Institute of Health Management Research (IIHMR), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

AYUSH NAGPAL  Student

Overview 1/5

Very small class very too expensive canteen poor i dont want to study but what to do they are forcing
Admission

Very easy give 2 lakh and take admission
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

ILAM played important role in making me corporate ready. The values developed in me helped me immensely in academic life. The Seminars, Workshops, academic and non-academic events in the Campus would always stand me in good stead. The memories we made inside and outsid
I
Institute Of Clinical Research India

1 year ago

ICRI is one of the well known names in the field of clinical research and healthcare. As per my research, they are the 1st ones who started clinical research courses in India in 2004. They have the best tie-ups, phd qualified faculties with placement assurance.
A
Akshay

3 years ago

I am an ex-student of ICRI and when I appeared for the placement interview, I was made an offer by top company INC Research. My colleagues are also working with companies like JSS & 4 are placed with Medanta & Fortis.

Teri University, Delhi

Delhi, Delhi NCR

S
Sayan

4 years ago

A master's program at TERI U is intellectually very stimulating. The freedom to explore so many perspectives from and dip your feet in so many disciplines is an enriching experience. The faculty are vibrant and along with the students keep an atmosphere alive that posit
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Pros- flexible attendance, grade system so easy to pass, lot of scope for working independently in your interested area. Cons- very poor teaching, school like timings, class room teaching is worst,... Better to get involved in some seminars or other such things to ga
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Good ambience and expert teachers, over a great place to study sustainable development and environmental science courses with industry exposure.
S
Saket Pachisia

4 years ago

XLcesior “The XL culture can only be experienced and cannot be explained” These words straight from our dean's mouth are the most apt description for life at XLRI. In this article I'll try to 'tangibilise' Life at XLRI has been a roller coaster ride. Right
M
Mayank Sharma

4 years ago

The best thing about XLRI is the unique XL Culture and the student boding that is shared amongst student. Throughout the year, there are lots of engaging activities happening which provide ample opportunities to student to have fun and interact with each other. There ar
S
Siddhant

2 years ago

Yes it is autonomous because it is not affiliated to any university last year in 2017 when i have cleared my PG at that time the 2 years course fees was 19 lac PA in this college but now think it has increased but i don't know how much and i have cleared XAT Exam which
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00