Institute of Cooperative Management, Dehradun - ReviewsDehradun , Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 1965
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Prakash Kumar Rajwar MBA Student

Overview 3/5

This college like all engineering college of the city is affiliated with the Uttrakhand Technical University and right now I am facing one backlog in the examinations and for the admissions, I have given one entrance exam and I am right now In the 2nd year and the annual fee is Rs 1.40 lac per year and the placement is good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Doon Business School, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

1 year ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

1 year ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

2 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
P
Purnima Sisodia

2 years ago

Here i am studying BBA and I am much satisfy with the college and here teachers and seniors are very supportive and administration of the college is also great.
R
Rashmi

1 year ago

It has big campus and offers lot of courses to the students, the admission process is simple and teachers are very talented.
S
Saurabh Yadav

1 year ago

LPU is amazing college with good infrastructure. The campus is gold and the labs are good libraries are good.
M
Mohit

1 year ago

REMARKS I would say that my college is best in India and also comparable to best universities the world with good infrastructure it has given me a lot it has changed my life though my experience was not very good but it was fine. Check Course Curriculum and Fee Deta
A
Aryan Sharma

11 months ago

1.College atmosphere regarding social life is awesome. Students belongs form various states of India. 2. Infrastucture...24*7 wi fi facility...smart class....projector in every class room......labs well equipped... 3. qualified faculties.... 4. 73% placement rate....
S
Sushma

2 years ago

Dev bhoomi group offers a lot of courses like b.tech, m.tech,mba etc. I took admission in B.tech through UPSEE exam. My whole experience is really good for the college. College has good infrastructure, well educated faculty, good placement etc.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00