Institute of Computer Science Electronics and Instrumentation- Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore Indore , Madhya Pradesh

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
5 years ago

RAVI KUMAR GUPTA MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Great faculty and cool environment to make yourself a perfect Engineer.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

L
Logeshwaran

3 years ago

After clearing 12th Board exam i have taken admission in this college and if you have scored more than 80% in your 12th and if you are from Puducherry the you will get scholarships from the college and the hostel fees of an year is rs 85,000 PA
M
Manish

3 years ago

College is really good in shaping up your career and it quite strict in following rules and regulation. It is quite reputed college of my region. It is overall very good in academics.It is one of the best private colleges in Madhya pradesh.
S
Sneha Sehgal

3 years ago

It is one of topmost colleges of engineering in Madhya pradesh because it offers good quality education. Everything is good for the college be it faculty, infrastructure, course curriculum. I would definitely recommend this to every one.
M
Mayank Gupta

3 years ago

This is a government aided college in the city of Gwalior which was established 61 years ago and This college is affiliated to the RGPV or RG University of Bhopal and right now i am in the 2nd and final year of the college. I took admission here on the basis of my 12t
B
Binay Kumar

3 years ago

I have taken admission in Civil Engineering last year and here everything is very good and teachers are very supportive and always listen to students.
H
Harsh

2 years ago

It's a very good college. This is MITS GWALIOR. Situated in Gwalior. A holy place. This college is operated by MP Gov.
H
Harshal Chandel

2 years ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

2 years ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

3 years ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query