Student Choice Awards Logo

Institute of Hotel Management, Lucknow - Reviews Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1980
 Public College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.1/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

2.9/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

3.6/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Ravi Kumar HM Diploma Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT, CATERING & NUTRITION - [IHM], LUCKNOWIHM is a good to go with choice you would never regret your decision of choosing this college over other it has its pros and cons where pros overtake the cons so in my view one should definitely take and choose this college is he or she gets chance
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Jobs opportunities were so many with good packages almost everyone got placed with good package.
Faculty 3/5

The lecturers here play really a vital role. They are very interactive and friendly too. They keep on supporting us in every possible way.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Aviral Mittal BHM Student

Best college with top faculties 4/5

Till now i am having an awesome experience. Quality education and skills are being taught. One of the best ihm in India. Highly recommended to he students.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes these are according to my expectations i.e., well and good.
Faculty 5/5

All teachers are good specially first year faculties
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Aviral Mittal BHM Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 4/5

One of the best hotel management institute in terms of academics as well as faculties . A central government institute, good institute for studies.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements given are also good. A number of reputed companies comes for campus recruitment
Faculty 4.5/5

You can find here the best and highly experienced faculties.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Naveen Kumar BSc Student

Best college seen soo far best faculty with modern education system 5/5

Fantastic place with the best teacher and proper education system. More effort is given on practicals rather than only having bookish knowledge
PLACEMENT 5/5

Many ways are available for the best opportunity in different 5-star hotels & foreign companies.
Faculty 5/5

Practicals and theory beard
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

5 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

4 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

4 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

6 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

6 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

6 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

6 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

6 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.