Institute of Management Studies (IMS), Noida - Reviews

Noida, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

Deepak Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college over here is great i have taken admission in this college in BBA course and here everything is good and teachers are fully supportive. The college is top ranked institute of india for BBA,BCA college.

FACULTY    

Here Teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students and Prof.. Minal of Accounts is my Favorite.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 3rd, 2018

 College for Deserving Students

Manish Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is quite a great when it comes to the faculties, Infrastructure, placements and all every teacher is ready to take you're doubts and solve the issues and make you're college life comfortable We also has neat and Tidy canteen over here

FACULTY    

Although Faculty is very great and very supportive as well and they are always ready to help my favorite lecturer is Prof. Hansraj.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events Including sports meet, Fresher meet happens over here me is new so me don't no much but me haven't participated in any competition yet .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best PG College

Adish Chaudhary MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

IMS gave me the opportunity to explore myself. It enriched my knowledge by giving me chance to meet fellow students from different education backgrounds.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher was Mr. Akhilesh.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Environment

Akash Tyagi BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

i really likes the environment at college, as teaches are very helpful.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher was Mrs Monika Dixit, as she teaches very well.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best BCA college in NCR

Aakash Kumar MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch companies and they used to provide the best training to the students to make them employable for the renowned companies. It also has the best research-oriented environment created by the well-qualified faculty members. To facilitate the students, it also has the hostel for boys and girls equipped with all the facilities like 24hr power backup, wi-fi facility, medical facility, all the sports facilities, gym facility etc.

PLACEMENTS    

Our college also provide summer internship to the graduation as well as post graduation students in various company such as CETPA, MCN Solution etc.

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

One of my favorite teacher during my post graduation program was shweta Kaushik. she helps us a lot in understanding the latest technology such as Big Data, Cloud Computing etc. which are highly in demand in industry.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored 345/500 during my entrance exam which helps me to take admission easily in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Review- IMS Noida

Abhishek Singh B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is definitely a family with diverse cultures/departments/arenas wherein students from all over the nation pool in for progress and career development. While certain aspects like Infrastructure, Recreational Activities, Sports Activities can further add to the Market Value of the Institute. I wish the institution best in their endeavor towards academic as well as cultural pursuits in Education Sector!!

PLACEMENTS    

While the Institution provides ample opportunities to students for progress in their subject area, conceptual knowledge,there definitely is a scope of improvement in the Placement and Industrial Exposure.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I had scored 65% I chose this college primarily because of the location and Online Reviews

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry exposure

Abhishek Bhargav BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IMS noida is one of the best college for BCA programin NCR region. students are provided with all required facility includes Lab, library, cafeteria, hospitality etc. This college is located near NH 24 which makes it easier for students to get transport services. All the faculties are highly qualified and supported. college also conduct industrial tool for students for the students for better exposure of actual work in corporate are.

PLACEMENTS    

the placement opportunity in our college are best. College in coordination with placement department also helps in improving our aptitude, general knowledge also.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher during my graduation program was Ms. Shweta Kaushik who encourages us in learning new technologies and prepare us for industry recruitment process also.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

the best event in my college was my fresher party - "Glam & Geek" as in this i was also selected as Mr. fresher.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best MCA college in Noida

Abhinav Tripathi MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is excellent in terms of faculty members, infrastructure and labs. It provides PDP, CAD and communication classes as well for the betterment of students. Faculty members are always ready to devote extra time to solve the problems of students. The hostel has Wi-Fi and sports (table tennis, badminton, volleyball and snooker) facilities for the students. Food services are also exotic.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

The best teacher in my post graduation program was ms. shweta Kaushik. she is extremely talented and supported faculty i ever found.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GD + PI

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry Exposure

Abhishek Kasana BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Brilliant placements and great diversity in batch. It has a great Campus and provided facilities do need some improvement. Faculty is quite up to the standards, batch strength reduction is a big boon to the incoming new batches, close proximity to Delhi is a vital factor, and the placements are good with average salary ranging between 3-6 LPA.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All the faculty in my college are best and expert in their field. But, out of them my favorite teacher is Ms. Shweta Kaushik, she was our java faculty and helps us to learn each and every concept in details, which are useful for my placement drive. she also helps in understanding other programming language also.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Abhishek B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The placements here are good in comparison to the other colleges in this region. The highest package which was offered last year, according to the college administration, was 4 lakh per annum.

