Institute of Management & Technology (IMT), Faridabad Faridabad , Haryana

 ESTD 1995
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sangeeta BBA Student

Life@IMT 5/5

My college is in the Faridabad city of Haryana and if I talk about the affiliation then it is affilaited with the Maharishi Dayananda University of Rohtak and in the year 2016 I have completed course from here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 25,000 per year and the admission is taken on the result of the 12th Board.
PLACEMENT

There are fewer placements in the college
Faculty 3/5

They are well qualified in the Business subjects
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rizwan

2 years ago

This college is the best college for distance education where we go for the weekend classes.
S
Shivani Dogra

2 years ago

It's a very good college and provides very friendly teachers and facilities.
M
MUKUL

3 years ago

College is really good, I did engineering from the college in computer science branch. The fees is also affordable. The infra is good too.
A
Abhinav

2 years ago

It is a good college where a student can learn a lot here, the infrastructure of the college is good not exceptionally great but decent.
A
Abhishek

4 years ago

I have given my four years to this college. So I will spare 30 minutes more and right real things I have faced and dealt with faculty and environment there. I am from west Delhi and i was very excited when I first started going to this school. It gets really hot in s
Y
Yamini Sharma

2 years ago

Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, World College of Technology & Management, Gurugram is a centre of excellence, a well-established name in the field of technical education and management education offering courses like M-TECH, MBA, B-TECH, BBA
N
Neetu

5 years ago

As per I know WCTM is the college which imparts education as per the need of present competitive environment. WCTM is an institution where the emphasis is given on overall development of the student with much priority to industrial visits, guest lectures, personality de
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query