Institute of Computer Science & Technology, Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
10 months ago

Vivek Sharma BBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

There are many facilities provided by the college like large computer lab provided by the college, the campus of the college is very big.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

many companies visit here for placement in the college.
Faculty 4/5

teachers here very supportive and helpful in nature.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mahalakshmi

2 months ago

The college is under Bhartidiar University and the college is best for the education but here were many thing average but my overall experience is good.
S
Sheela

5 months ago

R
Roushan Kumar

1 year ago

Although a UG degree takes 3 years for completion but in my case it became 5 years in 2013 i have taken admission and passed in year 2018 because of some issues and lectures were very less although i no complaints with the teachers they were good and my total 3 years co
N
NIRAJ KUMAR

6 months ago

The college is affiliated with the BN Mandal University of Bihar and I Have done my both Intermediate and graduation from this college and it is a great college and also the 10 on 10 college.
R
Roshan Kumar Das

8 months ago

All over the Best college in purnea Bihar India

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vidushi Jaya

10 months ago

After completing my BSc from here I have taken admission here back in the year 2016 in the course of MSc Psychology and I have taken this decision because my UG days was awesome in the University and the good thing here is that the classes of MSc Psychology and MA Psyc
S
Sudhir Kumar Rai

11 months ago

After completing my graduation from this college I have taken admission here back in the year 2007 in MA Sociology and for that, I have cleared the BHU PET examination which is the entrance examination of the University and from 2007 to 2009 I have studied here and the
N
Nandan Kumar Karn

1 year ago

I Feel proud when I say that I was a student of this university a university where no corruption is there and students from pan India are studying and they have there own entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission. Everyone knows that this University is 1
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00