Student Choice Awards Logo

Institute of Hotel Management, Dehradun Dehradun , Uttarakhand

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Karan Chaudhary BHM Student

Overview 3/5

A good college with good placement record and they have more scope towards the future and We have a seperate department and The staff was also very helpful.
Admission

We have to clear NCHM exam, then merit list would come and students are selected accordingly.
N
3 years ago

Naredla Vivek BSc Student

Best college to study along with personal development 5/5

Best institute for hoteliers. It's a place where we can develop our personality and communicate with people. We can come to know what exactly the things happen in hotel industry and the science behind each and every work .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

We see every year many multinational companies coming for the recruitment.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the faculty members are mostly professionals in their respective department. Teaching in such a way is an asset for the institute
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rajendra Singh BSc Student

College Information 4/5

This college is in Dehradoon and i am completing my Hospitality course from this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs 50,000 PA and i got admission here directly
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is 100% Placement in this college everyone got placed in various hotels in India
Faculty 4/5

It is a Government college and there teachers are like government one's disciplined and very knowledgeable
Admission

Based on School/12th Board Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mukul

3 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

3 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

3 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.

Quantum University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

M
Mukul Saini

2 years ago

Quantum University's admission process is quite clear and simple.Every program access is based on merit.Every student must go through the eligibility criteria thoroughly to understand if he/she meet the criteria or not.All those who have scored above 70% in 12th board e
S
SHUBHAM SHARMA

3 years ago

I Have studied in the Quantum School of Business and This college is now the part of Quantum University campus but before that, it was affiliated to Uttrakhand Technical University and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college and I believe that it is the bes
A
Aamir Sohail

3 years ago

I am studying in Quantum University which does not only have a good educational background but which provides me more than that and develops me as a whole. Quantum University is one such university which develops your personality and makes you get ready to face the wor
M
Mohit

3 years ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

2 years ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

4 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query