Institute of Engineering & Technology - Ropar - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Thakur B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

It's facality is good,hostel is good.good library big play ground with basket ball court but if you look college in city this is not for you because this college is located very far from Chandigarh nearest big market is roper(roopnagar).infrastructure is good. 3 or 4 cafeteria with one cantine
PLACEMENT 4/5

No I think there is lot of hard work to do in placement.
Faculty 3.5/5

Methlesh sir from mechanical department his behaviour is also good and with his experience we got lot of knowledge.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sreenath

1 year ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
L
L.sai Manoj

12 months ago

Joy of learning. equipped labs. comfortable atmosphere. practical knowledge. but some lack of regular faculty. Good sports facility and grounds.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

1 year ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

8 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

11 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
M
Muralkrishna

12 months ago

It is the most renowned educational preference of students in Andhra Pradesh as they have good faculty and excellent central library.
M
Muralikrishna's Wish List

12 months ago

College with best branches of mechanical and electronics communication engineering, and also provides good library facility
J
Jayasai Padala

11 months ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00