Institute of Hotel Management, Lucknow - ReviewsLucknow , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

2.9/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

3.6/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ravi Kumar Hotel Management Diploma Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT, CATERING & NUTRITION - [IHM], LUCKNOWIHM is a good to go with choice you would never regret your decision of choosing this college over other it has its pros and cons where pros overtake the cons so in my view one should definitely take and choose this college is he or she gets chance
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Jobs opportunities were so many with good packages almost everyone got placed with good package.
Faculty 3/5

The lecturers here play really a vital role. They are very interactive and friendly too. They keep on supporting us in every possible way.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aviral Mittal BHM Student

Best college with top faculties 4/5

Till now i am having an awesome experience. Quality education and skills are being taught. One of the best ihm in India. Highly recommended to he students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes these are according to my expectations i.e., well and good.
Faculty 5/5

All teachers are good specially first year faculties
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aviral Mittal BHM Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 4/5

One of the best hotel management institute in terms of academics as well as faculties . A central government institute, good institute for studies.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements given are also good. A number of reputed companies comes for campus recruitment
Faculty 4.5/5

You can find here the best and highly experienced faculties.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Naveen Kumar BSc Student

Best college seen soo far best faculty with modern education system 5/5

Fantastic place with the best teacher and proper education system. More effort is given on practicals rather than only having bookish knowledge
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many ways are available for the best opportunity in different 5-star hotels & foreign companies.
Faculty 5/5

Practicals and theory beard
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

A
Annavarapu Bhargavee Spandana

3 years ago

My college follow rules and regulations very strictly.Should be in dress code,ID's are compulsory,Attendance is mandatory,Parent Councellors and faculty. But I like this type of colleges as they teach us how to survive in industry or companies from now on by following d
V
Vinay Kiran Reddy Bhavanam

3 years ago

it is too good in academic .in my view it is best in andhra pradesh and one of best in india. here what i like the most is you have do your project work for each subject in each semester starting from first year by this you will gain pratical knowledge . i give 6/10 p
C
CH. Nikhil Pradeep

3 years ago

Our college has so many facilities like R&D cells, Different clubs, Different programs to help the students in various areas. They also follow different types methods in teaching. This college is good for both the students with or without practical knowledge. Our colleg

IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Ayushi

2 years ago

The campus is situated in Greater Noida very close to the main chowk and has excellent conveyance facilities.An added bonus is the proximity to the market and the malls.The campus hostel serves a great variety of food with some healthy choices, so much so that you almos
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Well I will be honest about me and my College. I did not really know the name of my college before admission, because what are IIT's for? But still I love my college and the things I learn here. Yes it is true that it is not a dream college for any student and you will
S
Sandeep Singh

2 years ago

All the faculty and staff are very supportive nature , and hod of every brach take regular basis inspection about syllabus and teacher's teaching skill , behavior in the class and covered syllabus by the teacher . In my college, teacher work very hard to taught us in si
E
Eric Kezang Moktan

1 year ago

Basically this college was started for the technical education 19 years back but slowly slowly new courses also Introduced in this and my course is also one of it and the fees of this 4 years duration course is very affordable which is Rs 2.60 Lac PA
P
Priyanka

1 year ago

It is one of the best colleges with great infrastrcutre, the teachers are really good in the college, it has very good ambiance.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I am doing a degree in hospitality management and the course is regular and I am in the 2nd year of the course.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00