PLACEMENTS    

Good placement in A grade company and also provide Interships program in Android technology through college

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Higest qualification of teacher is P.hd.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 great college for MCA

Abhas Tayal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

this is a good college for pursuing mca.college has good placement record and various events are organized for students-corporate interaction.they had excellent faculty in IT department.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is anita baghel, her teaching style and knowledge is extremly good.

ADMISSION    

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    

Quizzing club is the most popular club of my college coz under this club various quiz competetions were organized.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 best industry exposure

Aakash BCA [Bca ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

it is the best college i have known till now , i have never such cooperative faculty and staff as this college have. i took admission in 2016 and till date i have never faced any problem

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite is Rashmi mam because she has vast knowledge of subject

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Akash Pather BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It's a best college of Delhi/NCR with good faculties. The placements were excellent with almost all the students getting placed with highest package.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher was Ms. Monika Dixit Bajpai. I loved her teaching style and the way she encourages us to do new things.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry Exposure

Abhishek Bhardwaj MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

One of the good colleges in NCR, Competent enviroment, skilled faculties, well equipped library, supporting staff , all makes IMS among top rating colleges.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My Favorite Teacher is Tanushri Kansal. Reason being she makes the subject interesting and clears the concepts which helps us to memorize easily.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:75+ score Being among top rated colleges in NCR, I chose IMS.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Innovation club this club helps the students to excel in their own interest areas and innovate new things.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 IMS NOIDA Best college for BCA

Akash Patwa BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I am very lucky to be a part of IMS NOIDA. I got to know about new technologies which helps me to contribute in my professional growth.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ms. Priti Rani Rajvanshi She is a person giving us the information about latest technologies like Hadoop, IOT, Big Data, Cloud Computing. She is the best.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 best college for BCA

Akash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

my college time is the best time of my life , the college provides various type of support to the students in terms of finance and all.

PLACEMENTS    

There are various companies which come to the college for specifically BCA students, some seniors are placed in TCS and wipro

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is anita mam,she is a versatile teacher having great sense of humour.her knowledge is excellent

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Abhishek Jain BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I pursued BCA and for me exposure was a vital factor for my growth. I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional level.

PLACEMENTS    

The intership opportunity in your college is remarkable. The colleges helped us get intership in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Danik Jagarn etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher during my study here at IMS NOIDA was Mr. Rohit Kumar. I loved his teaching style and more ever the way he made us all feel confident about ourselves. He always encouraged us to do we things which helped us in our growths.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

For me IMS UTSAV was thew best event that i have attended in IMS. It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in the event and we had a lot of fun.

Natak club of IMS , NOIDA is the best. We got a act and do plays and had a lot of fun together with our friends . In mid of our daily routine. this calub helped us get out of monotony and also taught us a lot.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best college in Delhi NCR

Akhil Vishwkarma BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

good environment, best teachers, green campus and discipline what else you want from a college. IMS Noida has all these qualities.

PLACEMENTS    

i found placement and internship very good here, As they make every possible effort to make students placed in good companies.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher was Mrs. Mansi Agarwal, as she is very helpful and friendly.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Aamir Choudhary BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I pursued BCA and for me exposure was a vital factor for my growth. I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional

PLACEMENTS    

The intership opportunity in your college is remarkable. The colleges helped us get intership in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Danik Jagarn etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher during my study here at IMS NOIDA was Mr. Pankaj. I loved his teaching style and more ever the way he made us all feel confident about ourselves. He always encouraged us to do we things which helped us in our growths.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

For me IMS UTSAV was thew best event that i have attended in IMS. It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in the event and we had a lot of fun.

