Institute of Management Studies (IMS), Noida - Reviews

Noida, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
July 20th, 2016
Review Image

Piyu Sinha Media PG [Advertising Pr ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the college is its USP and cannot be found anywhere else. There are many programmes organized by the institute like Seminars Session, where industry people and some other people come here and take seminars on some topic, and they also take as for industry visit (television channel, radio etc). IMS has its own radio station known as “Salam Namaste”, here we get the opportunity to get practical knowledge about how radio station work. The bond that is build in the college does not stop at helping in courses, for interviews or for placements, but it will surely help you get better as a person and will help you to grow as a person. I personally can say that I have grown more as a person in my 2 yrs at IMS compared to the previous 20+ years of my life. Coming to faculty, where I should start, they are really knowledgeable and friendly, who keeps on motivating and encouraging us to attempt our goals. They provide us immense opportunities in whatever areas/field you are passionate about.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Alam Sir (Course Coordinate) and Dj Pati Sir ( Dean Of our college) both are my favourite.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria:I don't what i have scored because they didn't announced it...may be i scored well thats y i got selected. I choose this course because i had done mass communication in my graduation and i want to do something in this line and i was searching for degree college that's why.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best BCA college in NCR

Review Image

Aakash Kumar MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch companies and they used to provide the best training to the students to make them employable for the renowned companies. It also has the best research-oriented environment created by the well-qualified faculty members. To facilitate the students, it also has the hostel for boys and girls equipped with all the facilities like 24hr power backup, wi-fi facility, medical facility, all the sports facilities, gym facility etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Our college also provide summer internship to the graduation as well as post graduation students in various company such as CETPA, MCN Solution etc.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

One of my favorite teacher during my post graduation program was shweta Kaushik. she helps us a lot in understanding the latest technology such as Big Data, Cloud Computing etc. which are highly in demand in industry.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 345/500 during my entrance exam which helps me to take admission easily in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Review- IMS Noida

Review Image

Abhishek Singh B.Arch  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is definitely a family with diverse cultures/departments/arenas wherein students from all over the nation pool in for progress and career development. While certain aspects like Infrastructure, Recreational Activities, Sports Activities can further add to the Market Value of the Institute. I wish the institution best in their endeavor towards academic as well as cultural pursuits in Education Sector!!

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

While the Institution provides ample opportunities to students for progress in their subject area, conceptual knowledge,there definitely is a scope of improvement in the Placement and Industrial Exposure.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I had scored 65% I chose this college primarily because of the location and Online Reviews

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Best industry exposure

Review Image

Ushashree Acharjee Mass-Communication-PG [MJMC ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I pursued Masters in Journalism and for me exposure was a vital factor for my growth. Luck for m,e, IMS, Noida just the kind of exposure I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional level.I had the opportunity to meet some of the recognized media personalities who came asguest lecture in our campus and I also got to get professional experience by getting to do intership with esteem Media House like India TV. I am happy that upon passing out from this college I do npot have to worry about my job.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The internship opportunity in our college is remarkable. The college help us get internship in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Dainik, Jagaran etc. We also met media people who came and gave us an insight of the professional world, which helped us a lot.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher during my study here at IMS Noida was Mrs. Barsha Chabaria. I loved her teching style and morever the way she made us all fell confident about ourselves. She always encouraged us to do new things which helped us in our growth.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

For me 'IMS Utsav' was thew best event that I have attented in IMS. It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in this event and we had a lot of fun. Guests like reality show winner Farhan Shabir and captain of ex-hockey team of India Zafar Iqbal had come, which was great.

