Institute of Technology and Management Nanded, Nanded - ReviewsNanded , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anamika MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Faculty is good and teaching is good. The infrastructure of the college is nice. very nice college with lot to offer
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
N
Nilesh Kumar

1 year ago

The college is in Mumbai and is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in this course, there is a subject which is computers which is optional if you select that course you have pay Rs 7000 per year but if you not select that then the fee of the college was Rs 5000 p
G
Gopal

8 months ago

It is established by south Indian society and the education in the colege is best for all the students and I am in the 2nd year of the course and I am also doing ICWAI Course at the same time and the education here is helping me and as far admission is concern so there
S
Suresh Shinde

1 year ago

I have left this college after the completion of the 1st year and this college was affilaited with the Mumbai University and the subject of mine was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and the admission was direct there was no entrance exam at all. In 2015 I took ad
R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

9 months ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00