Institute of Management Studies (IMS), Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 Did PGDM

Review Image

Santosh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is an AICTE Approved college and I have done my PGDM in Marketing and Finance and the total fee of the course is Rs 7 lacs excluding the hostel fee and the hostel fee is Rs 3 lacs and I have taken admission here on the result of the MAT Exam but they also accept the CMAT Examinations and the score of mine in MAT examination was 85% I have also got placement in the MNC from here and this year my course came to an end.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are too much cooperative to teach us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Just completed PGDM

Review Image

Piyush Durgapal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Recently I have passed from this college and my course was PGDM in (Finance as a major subject and Marketing as Minor subject) not MBA and it is AICTE Approved college and if we talk about the fee structure of the college then it is Rs 6.90 lacs for 2 years. I have passed MAT entrance examination for the admission.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They have both the Industrial and teaching experience and that is why they have a lot to teach us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 1st Year Student

Review Image

VISHAKHA SINGH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I am in the 1st year in this college so i haven't decided what will be the stream of my PGDM and if we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 7 Lac for 2 years means 3.5 Lac PA and I have submitted my 2 entrance exam results for the admission which was CAT and MAT.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

They all are good and friendly and they also have PR Mentor to guide us.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main event in the college is the annual event where the participation and enjoyment rate is very high

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 College review

Review Image

Pratap Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The colleges is among best MBA colleges of UPTU, it has nice infrastructure, good college management, I wanted to do engineering from the college and gave UPSEE exam and got admission in this college. The fee is also feasible same as other private engineering colleges here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Good placement opportunities in this college. birlasoft, cognizant are some companies that came for placement.

FACULTY    
5/5

The respective faculties are highly qualified and very knowledgeable.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Ankita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

IMS GZB is one of the best we have in Delhi ncr, very good institute which provides good placements, my college provides placement also that too with good package. College management is very supportive and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very talented and have knowledge of each subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Shivani Gautam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is great to join with this college, here all facilities that students need is provided by the college, insfastructure is newly build here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

teachers here have a lot of expirence ion thier field some teachers here are PhD holder and other are the master holder.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 24th, 2018
Review Image

Rana Das Campus Ambassador MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This is a good college and everyone gets placed here. This is a wonderful thing about this college.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. MAT 2019 Application Form Available on mat.aima.in

    08-Mar-2019
    All India Management Association (AIMA) which is going to conduct MAT 2019 in the month of May has opened the application window for the examination on its official website. Aspirants who are interested in taking the examination for May ... Read more
  2. MAT 2019: Result declared for PBT and CBT both at mat.aima.in

    06-Mar-2019
    Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019, was conducted in both paper and computer-based test module across the country on 23rd and 24th February 2019 respectively. Thousands of management aspirants were waiting for the result, which is ... Read more
  3. MAT 2019: Result to be released today by AIMA at mat.aima.in

    28-Feb-2019
    All India Management Association (AIMA) has recently conducted a national level management entrance examination, MAT 2019 across the country. Aspirants were waiting for the MAT 2019 Result of February session in order to decide ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00