Institute of Hotel Management, Gangtok - ReviewsGangtok , Sikkim

  •   ESTD 1990
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AKASH PANDEY

2 years ago

It was a distance education and the classes were at the center and the fee was Rs 1 lac for the whole course and we have got study material on time.
J
JUNAIDRAJA

2 years ago

Educational quality is best amongst the whole Sikkim universities which are present now whether it is government and private.
S
Sunita Sethi

2 years ago

I have done MSc in the chemistry subject and it is a distance education course and I have taken admission on the result of the bachelor degree
K
Karan Singh

1 year ago

The course was direct and regular and the education in the University is best and I have also got the certification from the University.
Q
Qwe

4 years ago

I am a final year student at smit and I would NEVER suggest this college to anyone....they are just hungry for money...the food is the worst part, you get insects in every meal and the faculty is bad..they don t know how to teach... they only favour their community stud
P
Pappu

2 years ago

SMU is known for their distance education and because I have also done my graduation from distance education so I was easy with that and the center of the SMU is in Dwarka Delhi where I go for the weekend classes and in the Jan 2018 I have secured admission here and the
A
ANJANI KUMAR TIWARI

2 years ago

The name tells everything about the University and one can understand that it offers distance education courses and I have also done my BCA in Distance education whose annual fee was Rs 28,000 PA. I have got a center in the baliia city of the Uttar Pradesh state and l
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00