Institute of Professional Studies And Research (IPSAR), Cuttack - ReviewsCuttack , Orissa

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Barsha Rani Padhy BCA Student

Overview 3/5

Institute of Professional Studies and Research (IPSAR) is located in cuttak. This college is one of the nicest college for doing BCA, provides all the facilities.
A
1 year ago

Anushka Vishwkarma B.Arch Student

IPSA is awesome place 4/5

College in terms of study, knowledge, placements is very good but there should be some extracurricular activities and sports facilities.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

3 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

3 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

3 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg
S
Santosh Kumar Sahoo

1 year ago

It is one of the Oldest Institute of India which has now become a University and when I joined this University and in the year 2018 I have passed out this course and the fee of the college was Rs 20,000 per year. The subject was Biotechnology in which I have completed
S
SRIHARI MAJHI

10 months ago

in the year 2011, I have completed my degree and the college is in Odisha and the college is affiliated with the Berhampur University The experience is good and the teachers are great.
D
Dillip Pradhan

1 year ago

With a provision for a vast variety of courses, this college is a satisfactory college to pursue any course. The teachers are experienced and are always ready to help in issues.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten

Videos

Latest News & Articles

OJEE 2017: - Admit Card   Orissa Board will host their first Joint Entrance Examination and open their gates for various courses like M.Tech, Arch, MBA, PGDBM, B. Pharma, B.Pharm, BDS, and MCA. OJEE 2017 date has been chalked down for 14th May 2017.  ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00