Institute of Hotel Management- Vaishali (Bihar) Bihar

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Subhasish Kumar Hotel Management PG Student

Overview 4/5

It is money of the smooth and finest journey with ups and down though the journey to remember and i missed every moments spent with my faculty and others.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayushi

3 years ago

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almos
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will
S
Sandeep Singh

3 years ago

All the faculty and staff are very supportive nature , and hod of every brach take regular basis inspection about syllabus and teacher's teaching skill , behavior in the class and covered syllabus by the teacher . In my college, teacher work very hard to taught us in si

Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

P
Pratiksha Bathwal

3 years ago

BBD university is not a great university to take admission in. The college is good for courses like B Tech, BA, MBA as there are good facilities for these courses but it is not a good college for courses like BCA. There is no entrance exam for admission, one can the a
D
Divya Jaiswal

2 years ago

This is a private university in the Lucknow city and I have completed my Bcom Honors from this university and just recently I have completed my course and waiting for the final examination result and I have done Bcom Honors from this college and I have got admission her
R
Richa Sharma

2 years ago

Pros: Industry Exposure International Tie-Ups Good Placement Record Good Environment After you apply online, the admission counselors of BBDU contact you immediately to guide you through the admission procedure and to provide more details about the course of your

Galgotias University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Jain

2 years ago

About GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY Transcending new boundaries in education, research, and placements. Galgotias University is devoted to excellence in teaching, research, and innovation, and to develop leaders who'll make a difference to the world. The University, which is b
V
Vivek

5 years ago

Galgotia University is blessed with extra talented and dynamic faculty members. Not only Galgotians but the faculties also makes the university proud. Recently Senior Assistant Professor Sadiqa Abbas of Galgotia University was honored when her article was published in a
A
Abhishek Girdhar

4 years ago

I am a mechanical third year student currently studying at the Galgotias University, Gr Noida.I am so happy to be a part of this esteemed institution as we not only get to learn theoretical stuff but also get to implement it. We have been successful in designing and dev
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query