Institute of Management Technology - (IMT), Nagpur Nagpur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2004
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

PG College 4/5

This is an Autonomous college and AICTE Approved and I have done my PGDM In Marketing from here and you can take admission here on the result of any national/state level entrance examination and the fee of the college is Rs 12 Lacs
PLACEMENT 4/5

In the last batch, almost 80% students got placed
Faculty 4/5

They will never let you down because they all are trained professionals
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
5 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It was life changing 2 years you get to learn alot from all teachers and yu get ready for industrial exposure :)
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

You get internship and its paid
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

mr Ram because of ample knowledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

Swati MBA Student

Review of my college 5/5

Excellent placement statistics with well educated teachers. alumni network is again very strong
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Great opportunities for the students
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: My MAT score was 88 percentile, as this was the college i was alloted, I took admission in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Awards

Ranked 39th among best B-School

IMT - nagpur has been ranked 39th among best B-School by NDTV ranking

Scholarship

IMT Nagpur Scholarship

The following scholarships are awarded to students of IMT Nagpur:

  • Institute Day Merit Scholarship
  • Late Mahendra Nath Merit cum Means Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query