Institute of Science & Management, Ranchi - Reviews Ranchi , Jharkhand

 ESTD 1985
 Private College

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

2 years ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want

5 years ago

This college is good. the campus is good. modernization works are in progress. The director of college is Mr RAMBAU KODALI. who is the ex depot head and improving the campus.two mega hostels in construction and may be use in couple of months.the study is good.food in th
A
Adarsh

2 years ago

It's a national level college and is very reputed. This college has excellent placement records for almost all branches.
C
Chandan Sahoo

5 years ago

This place never ceases to amaze you. Developes you as an engineer and as an indivisual.
S
Saket Pachisia

5 years ago

XLcesior “The XL culture can only be experienced and cannot be explained” These words straight from our dean's mouth are the most apt description for life at XLRI. In this article I'll try to 'tangibilise' Life at XLRI has been a roller coaster rid
M
Mayank Sharma

5 years ago

The best thing about XLRI is the unique XL Culture and the student boding that is shared amongst student. Throughout the year, there are lots of engaging activities happening which provide ample opportunities to student to have fun and interact with each other. There ar
S
Siddhant

3 years ago

Yes it is autonomous because it is not affiliated to any university last year in 2017 when i have cleared my PG at that time the 2 years course fees was 19 lac PA in this college but now think it has increased but i don't know how much and i have cleared XAT Exam which

Latest News & Articles

Do You Know About These Changes in CAT Exam? If you are appearing in this exam then read here to get complete details. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query