Nukkar Natak club of IMS, Noida is the best. We got to act and do plays and had a lot of fun together with our friends. In mid of our daily routine, this club helped us get out of the monotony and also taught us a lot. This club gave a lot of exposure to the students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry exposure

Review Image

Abhishek Bhargav BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IMS noida is one of the best college for BCA programin NCR region. students are provided with all required facility includes Lab, library, cafeteria, hospitality etc. This college is located near NH 24 which makes it easier for students to get transport services. All the faculties are highly qualified and supported. college also conduct industrial tool for students for the students for better exposure of actual work in corporate are.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

the placement opportunity in our college are best. College in coordination with placement department also helps in improving our aptitude, general knowledge also.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher during my graduation program was Ms. Shweta Kaushik who encourages us in learning new technologies and prepare us for industry recruitment process also.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

the best event in my college was my fresher party - "Glam & Geek" as in this i was also selected as Mr. fresher.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 IMS AS A FAMILY

Review Image

IVONNE ZEA VELASQUEZ Mass-Communication-PG [MJMC ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Colombian I am a lot of spectators to come to study in India, when I decided that college was better for me I realized that IMS NOIDA had those ingredients that maybe other universities do not offer me. I saw a good curriculum, the profile of the professor was really interesting: they have a lot of knowledge that i can learn; in all my process I felt as my home and also my curiosity woke up for different topics.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I got the opportunity TO present my internship in IMS COLLEGE ON THE INTERNATIONAL DEPARTMENT I learn a lot the thinks that I like is i'm improve my live and also i get a lot of knowledge. IMS provide me the opportunity to grow my self .

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

rusha mudgal ma'am coz she is really intelligent and smart also she knows what was happens in media.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AI-JET

CAMPUS LIFE    

That day Ims Noida welcomes all efforts of students both alumni and students as well as high school students. Different preform presented themselves and also there were different people who aspired us with their careers, The most interesting thing for me was that he won a prize for best student.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Umang Chaturvedi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

At the very first glance the college sounds promising but the infrastructure and ambiance of the college is not suitable for healthy study and personal development and growth. Lack of facilities like projectors , AC etc which should be the pre requisite of any institute is lacking. The course structure is standard but since the books and study material is not provided it leaves a bleak future for students.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 15      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Hariom BCA [Noida ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

collage is good but collage are not batter than to other collage.because Each student works in under pressure.ever attendance pressure. and when the teacher teaches us any subject then the student don't understand or then the teacher can not change .this is problem .Reason i don't know about Management that the teacher can't change and why does other teacher not teach that subject.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

yes,college provide the internship any kind of internship but not provide in multinational company i....e best company eg... Wipro TCS Infotec etc.and provide internship in summer vacation 1 month or 2 month on

yes,college provide the internship any kind of internship but not provide in multinational company i....e best company eg... Wipro TCS Infotec etc.and provide internship in summer vacation 1 month or 2 month only

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite Teachers 1st is Nancy Mam and other is Priti Rajvanshi and Neetu singh. Because Nancy Mam tough best and give the assignment best and time to time. no attitude during teaching time.she always be happy in class time.so Nancy Mam is my favorite Teacher

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fest was Coading something and other fest become in his collage eg NCR Dance competition and other

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
June 27th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Amit Singh BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The procedure of entrance in the college is very simple first you need to clear the University entrance examination then you have to go for the Interview and then you can get selected here in this college and I am right now in the 1st year of the course and the annual fee of the course is Rs 1 lac. For BCA this college is affiliated with the CCS Meerut and for MCA it is affiliated with AKTU Lucknow.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

This college has the best reputation only because of the faculty of the college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best MCA college in Noida

Review Image

Abhinav Tripathi MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This college is excellent in terms of faculty members, infrastructure and labs. It provides PDP, CAD and communication classes as well for the betterment of students. Faculty members are always ready to devote extra time to solve the problems of students. The hostel has Wi-Fi and sports (table tennis, badminton, volleyball and snooker) facilities for the students. Food services are also exotic.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

The best teacher in my post graduation program was ms. shweta Kaushik. she is extremely talented and supported faculty i ever found.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GD + PI

