Institute of Computer Application - Late Bhausaheb Hiray SS Trust's, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
11 months ago

Anushree Bhide MCA Student

Best college 5/5

One of the best college in Mumbai. Faculty are very helpful. 100% syllabus covered. 100% internship and placement. Fees are comparatively less than other colleges.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I got internship in TIFR and now working at Capgemini as TeamLead
Faculty 5/5

All faculty members are good and excellent
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: CAP through I got this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

LN College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

M
Manjushree Mitra

1 year ago

For the Admissions, they have an online admission process and on the 12th result one can take admission so means that admission is direct and the fee of the college ar my time differed for boys and girls for boys fee was Rs 100 per month and for girls it is Rs 50 and in
R
Rustam

12 months ago

My course is Diploma in Mining and this is my last year right now and the college is in Delhi and the college education is very good.
O
Omkar

2 years ago

College is good, it's beside Dadar chowpatty ! whenever you are bored of lecs you can go outside and have great look at the sea-link and get freshen up ! Teaching faculties are average ! 3.5 out of 5 ! office, library and lab staff is really helpful. There is also g
S
Sushant

1 year ago

If anyone wants to take admission in this college they have to clear a state common entrance test like I have given for taking admission in this course and as everyone is aware that this college is affiliated to Mumbai University and the total 2 years course fees is Rs
A
Amrita Singh

1 year ago

Brihan Maharashtra College of Commerce (BMCC) is a prestigious educational institute imparting quality education in the field of management and commerce situated in Pune. It was established in the year 1943 by the Deccan Education Society. The college is affiliated to t
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I must appreciate the hardwork of my college people who are trying to make it A+, yet it's not possible in any way. But I can't lie about the system of my college which is next to brilliant. Canteen isn't very good as other colleges. Campus is worst due to it's not all
N
Neha Ramchandani

8 months ago

It has a outdated syllabus with a locality crowd which is full of basic people. It has a very basic fest which consists of all the old activities which are not being renewed because bmcc kids are obsessed with the old way, there isn't much tk do around here.. the teache
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00