Institute of Medical Sciences - Banaras Hindu University (BHU), Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1960
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
LAKSHAY Kaushik

1 year ago

Good environment for studies. Every study material available time by time open campus not rush on campus
N
Nitin

2 years ago

S
Sailesh Kumar Sahu

1 year ago

it has a nice environment, great faculty ,has got nice places to roam around Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University or SOA University, is a private Deemed to be university located at Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India. The university is composed of nine degree-granting schools and c
A
Asutosh Rana

2 years ago

Siksha 'O' Anusandhan University, is a private Deemed to be university located in Bhubaneswar and this University has the affiliation of the University Grants Commission, National Assessment, and Accreditation Council and the subject of my MBA was Finance and I have gi
G
Govinda

2 years ago

This is a BBA.LLB course and the college education is good and teachers are al best and every year there are internships in the college and there are many functions here and there are many competitions are here and moot courts sessions are here.
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00