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry Exposure

Review Image

Abhishek Kasana BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Brilliant placements and great diversity in batch. It has a great Campus and provided facilities do need some improvement. Faculty is quite up to the standards, batch strength reduction is a big boon to the incoming new batches, close proximity to Delhi is a vital factor, and the placements are good with average salary ranging between 3-6 LPA.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All the faculty in my college are best and expert in their field. But, out of them my favorite teacher is Ms. Shweta Kaushik, she was our java faculty and helps us to learn each and every concept in details, which are useful for my placement drive. she also helps in understanding other programming language also.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Jatin Arora BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

IMS Noida , a perfect institution for the betterment of our future . The faculty and the management of this college is excellent by providing the best ever knowledge to the students with the practical way and helps in advancement of their skills by nurturing and providing them with the outstanding opportunities for their innovation.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:IMS Noida , a perfect institution for the betterment of our future . The faculty and the management of this college is excellent by providing the best ever knowledge to the students with the practical way and helps in advancement of their skills by nurturing and providing them with the outstanding opportunities for their innovation.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016
Review Image

Student BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

The boosted thing is I guess that all India 3rd ranking. Which definitely attract many(almost all) students. Infrastructure is very very bad compared to other private colleges. Wifi is password protected. Few class are equipped with projectors and forget about the A/C. The only positive thing I guess is the faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

All the teachers are nice.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I don't even know how much I actually score since I only got a phone call. I choose it because a no. of websites and TOI ranked this college at 3rd in India for Bca

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Archita Babuta BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Well, it gave me plenty of opportunities in varied fields for self-development. Teachers are very supportive, hardworking, takes a lot pain for student's welfare. Amazing opportunity for anyone aspiring some exposure and a bright future. I highly recommend. :)

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Only one word to say - PLENTY. Time to time a student is personally informed about the placement offers. If the student too takes initiative, he could touch heights.

YES. There is a lot to mention. Our college even have an Entrepreneurship Cell, Placement Cell and w

FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers at IMS Noida, are extraordinary in their own ways. Highly-trained, disciplined and respected staff.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I went to a counselling session which checked my interest areas, weak links, strengths, and capabilities, and suggested me to go in management stream. BCA is learning computers along with a little management/ marketing courses, which is the perfect demand in job market.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018
Review Image

Gaurav Kumar MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

I have taken admission on the Bachelor Degree result and the fee of the college was Rs 85000 per semester and right now I am in the last semester of the college but there are no placements in the college nor best education and here it is a 2 years course

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 3rd, 2018

 College for Deserving Students

Review Image

Manish Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

This is quite a great when it comes to the faculties, Infrastructure, placements and all every teacher is ready to take you're doubts and solve the issues and make you're college life comfortable We also has neat and Tidy canteen over here

FACULTY    
5/5

Although Faculty is very great and very supportive as well and they are always ready to help my favorite lecturer is Prof. Hansraj.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events Including sports meet, Fresher meet happens over here me is new so me don't no much but me haven't participated in any competition yet .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016
Review Image

Sujata MBA / PGDM [2011-13 ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

well my experience with IMS-Noida was amazing, Nice Environment, Excellent Faculty, Superb Placement, Friends for Life, Life Long Placement Support form Institute What else one can expect from an Institute. From My side 10 out of 10

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

placements scenario is very good at IMS Noida Campus, More then 110 companies visited during our placement drive and and around 80 companies came for internship

Salary Package:   11 - 13 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I got 79 percentile in CAT examination, I choose because of the excellent curriculum and other certification programme

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Placements are just useless..its just a waste of time and money..never opt for this college. I myself have suffered. Placement quality is not even half star out of 5. People are sitting here just to extract money.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018
Review Image

Deepak Kumar BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college over here is great i have taken admission in this college in BBA course and here everything is good and teachers are fully supportive. The college is top ranked institute of india for BBA,BCA college.

FACULTY    
5/5

Here Teachers are very supportive and always ready to help students and Prof.. Minal of Accounts is my Favorite.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Vinay Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

To show your passion about your career and your life and to explore new things above all boundaries . Ims is give u the chance to prove yourself .on every step of finding new ways the faculty always with you

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

all are equal to me but pankaj sir is my favourite teacher .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Esha Khanka BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Ims is a one of a best Collg in noida ! Faculties are so supportive as well as they are so punctual ! Infrastructure is not so good but it is a nice experience to be here and graduate from this college !

