Institute of Hotel Management Catering Techonology & Applied Nutrition, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1972
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

2 years ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

2 years ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

11 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

1 year ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00