Institute of Technical Education and Research, Bhubaneswar - Reviews Bhubaneswar , Orissa

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Sambeet Panda B.Tech Student

Engineering College 4/5

For taking admission here firstly I have cleared the SAAT Examination which full form is Siksha 'O' Anusandhan Admission Test and once I got admission then I chose Civil Engineering as the mainstream of my graduation in engineering and from the year 2012-16 i was studying here and the annual fee of the course was 1.5 lac PA.
PLACEMENT

No there was no placement in our time
Faculty 4/5

They all are the trained professionals who believe more in the practical knowledge rather than theory
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 years ago

Pratikshya Baliarsingh BA Student

College Desc 4/5

The college is in Bhubaneshwar and is affiliated with the Utkal University and there is no entrance examination in the college the admission was direct. This college is best in education and also in the other facilities.
Faculty 4/5

In this course best faculties are present.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
JAMALUDDIN KHAN

3 years ago

I have taken admission on the entrance examination of the university and everything is great and teachers and here there are sports and extracurricular activities and for the internship, we go to companies and law firms given by the university we don't find that on our
M
Maitry Ganta

4 years ago

The course of mine was Integrated means BA.LLB and they have there own entrance examination and on the basis of that I have got admission here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 35,000 per year and from 2015 to 2018 I have studied here This college is a part of
V
Vinayak Das

3 years ago

Criminal law is the stream in which I am pursuing my LLM degree and this is a 2 years course and I have also done LLB from here and in this we have not gone for the visits in court but for the Internships, there are a lot of facilities are available.
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

XIMB has one of the best infrastructure and good qualified faculty. This was a dream for me through the time I studied considering that education was my only focus. The brand value associated wiith this is immense.
R
Rana

5 years ago

Sri Sri University, Cuttack

Cuttack, Orissa

S
Sanskar Kedia

3 years ago

The campus life is awesome. The best part is our seniors are helpful and their is no ragging. My Professors are ready to help at all times. It is called the happiest campus because it is a drug, alcohol and smoke-free campus. I have found a home away from home. The spor
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Its a good satwic college. The student's nature is very friendly. the teachers here are too friendly. The environment around this college is very good. Meditation n peace of mind are the main focus of this university. People here are very polite and good.
S
Sushree Sunanda Nayak

3 years ago

The subject was Zoology in which I have done the degree and in the year 2017 I have passed out and the college is best in the education.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.