Student Choice Awards Logo

Institute of Hotel Management Catering and Tourism - Udaipur (IHMCT), Udaipur - Reviews Udaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2003
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.9/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
N
4 years ago

Navjot Singh BHM Student

Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul 5/5

When the college days get tough (and I hate to break it to you, you'll at least have one), it's important to remember how truly rewarding it is. You're doing this experience so you can get an education in something that interests you. You're growing your God-given gifts and talents so you can thrive in the field of your interests. It might be a bit demanding at times, but in the end I promise you it will be worth it. So realize how beneficial your college experience is, embrace the challenges and throw creativity and ambition at it. After all, college is just another chapter of your life that you only enjoy for a period of time. Make the most out of it. You'll only experience this time of your life once.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Awesome Experience till now, the teachers are amazing.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
4 years ago

SACHIN KUMAR BHM Student

Very good 5/5

academics is very good and faculties are awesome. class teacher is very good. faculty of food production is excellent.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
V
4 years ago

V.VIVEK BHM Student

Overview 5/5

IT IS VERY GOOD COLLEGE AND THERE ARE MANY TYPES OF FACILITYIS GIVEN BY THE COLLEGE TO THE STUDENTS OF IHM
PLACEMENT 5/5

RIGHT NOW PLACED MANY STUDENTS SELCTED IN OBEROI UDAIVILAS AND JW MARRIOTS
Faculty 5/5

THERE IS VERY GOOD FACULTY LIKE DEVENDER SIR HE IS THE BEST I EVER SEE
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
4 years ago

Neel Parmar BHM Student

BEST EXPERINCE OF COLLAGE 5/5

GOOD FACILITY , GOOD HOSTEL FACILITY , GOOD FACULTY , GOOD SPORTS FACILITY , GOOD FOOD AT HOSTEL ...
PLACEMENT 5/5

PLACEMENT IN 5 STAR PROPERTY LIKE TAJ , OBEROI , FAIRMOUNT
Faculty 5/5

GOOD IN NATURE , BEHAVIOR
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

3 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

3 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Banasthali University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

N
Nisha Yadav

4 years ago

I m pursuing my Mpharma course from this University and I also have done my graduation from here and in the month of may this year I will complete my education from this college and just like my Bpharma in Mpharma you also need to have merit marks for taking admission i
R
Rachita Sharma

3 years ago

I was a student of this university till 2017 and I have done my UG in commerce from this college and the total fee for the years course was Rs.. 1.35 Lacs PA which also Includes the yearly annual fee and the admission is done over here on the result of the 12th Board i
P
Pranshi Chauhan

4 years ago

This is a well known University of the city and I am also planning to pursue my Post Graduation from here because my Graduation experience is too good. I have done BBA in the graduation and there was a University Entrance Examination which I have completed and then took
N
Nishta

4 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

4 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

4 years ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

Awards

Times Education Achievers award

For Best Hotel Management School

Academic Excellence award

For Best Hotel Management school

Times Education Achievers award 2017

For Best school of hotel management

Scholarship

IMC scholarship Program

1. BOY STUDENTS
(a) Scholarship for Meritorious Boy Students will be as under :-
S.N. Percentage 10+2 or equivalent exam. Scholarship
(A) 80% and above 10 % of tuition fee for the first year
(B) 75% to 79.9% 8 % of tuition fee for the first year
(b) Scholarship at similar scale will be given in the subsequent years to the Meritorious Boy
Students if they get same or higher percentage in their 1st
, 2
nd, 3rd and 4th year examination and
have minimum 80% attendance in each year.
2. GIRL STUDENTS
(a) Scholarship for Meritorious Girl Students will be as under:-.
S.N. Percentage 10+2 or equivalent exam. Scholarship
(A) 80% and above 10 % of tuition fee for the first year
(B) 75% to 79.9% 8 % of tuition fee for the first year
(b) Scholarship at similar scale will be given in the subsequent years to the Meritorious Girl
Students if they get same or higher percentage in their 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th year examination and
have minimum 80% attendance in each year.
1. BOY STUDENTS
(a) Scholarship for Meritorious Boy Students will be as under:-
S.N. Percentage 10+2 or equivalent exam. Scholarship
(A) 80% and above 10 % of tuition fee for the first year
(B) 75% to 79.9% 8 % of tuition fee for the first year
(b) Scholarship at similar scale will be given in the subsequent years to the Meritorious Boy
Students if they get same or higher percentage in their 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th-year examination and
have minimum 80% attendance in each year.
 
2. GIRL STUDENTS
(a) Scholarship for Meritorious Girl Students will be as under:-.
S.N. Percentage 10+2 or equivalent exam. Scholarship
(A) 80% and above 10 % of tuition fee for the first year
(B) 75% to 79.9% 8 % of tuition fee for the first year
(b) Scholarship at similar scale will be given in the subsequent years to the Meritorious Girl
Students if they get same or higher percentage in their 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th-year examination and
have minimum 80% attendance in each year.
 

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query
Counsellor (Counsellor)
810****417