Institute of Health Management Research (IIHMR), Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Teri University, Delhi

Delhi, Delhi NCR

S
Sayan

5 years ago

A master's program at TERI U is intellectually very stimulating. The freedom to explore so many perspectives from and dip your feet in so many disciplines is an enriching experience. The faculty are vibrant and along with the students keep an atmosphere alive that posit
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Pros- flexible attendance, grade system so easy to pass, lot of scope for working independently in your interested area. Cons- very poor teaching, school like timings, class room teaching is worst,... Better to get involved in some seminars or other such things to ga
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Good ambience and expert teachers, over a great place to study sustainable development and environmental science courses with industry exposure.
I
Ishani

3 years ago

I am so glad to have had the opportunity to be a part of this Institute as it serves its students with highly qualified and experienced faculties. The courses offered by the Institute are extremely specific and field oriented which provides students not only to have bet
A
Annie

4 years ago

With the guidance of professors and mentors, ICRI is a great platform to grow. It has well-equipped lab facilities, in-built campus facilities with fully enable Wi-Fi connectivity, sports complex, and a library.I have to mention about the library that is so vital for a
T
Tauseeb Malik

3 years ago

This Institute has their branches in the major cities in PAN India and my branch is in the capital city Delhi and I have done my Masters in Patent Research and this is affiliated with the Cranfield University of the United Kingdom and the annual fee of the course was Rs
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

ILAM played important role in making me corporate ready. The values developed in me helped me immensely in academic life. The Seminars, Workshops, academic and non-academic events in the Campus would always stand me in good stead. The memories we made inside and outsid
I
Institute Of Clinical Research India

1 year ago

ICRI is one of the well known names in the field of clinical research and healthcare. As per my research, they are the 1st ones who started clinical research courses in India in 2004. They have the best tie-ups, phd qualified faculties with placement assurance.
A
Akshay

4 years ago

I am an ex-student of ICRI and when I appeared for the placement interview, I was made an offer by top company INC Research. My colleagues are also working with companies like JSS & 4 are placed with Medanta & Fortis.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query