Creative club of IMS , NOIDA is the best. We got a act and do plays and had a lot of fun together with our friends . In mid of our daily routine. this calub helped us get out of monotony and also taught us a lot.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry Exposure

Abhishek Nithani B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The placements in the campus are really good. All companies like Infosys, Dell and Tech Mahindra recruit the students

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All teachers are good.very experience and high qualification like p.hd.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 good in academics

Aishwarya Gupta MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

i like the college as this college gives equal importance to academics as well as extra curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

my favorite teacher was Mrs. Sunayana Jain. she is really confident and encouraging.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry Exposure

Aakash B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Placements were quite good in this college. Many companies visited the college and hired a lot of students.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

all faculty are good and coperative in all fields.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best BCA college

Akash Singh BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

IMS NOIDA will be a great milestone in my career as we are having such vibrant faculty members.

PLACEMENTS    

I got internship and job in motorwhiz organization as a developer. and very happy with the company.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ms. Priti Rajvanshi Most supportive and innovative faculty with a great vision

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best MCA College

Akash Srivastav MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college has a good campus with all the facilities and highly qualified faculty members.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Ms. Sunayana Jain.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best College for BCA

Abhishek Bhandari BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Nice college, healthy enviroment, sopporing faculties, equipped library, WiFi Campus

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite Teacher was Ms.Tanushri Kansal. Postive Thinker, Nice attitude, concept clearing , Quiz activites all makes her my Favorite

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview, AIJET

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 BCA college with industry exposure

Akash Yadav BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IMS NOIDA having very good infrastructure and gives live exposure to the students

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ms. Priti Rani Rajvanshi Very supportive and strict as well

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 good institute for BCA in ncr

Aakash BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

my college is located at the prime location of noida with good facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is monika mam,she is so good in teaching and has strong conceptual knowledge of her subjects.

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    

there is a event named treasure hunt in which various treasures are hide at different places and we have to find them

quizzing club is the most popular club where an event named tech cocktail is organized annually and this is my favorite event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Bet of Industry Exposure

Aashna Rai BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My favorite teacher during my study here at IMS NOIDA was Mr. Sudhir Kumar

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in the event and we had a lot of fun.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best institute in NCR with excellent faculty

Aakash BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best college of NCR with excellent faculty , i had a great time there

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite ma'am is rashmi mam , she has such a nice way of teaching and making students to understand that

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best College in Delhi/NCR

Akhil Verma BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college has a great placement cell and 100% students got placed.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher was Ms. Nidhi. Her teaching method was very good.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 BCA college with best industry exposure

Aditi Bansal BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IMS NOIDA provides best academic exposure with industry exposure.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ms. Priti Rani Rajvanshi Best IT Faculty in IT department for any innovative and informative discussion

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 best college in NCR

Aditi Kashyap MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

the campus is wi fi enabled and they have good lab and libraray

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is somna mam, she is the sea of knowledge specialy in mathematics

ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best institute in NCR

Aakansha BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best institute in NCR , having good infra with excellent faculty

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite faculty in the whole college is Ms. Rashmi , i like the way she teached and solves the query of students.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None, AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best industry Exposer

Abhishek Shukla BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

IMS NOIDA IS THE BEST IT COLLEGE IN DELHI NCR FOR BCA COURSE.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Ms Anita Baghel is the best teacher in the department. Depth knowledge in Computer Science as well as gud humen being.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET + PI

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best College for BCA

Abhishek Anand BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

study with fun through Quiz and exploring innovative ideas.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite teacher is Ms. Tanushri Kansal. Concept and Doubt clearing skill of her makes her my favorite.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Abhilash.Singh MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional

PLACEMENTS    

The colleges helped us get intership in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Danik Jagarn etc.

