Institute of Computer Science & Technology, Varanasi Varanasi , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1999
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
2 years ago

Vivek Sharma BBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

There are many facilities provided by the college like large computer lab provided by the college, the campus of the college is very big.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

many companies visit here for placement in the college.
Faculty 4/5

teachers here very supportive and helpful in nature.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahalakshmi

2 years ago

The college is under Bhartidiar University and the college is best for the education but here were many thing average but my overall experience is good.
S
Sheela

2 years ago

R
Roushan Kumar

3 years ago

Although a UG degree takes 3 years for completion but in my case it became 5 years in 2013 i have taken admission and passed in year 2018 because of some issues and lectures were very less although i no complaints with the teachers they were good and my total 3 years co
N
NIRAJ KUMAR

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the BN Mandal University of Bihar and I Have done my both Intermediate and graduation from this college and it is a great college and also the 10 on 10 college.
P
Priya Jha

2 years ago

My college experience was great and it was according to college life as I wanted and the college was in the purnea city and this college is a government institution

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vidushi Jaya

2 years ago

After completing my BSc from here I have taken admission here back in the year 2016 in the course of MSc Psychology and I have taken this decision because my UG days was awesome in the University and the good thing here is that the classes of MSc Psychology and MA Psyc
S
Sudhir Kumar Rai

2 years ago

After completing my graduation from this college I have taken admission here back in the year 2007 in MA Sociology and for that, I have cleared the BHU PET examination which is the entrance examination of the University and from 2007 to 2009 I have studied here and the
N
Nandan Kumar Karn

3 years ago

I Feel proud when I say that I was a student of this university a university where no corruption is there and students from pan India are studying and they have there own entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission. Everyone knows that this University is 1
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query