Institute of Computer Application - Late Bhausaheb Hiray SS Trust's, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anushree Bhide MCA Student

Best college 5/5

One of the best college in Mumbai. Faculty are very helpful. 100% syllabus covered. 100% internship and placement. Fees are comparatively less than other colleges.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I got internship in TIFR and now working at Capgemini as TeamLead
Faculty 5/5

All faculty members are good and excellent
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: CAP through I got this college.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

LN College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

M
Manjushree Mitra

1 year ago

For the Admissions, they have an online admission process and on the 12th result one can take admission so means that admission is direct and the fee of the college ar my time differed for boys and girls for boys fee was Rs 100 per month and for girls it is Rs 50 and in
R
Rustam

1 year ago

My course is Diploma in Mining and this is my last year right now and the college is in Delhi and the college education is very good.
O
Omkar

3 years ago

College is good, it's beside Dadar chowpatty ! whenever you are bored of lecs you can go outside and have great look at the sea-link and get freshen up ! Teaching faculties are average ! 3.5 out of 5 ! office, library and lab staff is really helpful. There is also g
S
Sushant

2 years ago

If anyone wants to take admission in this college they have to clear a state common entrance test like I have given for taking admission in this course and as everyone is aware that this college is affiliated to Mumbai University and the total 2 years course fees is Rs

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00