'am is my favorite faculty in IIBS . The quality of education is very good, as IIBS use the methodology of 15%+85% in academics. 15% will be management Program and 85% will be skill development & Activities.
Admission

I had attended the GD&PI in my near city 1 hotel . After getting selection in GD&PI round, I had attended telephonic corporate interview round.Finally I got selection letter.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nisha Suresh MBA Student

Best college to invest and study mba , with great placement packages , totally happy to be a part of iibs college 5/5

best college with best placements with lots of learning from the faculties , i finally got placed with good package of 8.2 lakhs p.a
PLACEMENT 4/5

internship was paid for 3 months, company visited was property pistol, square yards , first gulf bank etc..
Faculty 4.5/5

most supportive , motivating
Admission

write any entrance exams like CAT , MAT etc , and also need to get shortlisted with the college corporate rounds of interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
1 year ago

LOKESH SHARMA MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

IIBS has been known to be as world–class training campus for MBA program with high morals, principled and dedicated management.
PLACEMENT 5/5

internship, placements all are so good and almost all students have been placed through IIBS campus placements
Faculty 5/5

all faculty of IIBS is very friendly and cooperative
Admission

after graduation i have given one exam in college
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
I
1 year ago

INDANA NAGA SAI DURGA SURYA TEJA MBA Student

Best college to study,eco friendly 3/5

I would say that it's education is out of the box thinking, develop oneself personal level ,make him stand up for himself
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Mostly the placement change from time but 80 percentage gets placed
Faculty 3.5/5

It's mostly not full descriptive but encourage outside the box thinking
Admission

First,it's to fill in applications,second it's interviews,end is recruiting process
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
6 years ago

Ravindra Ram MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I am very thank full to International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) for giving me best opportunities to prove my self.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
1 year ago

Suruchi Mishra MBA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

International Institute of Business Studies (IIBS) Bangalore / Delhi / Pune is one among the top most MBA colleges in India.
PLACEMENT 5/5

almost all students of IIBS have been placed through IIBS campus placements
Faculty 5/5

teaching quality is so good and faculty of iibs is very friendly and supportive to students
Admission

its based on graduation marks and entrance exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Achanya K MBA Student

Best College to Study along with Personal Development 5/5

IIBS is the best college in the Bangalore. The campus is too big. You can build your career make your future bright.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

In the last semester many companies came to the college for the placement of the students. Following are the companies like Amazon, Accenture, IBM, Flipkart etc. The highest package is 22 LPA, the lowest will be the 3 to 4 LPA and average salary will be 12 LPA.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the lectures of the courses are very interesting because the faculties are highly educated and mutual with students. The Faculties uses the modern style of teaching like they try to teach the students through digitally in charts, videos, graphs form etc. They provide all the necessary study materials through which students can cover their whole syllabus.
Admission

The admission procedure is so easy for the students because all the information related to admission is available in the college website or you can call or mail. First of all you have to fill the application form then you have to give the entrance exam, GD, and interview also. After clearing all the levels you are selected by the administrative.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Varsha R MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Best faculty Friendly environment Good Placement Hostel food is moderate College distance is out of the city
PLACEMENT 3/5

It is good, Placement sir is supportive he is give all the advice
Faculty 5/5

Way of teaching. expiremenntal classes
Admission

I got a call from college regarding admission it was sounding good
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rohith . B MBA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

absolutely fully satisfied according to quality of education and placements etc. ....well experienced faculty
PLACEMENT

almost all students of IIBS have been placed through campus placements...the highest current salary package is 19 Lacs P.A and the average salary package is 8.2 lacs P.A....placements of IIBS is really great...almost all students my friends have been placed through campus
Faculty 5/5

teachers and faculty of IIBS are highly qualified and experienced persons.....almost all faculty of IIBS is so friendly and helpful fot students to achieve in particular tasks or dreams...they will help you in all possible ways to place in a good top companies....
Admission

based on your previous marks and entrance exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Aditya Tambi MBA Student

Overview 3/5

Good but many more things can be improved and also the placement cell can get much better.
PLACEMENT 3/5

This is average because no big marketing company comes
Faculty 3/5

Good teachers and good faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Videos

IIBS Bangalore
IIBS Alumni Meet at Dubai | Dubai Alumni Speak
Pragya Srivastva | IIBS Alumni Testimonial in Dubai, UAE
Campus tour

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Awards

Ranked 10th in the all India Private B-School survey-2014

IIBS has been ranked 10th in the all India Private B-School survey-2014 conducted by the Acumen Media Network, Source: Bhaskar-Lakshya, April 2014

Top 10 B-schools in India

College has been ranked among Top 10 B-schools in India' by Silicon India, 2017

Ranked 2rd position among 'Top 10 Southern B-schools

College has been Ranked 2rd position among 'Top 10 Southern B-schools' by Silicon India, 2017

Ranked 3rd in Placement among the Best B-Schools in India-2017

IIBS has been ranked 3rd in Placement among the Best B-Schools in India-2017 by Silicon India

3th Ranking in Placement

The institute has been ranked 3rd in placement by India Today

Scholarship

IIBS Scholarships

IIBS (International Institute of Business Studies) offers various Scholarships to the student as they can apply for various government/non-government scholarships.
https://www.iibs.edu.in/iibs-student-scholarship-policy.pdf

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00