Institute of Hotel Management Catering and Tourism - Udaipur (IHMCT), Udaipur - ReviewsUdaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.9/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Navjot Singh BHM Student

Best place to walk in with all your heart and soul 5/5

When the college days get tough (and I hate to break it to you, you'll at least have one), it's important to remember how truly rewarding it is. You're doing this experience so you can get an education in something that interests you. You're growing your God-given gifts and talents so you can thrive in the field of your interests. It might be a bit demanding at times, but in the end I promise you it will be worth it. So realize how beneficial your college experience is, embrace the challenges and throw creativity and ambition at it. After all, college is just another chapter of your life that you only enjoy for a period of time. Make the most out of it. You'll only experience this time of your life once.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Awesome Experience till now, the teachers are amazing.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

SACHIN KUMAR BHM Student

Very good 5/5

academics is very good and faculties are awesome. class teacher is very good. faculty of food production is excellent.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
V
1 year ago

V.VIVEK BHM Student

Overview 5/5

IT IS VERY GOOD COLLEGE AND THERE ARE MANY TYPES OF FACILITYIS GIVEN BY THE COLLEGE TO THE STUDENTS OF IHM
PLACEMENT 5/5

RIGHT NOW PLACED MANY STUDENTS SELCTED IN OBEROI UDAIVILAS AND JW MARRIOTS
Faculty 5/5

THERE IS VERY GOOD FACULTY LIKE DEVENDER SIR HE IS THE BEST I EVER SEE
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Neel Parmar BHM Student

BEST EXPERINCE OF COLLAGE 5/5

GOOD FACILITY , GOOD HOSTEL FACILITY , GOOD FACULTY , GOOD SPORTS FACILITY , GOOD FOOD AT HOSTEL ...
PLACEMENT 5/5

PLACEMENT IN 5 STAR PROPERTY LIKE TAJ , OBEROI , FAIRMOUNT
Faculty 5/5

GOOD IN NATURE , BEHAVIOR
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

11 months ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

1 year ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

4 months ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot
A
Aman Agarwal

2 years ago

This college is one of the most democratic ones I've been in, and heard of. All activities are taken up by the student community itself. A typical day involves classes till afternoon, people keep themselves engaged in various activities and sports till evening. Post thi
R
Riya

2 years ago

Newest MBA College

Awards

Times Education Achievers award

For Best Hotel Management School

Academic Excellence award

For Best Hotel Management school

Times Education Achievers award 2017

For Best school of hotel management

Scholarship

IMC scholarship Program

1. BOY STUDENTS
(a) Scholarship for Meritorious Boy Students will be as under :-
S.N. Percentage 10+2 or equivalent exam. Scholarship
(A) 80% and above 10 % of tuition fee for the first year
(B) 75% to 79.9% 8 % of tuition fee for the first year
(b) Scholarship at similar scale will be given in the subsequent years to the Meritorious Boy
Students if they get same or higher percentage in their 1st
, 2
nd, 3rd and 4th year examination and
have minimum 80% attendance in each year.
2. GIRL STUDENTS
(a) Scholarship for Meritorious Girl Students will be as under:-.
S.N. Percentage 10+2 or equivalent exam. Scholarship
(A) 80% and above 10 % of tuition fee for the first year
(B) 75% to 79.9% 8 % of tuition fee for the first year
(b) Scholarship at similar scale will be given in the subsequent years to the Meritorious Girl
Students if they get same or higher percentage in their 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th year examination and
have minimum 80% attendance in each year.
1. BOY STUDENTS
(a) Scholarship for Meritorious Boy Students will be as under:-
S.N. Percentage 10+2 or equivalent exam. Scholarship
(A) 80% and above 10 % of tuition fee for the first year
(B) 75% to 79.9% 8 % of tuition fee for the first year
(b) Scholarship at similar scale will be given in the subsequent years to the Meritorious Boy
Students if they get same or higher percentage in their 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th-year examination and
have minimum 80% attendance in each year.
 
2. GIRL STUDENTS
(a) Scholarship for Meritorious Girl Students will be as under:-.
S.N. Percentage 10+2 or equivalent exam. Scholarship
(A) 80% and above 10 % of tuition fee for the first year
(B) 75% to 79.9% 8 % of tuition fee for the first year
(b) Scholarship at similar scale will be given in the subsequent years to the Meritorious Girl
Students if they get same or higher percentage in their 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th-year examination and
have minimum 80% attendance in each year.
 

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00