Institute of Technology - Gopeshwar, Amaravati - ReviewsAmaravati , Uttarakhand


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

1/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Annymous B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 3/5

Institute of Technology Gopeshwar is a constituent college of Uttarakhand technical University Dehradun. It is a government college situated in hilly area to provide technical education in remote areas.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Since it is a new college and situated in remote area the placement is not so good but a decent placement in comparison with other colleges of same category.
Faculty 3.5/5

Young faculties which give more attention towards students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shubham Semwal B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is having Supportive faculty, awesome atmosphere for study. Many tourist places are near from this college.
Admission

Jee main, state board exams, management quota these are 3 ways for getting admission.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Preeti

2 years ago

my course was ba.llb which duration is 5 years and the college is affiliated with the ccs university of Meerut and in this college, the education is very best and also there are lot more events present and right now i am in the 2nd year and my college is worth college t
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The College Environment is very friendly, the academic and administrative members are friendly. They listen to student issues and requests and resolve in a very timely manner. The faculty is highly educated and focused in overall student development beyond academics.
T
TANMOY GHOSH

2 years ago

The college is in Greater Noida and the entrance exam is not there and It is a good college practical knowledge is there and the college is affiliated with the ccs university Meerut but the Infrastructure is average.
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

M
Mukul Saini

1 year ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

2 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
A
Aamir Sohail

2 years ago

I am studying in Quantum University which does not only have a good educational background but which provides me more than that and develops me as a whole. Quantum University is one such university which develops your personality and makes you get ready to face the wor
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00