FACULTY    

Ms. Priti Rajvanshi , she is a good teacher.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I scored 75 % in the entrance exam.

CAMPUS LIFE    

It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in the event and we had a lot of fun.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Good college with industry exposure

Ajit Kumar BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

nice place with competent enviroment.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My Favorite teaches was Ms.Tanushri Kansal

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Best industry exposure

Ushashree Acharjee Mass-Communication-PG [MJMC ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I pursued Masters in Journalism and for me exposure was a vital factor for my growth. Luck for m,e, IMS, Noida just the kind of exposure I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional level.I had the opportunity to meet some of the recognized media personalities who came asguest lecture in our campus and I also got to get professional experience by getting to do intership with esteem Media House like India TV. I am happy that upon passing out from this college I do npot have to worry about my job.

PLACEMENTS    

The internship opportunity in our college is remarkable. The college help us get internship in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Dainik, Jagaran etc. We also met media people who came and gave us an insight of the professional world, which helped us a lot.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher during my study here at IMS Noida was Mrs. Barsha Chabaria. I loved her teching style and morever the way she made us all fell confident about ourselves. She always encouraged us to do new things which helped us in our growth.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

For me 'IMS Utsav' was thew best event that I have attented in IMS. It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in this event and we had a lot of fun. Guests like reality show winner Farhan Shabir and captain of ex-hockey team of India Zafar Iqbal had come, which was great.

Nukkar Natak club of IMS, Noida is the best. We got to act and do plays and had a lot of fun together with our friends. In mid of our daily routine, this club helped us get out of the monotony and also taught us a lot. This club gave a lot of exposure to the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 IMS AS A FAMILY

IVONNE ZEA VELASQUEZ Mass-Communication-PG [MJMC ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Colombian I am a lot of spectators to come to study in India, when I decided that college was better for me I realized that IMS NOIDA had those ingredients that maybe other universities do not offer me. I saw a good curriculum, the profile of the professor was really interesting: they have a lot of knowledge that i can learn; in all my process I felt as my home and also my curiosity woke up for different topics.

PLACEMENTS    

I got the opportunity TO present my internship in IMS COLLEGE ON THE INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT I learn a lot the thinks that I like is i'm improve my live and also i get a lot of knowledge. IMS provide me the opportunity to grow my self .

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

rusha mudgal ma'am coz she is really intelligent and smart also she knows what was happens in media.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AI-JET

CAMPUS LIFE    

That day Ims Noida welcomes all efforts of students both alumni and students as well as high school students. Different preform presented themselves and also there were different people who aspired us with their careers, The most interesting thing for me was that he won a prize for best student.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Bhawna Mehra Hotel Management - PG [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Student Friendly College, Visiting Scholar Session Best Industry Exposure provided to students Value of Money Education Professional Staff

PLACEMENTS    

Yes i got placed during my studies. I personally thanks to our Placement Cell and College to give me this opportunity.

Salary Package:   6 - 8 lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. KJS Anand, is a distinguished Fellow of IIM Ahmedabad with years of teaching, research and industry experience with him. He is among World’s most renowned Data Science and Analytics experts with strong corporate reputation and network in US, Europe as well as Asia Pacific. He has been a founder and evangelizer of data based enterprises in US as well as India. He has also served several government appointed committees in the country for the Ministry of Oil & Gas and Ministry of Finance.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:79.5% I choose IMS Noida because it has top ranked college in India. IMS Noida has next approach in academics provide exposures to students helping in entrepreneurship.

CAMPUS LIFE    

IMS Utsav, On the eve of ‘IMS Utsav’, Institute of Management Studies (IMS), Noida felicitated its alumni Ms. Mridula Singh Chauhan for making the institution proud with her achievements. Mriduala, who pursue MCA from the institution is working as an IT analyst in TCS and she is handling her independent venture Ecom.

