Institute of Engineering & Technology - Ropar - Reviews Punjab

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Abhishek Thakur B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

It's facality is good,hostel is good.good library big play ground with basket ball court but if you look college in city this is not for you because this college is located very far from Chandigarh nearest big market is roper(roopnagar).infrastructure is good. 3 or 4 cafeteria with one cantine
PLACEMENT 4/5

No I think there is lot of hard work to do in placement.
Faculty 3.5/5

Methlesh sir from mechanical department his behaviour is also good and with his experience we got lot of knowledge.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sreenath

2 years ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

2 years ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
M
Manohar

4 years ago

All is excellent here but staff selection is very very very bad.

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
J
Jayasai Padala

1 year ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

1 year ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

2 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00