Institute of Fine Arts, Ghaziabad Ghaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2000
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
5 years ago

Raju  Student

Overview 5/5

Very challenging experience to teach creatively talented students and very happy to see them getting placed in reputed ad agencies, media houses and garment exporters.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

3 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

5 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

5 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

GLA University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

M
Manjari

5 years ago

Institute of Business Management at GLA offers varied courses from graduation to doctoral program. The undergraduate program include Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA),BBA (Family Business) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com-Hons.), post graduate program include Mas
P
Parool Singh

5 years ago

Its always an easy decision to do engineering but when the time comes to take admission this decision seems to be the most difficult one. We get confused where to go and how to go. We ponder which university to go for, we start searching which is the best. Thus if you s
S
Sheela Saxena

5 years ago

If you looking to take admission in GLA University and you are confused why to join this University thenn there is a good news for you. To know and have much idea about the university you can take part in its pre University summer training program. It would provide a ch

Videos

Arts for India - International Institute of Fine Arts (IIFA) Video...

Latest News & Articles

Banaras Hindu University has declared the results of BHU UET. Check the results. ...Read more

Awards

Gujar Mal Modi Award for Science & Technology

To acknowledge excellence in scientific research and development, the G.M. Modi Foundation has been instituted an annual award, the Gujar Mal Modi Award for Innovative Science & Technology. A scientist of eminence who has made outstanding contribution to science & technology is presented this award on the 9th of August every year, the birth anniversary of the Founder of the Modi Group, Rai Bahadur Gujar Mal Modi.

Dayawati Modi Award for Art, Culture & Education

Mrs. Dayawati Modi, wife of the founder, Mr. G.M. Modi, was a great philanthropist and an educationist. To commemorate her love for Art, Culture & Education, the Dayawati Modi Foundation instituted this award in her memory in 1994. The Dayawati Modi Award for Art, Culture and Education is presented annually on the 17th of November, her birth anniversary, to an eminent person credited with outstanding contributions in these fields. Mother Teresa has been one of our earlier awardees.

Scholarship

FULL FEE SCHOLARSHIP

Announcement Full Fee Scholarship available to 50 creative aspirants from economically underprivileged families. Please apply immediately. Last date for applications to be received is 31st May 2015 at the Institute. Sponsored seats through U.K. based Charity Arts for India. Application Form can be down loaded from our site - View hyperlink artsforindia.org on our site. If eligible, then apply immediately. Eligibility 1) Family income below INR – Two Lacs Per Annum. 2) Minimum 60% marks in Xth & XII Board Examinations. 3) Students who have appeared for XII Board may also apply. 4) Subject to qualifying entrance test on 18-06-2015.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query