Institute of Logistics & Aviation Management (ILAM) - Mumbai, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kiara Joseph

2 years ago

The best part of CMS B School was he amazing faculty esp in Marketing . The sessions were very interactive and we had a lot of simulation activities. We were able to have deep insights because of the professors' rich corporate experience. Most of them are in the top m
B
Bhuvana Mahesh

1 year ago

2 years into this institute and I must say it's one choice I will never regret. Everything from the infrastructure to the exposure it provides, CMS does its best. The thing I love the most about it, it's acceptance towards new ideas and them encouraging students to foll
V
VAKKALAGADDA DURGA ANUSREE

2 years ago

The college was affilaited with the Jain University and for the admissions, I have given Entrance exam which was MAT Exam and the Fees was Rs 7.6 lacs now it has Increased and my juniors told me that and if I talk about placement so I was Placed in HDFC Bank It has 4 s
A
Allen

4 years ago

• First Logistics School In Indian. • Best Faculties • Low Fees Compère to Other Colleges • Best Infrastructure Logistics Sector Is An Up Growing Industry All Over The World 🌎 I'm Doing My 🎓 MBA in logistics
S
Sarita Markhande

3 years ago

Please dont join in this collage the infrastructure what is shown is not theres. And there are no 150 faculties infact there are hardly 5 faculty and as per the broucher there are not even a single recruiters. Fee what u will be paying will go in vain. So please dont pa
A
ANJALI DANDONA

3 years ago

Institute of Logistics and Aviation Management is the best college providing specialized knowledge about the Logistics and Aviation Industry. ILAM has now its way to expand as they have started new courses In Banking, Automobile, CA Preparation, Fashion Design, Interior
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query