Institute of Hotel Management, Dehradun - ReviewsDehradun , Uttarakhand


Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Naredla Vivek BSc Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Best institute for hoteliers. It's a place where we can develop our personality and communicate with people. We can come to know what exactly the things happen in hotel industry and the science behind each and every work .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We see every year many multinational companies coming for the recruitment.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the faculty members are mostly professionals in their respective department. Teaching in such a way is an asset for the institute
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rajendra Singh BSc Student

College Information 4/5

This college is in Dehradoon and i am completing my Hospitality course from this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 50,000 PA and i got admission here directly
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is 100% Placement in this college everyone got placed in various hotels in India
Faculty 4/5

It is a Government college and there teachers are like government one's disciplined and very knowledgeable
Admission

Based on School/12th Board Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
1 year ago

Karan Chaudhary BHM Student

Overview 3/5

A good college with good placement record and they have more scope towards the future and We have a seperate department and The staff was also very helpful.
Admission

We have to clear NCHM exam, then merit list would come and students are selected accordingly.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Navjot Singh

2 years ago

When the college days get tough (and I hate to break it to you, you'll at least have one), it's important to remember how truly rewarding it is. You're doing this experience so you can get an education in something that interests you. You're growing your God-given gifts
S
SACHIN KUMAR

2 years ago

academics is very good and faculties are awesome. class teacher is very good. faculty of food production is excellent.
V
V.VIVEK

2 years ago

IT IS VERY GOOD COLLEGE AND THERE ARE MANY TYPES OF FACILITYIS GIVEN BY THE COLLEGE TO THE STUDENTS OF IHM
N
Naredla Vivek

2 years ago

Best institute for hoteliers. It's a place where we can develop our personality and communicate with people. We can come to know what exactly the things happen in hotel industry and the science behind each and every work .
R
Rajendra Singh

2 years ago

This college is in Dehradoon and i am completing my Hospitality course from this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 50,000 PA and i got admission here directly
K
Karan Chaudhary

1 year ago

A good college with good placement record and they have more scope towards the future and We have a seperate department and The staff was also very helpful.

University of Patanjali, Haridwar

Haridwar, Uttarakhand

K
Kiran Pandey

2 years ago

I'm pursuing my yoga science course from the university and can say that it is a very good university. Fee structure of the university is fine, my first sem fee is around 30-32k. Infra of the college is very good. There is hostel ad ground along with all the necessary
P
Priyanka Trivedi

1 year ago

yOGA STUDIEs fee is 1st semester rs 46000and 36000 and there are other miscellaneous expenses crosses it to rs 1 lac per year

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00