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Nancy manderita ( she is one of the best faculty I ever had , she will provide notes which is very easy to understand and her teaching style is always an advantage for a student )

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:On the basis of 12th result I'll get direct admission on this college but I know the entrance exam must be difficult...!

CAMPUS LIFE    

A best event of our Collg is a fun activities like face painting , quiz competition , treasure hunt etc . we had a lot of fun and also our Collg provide a certificate for best students . so it is always a fun and gaining some knowledge from these activities .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Well..!! Its an okay okay college. Although teachers are cooperative and good and are very responise to their duties for the completion of syllabus but this college lacks in infrastructure facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

As i have recently passed 1st year, i didn't know much about the placements yet. But college provides various opportunities for the additional courses in different streams.

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:No entrance exam was conducted. Actually when i was searching for the best college for Bca (last year) this college was listed among the top 3 college for Bca in INDIA. This was the main reason due to which i choose this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Pooja Yadav BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

ims Noida is a good college.they provide so many facilities to the the students to overcome their problems . the faculties as well as the seniors of the college are so helpful for each student.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

there is a good job opportunity for students who studied in ims noida.so many companies like HCL and WIPRO came in college campus for placement.

FACULTY    
4/5

my favourite teacher is ms priti rajvanshi because she is a best teacher i have ever seen .she helps all the students and teaches in a excellent manner.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 70 marks in the entrance exam for this college.i chose this college because according to me it is a best college of bca .they provides so many facilities to the students to overcome their problems regarding the course.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Review Image

Abhishek B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The placements here are good in comparison to the other colleges in this region. The highest package which was offered last year, according to the college administration, was 4 lakh per annum.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Good placement in A grade company and also provide Interships program in Android technology through college

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Higest qualification of teacher is P.hd.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

I am really very unhappy with this campus they are the cheaters and they want only money i am talking about IMS noida SECTOR 62 They are not worth studying its my advise to not to go with it

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 great college for MCA

Review Image

Abhas Tayal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

this is a good college for pursuing mca.college has good placement record and various events are organized for students-corporate interaction.they had excellent faculty in IT department.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is anita baghel, her teaching style and knowledge is extremly good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    

Quizzing club is the most popular club of my college coz under this club various quiz competetions were organized.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 best industry exposure

Review Image

Aakash BCA [Bca ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

it is the best college i have known till now , i have never such cooperative faculty and staff as this college have. i took admission in 2016 and till date i have never faced any problem

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite is Rashmi mam because she has vast knowledge of subject

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Himanshu BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

the process of admission was very tough .....but there not so good faculty nd infrastruture.......college placement were very poor...i suggest u to plz go wth another college

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

the process of admission was very tough .....but there not so good faculty nd infrastruture.......college placement were very poor...i suggest u to plz go wth another college

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:the process of admission was very tough .....but there not so good faculty nd infrastruture.......college placement were very poor...i suggest u to plz go wth another college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Review Image

Akash Pather BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's a best college of Delhi/NCR with good faculties. The placements were excellent with almost all the students getting placed with highest package.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher was Ms. Monika Dixit Bajpai. I loved her teaching style and the way she encourages us to do new things.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry Exposure

Review Image

Abhishek Bhardwaj MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

One of the good colleges in NCR, Competent enviroment, skilled faculties, well equipped library, supporting staff , all makes IMS among top rating colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My Favorite Teacher is Tanushri Kansal. Reason being she makes the subject interesting and clears the concepts which helps us to memorize easily.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:75+ score Being among top rated colleges in NCR, I chose IMS.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Innovation club this club helps the students to excel in their own interest areas and innovate new things.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best PG College

Review Image

Adish Chaudhary MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IMS gave me the opportunity to explore myself. It enriched my knowledge by giving me chance to meet fellow students from different education backgrounds.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher was Mr. Akhilesh.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
August 13th, 2018
Review Image

Vibhor Sachan LLB  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

The infrastructure of the college is quite small and some of the faculty is not up to the mark. Other than that this is a great college to pursue law.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Review Image

Bhawna Mehra Hotel Management - PG [Management ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Student Friendly College, Visiting Scholar Session Best Industry Exposure provided to students Value of Money Education Professional Staff

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Yes i got placed during my studies. I personally thanks to our Placement Cell and College to give me this opportunity.

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr. KJS Anand, is a distinguished Fellow of IIM Ahmedabad with years of teaching, research and industry experience with him. He is among World’s most renowned Data Science and Analytics experts with strong corporate reputation and network in US, Europe as well as Asia Pacific. He has been a founder and evangelizer of data based enterprises in US as well as India. He has also served several government appointed committees in the country for the Ministry of Oil & Gas and Ministry of Finance.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:79.5% I choose IMS Noida because it has top ranked college in India. IMS Noida has next approach in academics provide exposures to students helping in entrepreneurship.

CAMPUS LIFE    

IMS Utsav, On the eve of ‘IMS Utsav’, Institute of Management Studies (IMS), Noida felicitated its alumni Ms. Mridula Singh Chauhan for making the institution proud with her achievements. Mriduala, who pursue MCA from the institution is working as an IT analyst in TCS and she is handling her independent venture Ecom.

IMS-DIATIVE (A Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative by IMS Noida) had organized training program on “How to use New age – FB, IRCTC, WhatsApp etc.” at Gaur Green Avenue Residents Welfare Association (Regd. 1040), NOIDA.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 This Collage Is best in noida all corse are avelavel

Review Image

Sumit Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

all facility are available this collage, the college is best college in noida and fee can be comfortable payed, the infrastructure is also nice.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The collage faculty are amazing and well educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2018

 Yes it us worth joining . Good collage delhi ncr. Good in terms of education personallity devlopment

Review Image

Purushottam Gopal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good academic but not worth for personallity devlopment . You can enjoy here your batchloer life but there are lot of option in this range .

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

No on campus opportunity will be given to student but study is well so you will find a lot off campus

FACULTY    
5/5

Good in academic faculty and teacher are responsible and they finish the syllabus on time

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 IMS NOIDA Best college for BCA

Review Image

Akash Patwa BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am very lucky to be a part of IMS NOIDA. I got to know about new technologies which helps me to contribute in my professional growth.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Ms. Priti Rani Rajvanshi She is a person giving us the information about latest technologies like Hadoop, IOT, Big Data, Cloud Computing. She is the best.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 best college for BCA

Review Image

Akash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

my college time is the best time of my life , the college provides various type of support to the students in terms of finance and all.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

There are various companies which come to the college for specifically BCA students, some seniors are placed in TCS and wipro

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher is anita mam,she is a versatile teacher having great sense of humour.her knowledge is excellent

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Review Image

Abhishek Jain BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I pursued BCA and for me exposure was a vital factor for my growth. I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional level.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The intership opportunity in your college is remarkable. The colleges helped us get intership in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Danik Jagarn etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite teacher during my study here at IMS NOIDA was Mr. Rohit Kumar. I loved his teaching style and more ever the way he made us all feel confident about ourselves. He always encouraged us to do we things which helped us in our growths.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

For me IMS UTSAV was thew best event that i have attended in IMS. It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in the event and we had a lot of fun.

Natak club of IMS , NOIDA is the best. We got a act and do plays and had a lot of fun together with our friends . In mid of our daily routine. this calub helped us get out of monotony and also taught us a lot.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best college in Delhi NCR

Review Image

Akhil Vishwkarma BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

good environment, best teachers, green campus and discipline what else you want from a college. IMS Noida has all these qualities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

i found placement and internship very good here, As they make every possible effort to make students placed in good companies.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher was Mrs. Mansi Agarwal, as she is very helpful and friendly.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Review Image

Aamir Choudhary BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I pursued BCA and for me exposure was a vital factor for my growth. I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The intership opportunity in your college is remarkable. The colleges helped us get intership in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Danik Jagarn etc.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher during my study here at IMS NOIDA was Mr. Pankaj. I loved his teaching style and more ever the way he made us all feel confident about ourselves. He always encouraged us to do we things which helped us in our growths.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    

For me IMS UTSAV was thew best event that i have attended in IMS. It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in the event and we had a lot of fun.

Creative club of IMS , NOIDA is the best. We got a act and do plays and had a lot of fun together with our friends . In mid of our daily routine. this calub helped us get out of monotony and also taught us a lot.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Sonali Singh Campus Ambassador BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Its a nice place to grab knowledge and learn new things with many opportunities but the crowd is not so good as we accept.

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Yogeeta BCA [computers ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am blessed to study in such a reputed institute & proud to be placed in the reputed firm through college campus drive.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Yes we do have startup incubator, if any student is ready to startup his/her venture college provide

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Our all the faculties are too good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:As this college is ranked 4th overall for BCA and many of my cousins have studied and placed in reputed firms from this college and the faculties here are very supportive, encouraging & understanding

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
October 3rd, 2018
Review Image

Anurag Thakur Media PG  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I have done Journalism course from here and right now I am in the 2nd year and this is a private college in the Noida

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry Exposure

Review Image

Abhishek Nithani B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The placements in the campus are really good. All companies like Infosys, Dell and Tech Mahindra recruit the students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are good.very experience and high qualification like p.hd.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
September 22nd, 2018

 college that provides knowledge in a best way and gives many opportunities. but here the crowd is not so good as expected.

Review Image

Sonali Singh Campus Ambassador BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

the procedure and the subject for specific course attracted me and also was very attracted by the extra activities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

last year of any course is full of internships. they also provide with in-campus and off-campus placements.

FACULTY    
5/5

the faculty here is very helpful. they also discuss with the students to help them out with their career selection.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 good in academics

Review Image

Aishwarya Gupta MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i like the college as this college gives equal importance to academics as well as extra curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher was Mrs. Sunayana Jain. she is really confident and encouraging.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Industry Exposure

Review Image

Aakash B.Tech / B.E. [computer science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Placements were quite good in this college. Many companies visited the college and hired a lot of students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

all faculty are good and coperative in all fields.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best BCA college

Review Image

Akash Singh BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IMS NOIDA will be a great milestone in my career as we are having such vibrant faculty members.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I got internship and job in motorwhiz organization as a developer. and very happy with the company.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Ms. Priti Rajvanshi Most supportive and innovative faculty with a great vision

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best MCA College

Review Image

Akash Srivastav MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has a good campus with all the facilities and highly qualified faculty members.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   5 - 7 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite teacher is Ms. Sunayana Jain.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 College with best Industry Exposure

Review Image

Ankit Tyagi Mass-Communication [BJMC ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best connectivity , Best location , Best industry exposure ,value for money education.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Anand Pharia , He has deep knowledge in Indian legal System and Indian politics. He is also good Human Being

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AI-JET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best College for BCA

Review Image

Abhishek Bhandari BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Nice college, healthy enviroment, sopporing faculties, equipped library, WiFi Campus

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite Teacher was Ms.Tanushri Kansal. Postive Thinker, Nice attitude, concept clearing , Quiz activites all makes her my Favorite

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview, AIJET

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Rohan BCA [Computers ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Faculties are too good .. infrastructure is good.i had soo fun in my college time.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:the score was really good though the paper was tough

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 BCA college with industry exposure

Review Image

Akash Yadav BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IMS NOIDA having very good infrastructure and gives live exposure to the students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Ms. Priti Rani Rajvanshi Very supportive and strict as well

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Vaibhav BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

the over all experience my in the college is great and i love this college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

College Provide Internships to each students and campus placement and also provide a great JOB opportunities.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

95% teachers are Ph.d in there stream , college as=lso give International Exposure and a great way of teaching technique

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I Score Great marks in Corresponding Entrance Exam. This college is having a great placement record , best faculty , and a good atmosphere. Studying is this college is too fun. and learning.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 9      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 good institute for BCA in ncr

Review Image

Aakash BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

my college is located at the prime location of noida with good facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher is monika mam,she is so good in teaching and has strong conceptual knowledge of her subjects.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    

there is a event named treasure hunt in which various treasures are hide at different places and we have to find them

quizzing club is the most popular club where an event named tech cocktail is organized annually and this is my favorite event

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Bet of Industry Exposure

Review Image

Aashna Rai BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

My favorite teacher during my study here at IMS NOIDA was Mr. Sudhir Kumar

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in the event and we had a lot of fun.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Environment

Review Image

Akash Tyagi BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

i really likes the environment at college, as teaches are very helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite teacher was Mrs Monika Dixit, as she teaches very well.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best institute in NCR with excellent faculty

Review Image

Aakash BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college of NCR with excellent faculty , i had a great time there

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite ma'am is rashmi mam , she has such a nice way of teaching and making students to understand that

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best College in Delhi/NCR

Review Image

Akhil Verma BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college has a great placement cell and 100% students got placed.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher was Ms. Nidhi. Her teaching method was very good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 BCA college with best industry exposure

Review Image

Aditi Bansal BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IMS NOIDA provides best academic exposure with industry exposure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

Ms. Priti Rani Rajvanshi Best IT Faculty in IT department for any innovative and informative discussion

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 best college in NCR

Review Image

Aditi Kashyap MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

the campus is wi fi enabled and they have good lab and libraray

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite teacher is somna mam, she is the sea of knowledge specialy in mathematics

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best institute in NCR

Review Image

Aakansha BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best institute in NCR , having good infra with excellent faculty

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite faculty in the whole college is Ms. Rashmi , i like the way she teached and solves the query of students.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None, AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Shikha MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I learned from here very much and now its very useful in my life

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I was interested in this course and the faculty of here is very good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 5      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best industry Exposer

Review Image

Abhishek Shukla BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IMS NOIDA IS THE BEST IT COLLEGE IN DELHI NCR FOR BCA COURSE.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Ms Anita Baghel is the best teacher in the department. Depth knowledge in Computer Science as well as gud humen being.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET + PI

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best College for BCA

Review Image

Abhishek Anand BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

study with fun through Quiz and exploring innovative ideas.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite teacher is Ms. Tanushri Kansal. Concept and Doubt clearing skill of her makes her my favorite.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Best Industry Exposure

Review Image

Abhilash.Singh MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I needed to have a growth in my career in a professional

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The colleges helped us get intership in some of the best media houses such as India TV, India Times, Danik Jagarn etc.

FACULTY    
4/5

Ms. Priti Rajvanshi , she is a good teacher.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I scored 75 % in the entrance exam.

CAMPUS LIFE    

It was a celebration of the institution completing 20 years in the field of education. Students from every department participated in the event and we had a lot of fun.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Nishant Kumar BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

very nice college to study.. proud to be at IMS NOIDA

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

teachers are very cooperating

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:it is very nice college in noida

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

Ruchi MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

excellent infra, placement and super awesome faculty

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2017

 Good college with industry exposure

Review Image

Ajit Kumar BCA [BCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

nice place with competent enviroment.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My Favorite teaches was Ms.Tanushri Kansal

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIJET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 31st, 2016
Review Image

Gulshan BCA [noida ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

its best

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MCA / MCM [MCA ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
September 7th, 2018
Review Image

Anup Patel BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

All faculty is not up to mark. education label is low as I did not expect

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: Admit Card Released at iimcat.ac.in

    25-Oct-2018
    The Admit Card of CAT 2018 has been released by the Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta on the official website of IIM CAT at iimcat.ac.in. CAT examination is conducted to provide admissions in the top B schools across the country. ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00