Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Institute of Management Studies (IMS), Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Just completed PGDM

Piyush Durgapal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Recently I have passed from this college and my course was PGDM in (Finance as a major subject and Marketing as Minor subject) not MBA and it is AICTE Approved college and if we talk about the fee structure of the college then it is Rs 6.90 lacs for 2 years. I have passed MAT entrance examination for the admission.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They have both the Industrial and teaching experience and that is why they have a lot to teach us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 1st Year Student

VISHAKHA SINGH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am in the 1st year in this college so i haven't decided what will be the stream of my PGDM and if we talk about the fees structure of the college so it is Rs 7 Lac for 2 years means 3.5 Lac PA and I have submitted my 2 entrance exam results for the admission which was CAT and MAT.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are good and friendly and they also have PR Mentor to guide us.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The main event in the college is the annual event where the participation and enjoyment rate is very high

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 Good College

Ankita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

IMS GZB is one of the best we have in Delhi ncr, very good institute which provides good placements, my college provides placement also that too with good package. College management is very supportive and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers are very talented and have knowledge of each subject

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 Good college

Ritu BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IMS Noida is one of the best colleges I have come across, I took admission in MBA course, the placement of the college is very good, we have a lot of good companies that came here for placement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All my faculties were a good especially marketing teacher.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 19th, 2018

 College review

Pratap Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The colleges is among best MBA colleges of UPTU, it has nice infrastructure, good college management, I wanted to do engineering from the college and gave UPSEE exam and got admission in this college. The fee is also feasible same as other private engineering colleges here.

PLACEMENTS    

Good placement opportunities in this college. birlasoft, cognizant are some companies that came for placement.

FACULTY    

The respective faculties are highly qualified and very knowledgeable.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 My College Description

Sachin Chaudhry Mass-Communication  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My Degree name is MA- Mass Communication and the teachers and students of this college are very freindly and the annual fees of this course is rs. 1 Lac means rs. 2 lac for 2 years. The eligibility criteria for this university is that student must have a bachelor degree from a recognized university and 75% attendance is mandatory .

PLACEMENTS    

I don't know much about the placements but recently Punjab Kesari came to our campus for the recruitment and there was one more news channel but i forgot the name.

FACULTY    

Teachers are very supportive and fully supportive.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 10th, 2018

 Days to Remember

Yash Sinha BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have taken admission in this college on the guidance of my relatives and the college is great and people over here are very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    

Companies like Infoyses and wipro comes for placement but i didn't went because i wanted to do masters

FACULTY    

Deepshikha mam and Yudhister sir are my Favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  2. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: T.I.M.E Scholarship Test Details

    22-Feb-2018
    Triumphant Institute of Management Education Private Limited is conducting a scholarship examination to offer scholarships to MBA Aspirants on courses relating to CAT. The candidate can also get a 100% waiver on the fees depending ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00