Institute of Innovation in Technology & Management, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vishakh BCom Student

A New World - The amazing experience of life. 4/5

The College is located in janakpuri d block, though the campus is not that big but the experience that we get is no less than any DU college. the canteen is amazing and is a fun place to spend time. although their are issues related to attendance but you still manage to be safe anyhow.
PLACEMENT 3/5

The internships aren't that well but placements are amazing
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

Mrs. Priyanka Muria she teaches us Economics and i would say she's the best faculty till now. friendly nature, open to all and always supportive.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: the score wasn't disclosed though but i secured a good rank in my CET. I Chose this course coz at that time i didn't had other options or i should say i just blindly got into b.com but the college i choose was surely on the basis that it's near to my house.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
R
1 year ago

Ridhvik Anand BBA Student

Overview 4/5

It has a support I have an excellent facility with a good environment and help seniors.The crowd of the college is also very good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
R
Rahul

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Mysore University and this is in Delhi. This college is having Semester System, for the admissions they take an entrance exam and the degree was BBM, placement is all good but I have taken out of campus placement and this college char

IMS Unison University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

M
Manav Rai

3 years ago

IMS Unison University is located in Dehradun, the Capital of Uttarakhand, nestled in the foothills of the Shivalik range of Himalayas, with student strength of 2700 +. IMS Unison University pledges to produce versatile and resourceful practitioners relevantly qualified
C
Cuckoo

3 years ago

I dont know much about others but i have first hand information about IMS Unison University which was earlier a part of DIT University. Moreover students are busy taking drugs, alcohol and whatnot. Here the first thing is that the university status is yet unapproved, th
A
Akshay Kumar

1 year ago

It begins with the candidate filling an enquiry form followed by the application form for the program they are interested in. Can be done online and offline as well. B. Com (honour is a 3-year course) which is semester based eligibility criteria is 10+2 in any disciplin
V
Vishakh

2 years ago

The College is located in janakpuri d block, though the campus is not that big but the experience that we get is no less than any DU college. the canteen is amazing and is a fun place to spend time. although their are issues related to attendance but you still mana
R
Ridhvik Anand

1 year ago

It has a support I have an excellent facility with a good environment and help seniors.The crowd of the college is also very good
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00