Institute of Management Technology, Faridabad - ReviewsFaridabad , Haryana

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Vivek Mehta MBA Student

Overview 5/5

IMT, one of the best institute of Delhi/NCR. The faculty is awesome. College environment is very nice. Seniors are very supportive. It was a great experience to be the part of IMT. Lot of memorable moments. Those were the best two years of my life. Proud to be an Imt'n.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Prof. Narang was one of my favorite teacher. He is an IIM alumni with vast industrial experience of 29 years. The way he teaches with the practical experience is awesome. He is full of energy and talent.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
R
Rahul

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Mysore University and this is in Delhi. This college is having Semester System, for the admissions they take an entrance exam and the degree was BBM, placement is all good but I have taken out of campus placement and this college char
S
Sangeeta

1 year ago

My college is in the Faridabad city of Haryana and if I talk about the affiliation then it is affilaited with the Maharishi Dayananda University of Rohtak and in the year 2016 I have completed course from here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 25,000 per year and t
S
Sachin

1 year ago

A
Abhishek

3 years ago

I have given my four years to this college. So I will spare 30 minutes more and right real things I have faced and dealt with faculty and environment there. I am from west Delhi and i was very excited when I first started going to this school. It gets really hot in s
Y
Yamini Sharma

1 year ago

Affiliated to Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak, Haryana, World College of Technology & Management, Gurugram is a centre of excellence, a well-established name in the field of technical education and management education offering courses like M-TECH, MBA, B-TECH, BBA
N
Neetu

3 years ago

As per I know WCTM is the college which imparts education as per the need of present competitive environment. WCTM is an institution where the emphasis is given on overall development of the student with much priority to industrial visits, guest lectures, personality de
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00