Institute of Hotel Management & Restaurant Management, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abijeet BHM Student

Best hotel management college 5/5

It is one of the best hotel management colleges in india and is rated among top. I was always interested in taking admission in hotel management college and being one of the best in kolkata, i took admission here.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Great college and good placements also.............
Faculty 4.5/5

There is lot to learm from teachers, our teachers are excellent and help us in understanding..
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

2 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

1 year ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I took admission in this University in July, 2016. This University doesn't take any entrance examination. Anyone with 40 or 45% in class 12 can easily get admission here. Even you have passed or not in class 12 is not a matter of concern for this University. I am telli
A
AARZOO

3 years ago

negative points:- 1. tooooooooooooo much strictness. 2. security guards' rude behavior (not all but few). 3. treating students like primary school kids. 4. irresponsible account office. 5. hectic schedule. 6. messy canteens. 7. attendance.(we know 75% is req. in
L
Love Sharma

1 year ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten

Amity University, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

D
DEBASMITA DAS

1 year ago

This branch of the amity is in the Calcutta city and I have done my engineering in the biotechnology and for the admissions, It is compulsory to pass the Joint entrance examination of the Amity University and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course. This is a very
G
GARGI RANA

1 year ago

This branch is in the kolkata and this branch is also a perfect branch like other one's and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.80 lac PA and there is a lot of space for the sports and other kinds of facilities and as it is a part of Amity Group so one can understand
I
Imon Mukherjee

9 months ago

The only thing which you should know before taking admission here is that you need to maintain a 75% attendance, failing which you would be debarred to give that exam. It helps as you spend more time in the classes and hence get knowledge rather than wasting time in bun
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00