International College of Financial Planning(ICoFP), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shambhavi Lal MBA Student

Experience 4/5

The life at ICoFP was not just full of hard work, but it was undoubtedly full of such lessons and experience which made me a better person day by day. I left my college with diverse personality enhancements and such intangible assets which are now a part of my attitude. I think my institute - ICoFP for recognizing and appreciating my hard work and performance.
PLACEMENT 4/5

College placement is very good
Faculty 4.5/5

good faculties.. nice experience
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

Sun Sikander Pal Singh MBA Student

Education 4/5

After having spent one year in ICoFP, I can say that the college has had an impact on my life well beyond the formal structure of education. It has taught me skills that have changed the manner in which I communicate with those around me. It has given me opportunities to reinstill my faith in the abilities I possess.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Campus placement is very good
Faculty 4.5/5

Good faculty and amazing experience
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman Goel MBA Student

Learning 4/5

ICoFP is a great place to learn where you got opportunities and endless possibilities. It offers the best platform for any student to develop into a full-fledged management professional. Every day at ICoFP is a new experience.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Campus placement is very good
Faculty 4/5

Good faculties... very understanding
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manoj B

1 year ago

Vidya Vikas Institute of Engineering and Technology has good placement cell in their college, faculties are also very coopertive, highly educated.
R
Rahul

3 years ago

It is a Great college and has great ambience. 4 years were a lot of fun.
C
Chaitanya

11 months ago

Good timings good teaching and good climate and friendly teachers.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

3 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

3 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

3 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
V
Vanshika Jain

1 year ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

3 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Videos

Awards

Best Education Brands 2017

Best Education Brands 2017 awarded by Economic times

Outstanding B-School 2011

Outstanding B-School 2011 awarded by Star News

2nd Best Financial Course in Country

Rated as 2nd Best Financial Course in Country in 2007 awarded by India Today Aspire

Scholarship

Women empowerment: Scholarship scheme for girl child

This scholarship scheme is only applicable for girl child who wishes to take admission in regular, full-time post-graduate programs. A student who has scored at least 55% in graduation and 75% in 10th and 10+2 are eligible to receive the scholarship. The scholarship ranges from Rs. 20000 to Rs. 150000 depending upon the eligibility criteria and based on the entrance exam and personal interviews.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00