IMS-DIATIVE (A Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative by IMS Noida) had organized training program on “How to use New age – FB, IRCTC, WhatsApp etc.” at Gaur Green Avenue Residents Welfare Association (Regd. 1040), NOIDA.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 College with best Industry Exposure

Ankit Tyagi Mass-Communication [BJMC ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best connectivity , Best location , Best industry exposure ,value for money education.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. Anand Pharia , He has deep knowledge in Indian legal System and Indian politics. He is also good Human Being

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AI-JET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2016

Piyu Sinha Media PG [Advertising Pr ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the college is its USP and cannot be found anywhere else. There are many programmes organized by the institute like Seminars Session, where industry people and some other people come here and take seminars on some topic, and they also take as for industry visit (television channel, radio etc). IMS has its own radio station known as “Salam Namaste”, here we get the opportunity to get practical knowledge about how radio station work. The bond that is build in the college does not stop at helping in courses, for interviews or for placements, but it will surely help you get better as a person and will help you to grow as a person. I personally can say that I have grown more as a person in my 2 yrs at IMS compared to the previous 20+ years of my life. Coming to faculty, where I should start, they are really knowledgeable and friendly, who keeps on motivating and encouraging us to attempt our goals. They provide us immense opportunities in whatever areas/field you are passionate about.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Alam Sir (Course Coordinate) and Dj Pati Sir ( Dean Of our college) both are my favourite.

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria:I don't what i have scored because they didn't announced it...may be i scored well thats y i got selected. I choose this course because i had done mass communication in my graduation and i want to do something in this line and i was searching for degree college that's why.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Hariom BCA [Noida ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

collage is good but collage are not batter than to other collage.because Each student works in under pressure.ever attendance pressure. and when the teacher teaches us any subject then the student don't understand or then the teacher can not change .this is problem .Reason i don't know about Management that the teacher can't change and why does other teacher not teach that subject.

PLACEMENTS    

yes,college provide the internship any kind of internship but not provide in multinational company i....e best company eg... Wipro TCS Infotec etc.and provide internship in summer vacation 1 month or 2 month on

yes,college provide the internship any kind of internship but not provide in multinational company i....e best company eg... Wipro TCS Infotec etc.and provide internship in summer vacation 1 month or 2 month only

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite Teachers 1st is Nancy Mam and other is Priti Rajvanshi and Neetu singh. Because Nancy Mam tough best and give the assignment best and time to time. no attitude during teaching time.she always be happy in class time.so Nancy Mam is my favorite Teacher

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fest was Coading something and other fest become in his collage eg NCR Dance competition and other

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Jatin Arora BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

IMS Noida , a perfect institution for the betterment of our future . The faculty and the management of this college is excellent by providing the best ever knowledge to the students with the practical way and helps in advancement of their skills by nurturing and providing them with the outstanding opportunities for their innovation.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:IMS Noida , a perfect institution for the betterment of our future . The faculty and the management of this college is excellent by providing the best ever knowledge to the students with the practical way and helps in advancement of their skills by nurturing and providing them with the outstanding opportunities for their innovation.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Archita Babuta BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Well, it gave me plenty of opportunities in varied fields for self-development. Teachers are very supportive, hardworking, takes a lot pain for student's welfare. Amazing opportunity for anyone aspiring some exposure and a bright future. I highly recommend. :)

PLACEMENTS    

Only one word to say - PLENTY. Time to time a student is personally informed about the placement offers. If the student too takes initiative, he could touch heights.

YES. There is a lot to mention. Our college even have an Entrepreneurship Cell, Placement Cell and w

FACULTY    

All teachers at IMS Noida, are extraordinary in their own ways. Highly-trained, disciplined and respected staff.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I went to a counselling session which checked my interest areas, weak links, strengths, and capabilities, and suggested me to go in management stream. BCA is learning computers along with a little management/ marketing courses, which is the perfect demand in job market.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016

Vinay Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

To show your passion about your career and your life and to explore new things above all boundaries . Ims is give u the chance to prove yourself .on every step of finding new ways the faculty always with you

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY