Institute of Management Studies (IMS), Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 Did PGDM

Review Image

Santosh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is an AICTE Approved college and I have done my PGDM in Marketing and Finance and the total fee of the course is Rs 7 lacs excluding the hostel fee and the hostel fee is Rs 3 lacs and I have taken admission here on the result of the MAT Exam but they also accept the CMAT Examinations and the score of mine in MAT examination was 85% I have also got placement in the MNC from here and this year my course came to an end.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are too much cooperative to teach us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 My College Description

Review Image

Sachin Chaudhry Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My Degree name is MA- Mass Communication and the teachers and students of this college are very freindly and the annual fees of this course is rs. 1 Lac means rs. 2 lac for 2 years. The eligibility criteria for this university is that student must have a bachelor degree from a recognized university and 75% attendance is mandatory .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

I don't know much about the placements but recently Punjab Kesari came to our campus for the recruitment and there was one more news channel but i forgot the name.

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are very supportive and fully supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Just completed PGDM

Review Image

Piyush Durgapal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Recently I have passed from this college and my course was PGDM in (Finance as a major subject and Marketing as Minor subject) not MBA and it is AICTE Approved college and if we talk about the fee structure of the college then it is Rs 6.90 lacs for 2 years. I have passed MAT entrance examination for the admission.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They have both the Industrial and teaching experience and that is why they have a lot to teach us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 1st Year Student

Review Image

VISHAKHA SINGH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am in the 1st year in this college so i haven't decided what will be the stream of my PGDM and if we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 7 Lac for 2 years means 3.5 Lac PA and I have submitted my 2 entrance exam results for the admission which was CAT and MAT.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They all are good and friendly and they also have PR Mentor to guide us.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main event in the college is the annual event where the participation and enjoyment rate is very high

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 College review

Review Image

Pratap Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The colleges is among best MBA colleges of UPTU, it has nice infrastructure, good college management, I wanted to do engineering from the college and gave UPSEE exam and got admission in this college. The fee is also feasible same as other private engineering colleges here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Good placement opportunities in this college. birlasoft, cognizant are some companies that came for placement.

FACULTY    
5/5

The respective faculties are highly qualified and very knowledgeable.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Ankita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IMS GZB is one of the best we have in Delhi ncr, very good institute which provides good placements, my college provides placement also that too with good package. College management is very supportive and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very talented and have knowledge of each subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Ritu BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

IMS Noida is one of the best colleges I have come across, I took admission in MBA course, the placement of the college is very good, we have a lot of good companies that came here for placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All my faculties were a good especially marketing teacher.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Shivani Gautam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is great to join with this college, here all facilities that students need is provided by the college, insfastructure is newly build here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

teachers here have a lot of expirence ion thier field some teachers here are PhD holder and other are the master holder.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Review Image

Yash Sinha BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have taken admission in this college on the guidance of my relatives and the college is great and people over here are very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Companies like Infoyses and wipro comes for placement but i didn't went because i wanted to do masters

FACULTY    
4/5

Deepshikha mam and Yudhister sir are my Favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 24th, 2018
Review Image

Rana Das Campus Ambassador MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This is a good college and everyone gets placed here. This is a wonderful thing about this college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 30th, 2018

 My College Ratings

Review Image

Sushil BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CMAT 2019: Application Process started, Exam on January 28

    05-Nov-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the CMAT 2019 Application Form on the official website at ntacmat.nic.in. The candidates seeking to appear for CMAT 2019 must register before November 30, 2018. CMAT exam is scheduled to ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00