Institute of Management Research and Technology (IMRT), Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 29th, 2018

 Best Management College in Lucknow

Review Image

Ayushi Srivastava BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is the best college in Lucknow as it not only focuses on education but it focuses on overall development of a student such as extra-curricular activities,personality development etc. This college also offers B.COM,B.COM (Hons.),MBA & PGDM

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

College organises PDP classes for all the MBA & PGDM students which help them to crack interviews and provide placement according to their expectation, knowledge & skills. Summer & Winter Internships are allotted to all the management students i.e for both U.G & P.G courses.

FACULTY    
4/5

All the faculties are good,main thing is that all of them are highly qualified & working in this College from a very long time,but my favorite teacher is Ms. Ankita Singh as she understands the students psychology and deliver lecture accordingly.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many fest and events have been held in my college such as: National Seminar,Sports Event,Weekly Activities,Cultural Events,Debate Competition etc. My favorite event is National Seminar as it provides exposure from Corporate Professionals which guides us for better career options.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 College that focuses on overall development of a student

Review Image

Srishti Somvanshi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Not only provides theoretical knowledge but also helps in grooming the personality of a student & makes us suitable for Corporate world

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

yes...My college focuses on Summer & Winter Internships for the students,College do provide Campus placement to P.G Students...I am satisfied with the internship,placement ,seminars & other activities of my college

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr.Pooja Agarwal as her teaching pedagogy is excellent

CAMPUS LIFE    

National Seminar and Sports events are best among all....Apart from this college organizes Dandiya Nights, Holi fete,other special days that gives message to the students such as: Womens Day,Happiness Day etc.

College has divided the students in different groups which are monitor by Faculty & Student Coordinators and the name of group are based on freedom fighters

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 31st, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Surbhi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Although the campus is not that big but the college is very good for studies, the faculty members are quite good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 20th, 2017

 Imrt business school education system and quality sellection process

Review Image

Sonu Yadav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Nice education quality and enhanced personality better infracture , classes' library.......

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

All students get internships many locations and much more recrutes participated and sellected mba and pgdm program much better than othres and your selected own fevrite branch and training programes which is connected derectlly to indivisually

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:Mat-70 percentile Programe-pgdm Mba-50 %graduate So you can go coolege and talk to take addmision process and what is many criteria to get addmission

CAMPUS LIFE    

Red fm event becuase of the many more tallent performed and the select and more comptions to others and enhance own tallent and get many prizes and achevements

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
November 20th, 2017

 This session is fantastic as it helps to

Review Image

Shruti Rastogi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Lack of management but taking afforts to improve it This thing I appreciate it

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Actually they are trying to meet the expectation of the students but some have get the job according to their expectation and sone are not so it's basically depends on the capacity of the student .

FACULTY    
3/5

S.v singh sir because he teaches excellent we can easy understand it.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Medium

Admission Criteria:I choose this course mba because I have done my graduation i.e b.b.a so after that I have to do m.b.a as a post graduation as well as for the job.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I have attend my college cultural events i.e fresher and farewell in this we have different types of performance which is given by the students .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 21st, 2018
Review Image

LAXMIKANT DATTU PATIL Campus Ambassador MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Nice and clean campus with intellectual staff and management.

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CMAT 2019: Application Process started, Exam on January 28

    05-Nov-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the CMAT 2019 Application Form on the official website at ntacmat.nic.in. The candidates seeking to appear for CMAT 2019 must register before November 30, 2018. CMAT exam is scheduled to ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00