Institute of Clinical Research (ICRI) - Pune, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

1 month ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided
N
Nikhil Zodape

1 year ago

I have taken admission in BCom Honours and this course is been started just 2 years back and we are the 2nd batch and that is why there is no 3rd year in the college Our fees is 25000 rs per semester Here the admission is done on your 12th board marks One more buildi
A
Anonymous

1 month ago

The placements in the university are not good and the education is not that good for the students and the fees are very high and my experience is not that much best here.
U
Utkarsh Srivastava

1 year ago

I have Taken Admission in Media and communication field and that is great college and i am enjoying my education over here and great learning is here

Universal Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anjali

1 year ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

1 year ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
S
Samita Kumar

3 years ago

UBS - The Unconventional Business School. I use the word unconventional for various reasons. Reason no 1..Outstanding Faculty with academic as well as industry experience. Reason No 2..Impressive course structure, many additional classes to enhance your business capabil

Videos

ICRI Preparing You For Careers Of Tomorrow

Awards

ET NOW & MAKING OF DEVELOPED INDIA (MODI)- Execellence in Health

Awarded as “Best Institution in Clinical Research & Healthcare Management- Careers of Tomorrow”

8th INDIAN EDUCATION CONGRESS

Awarded as “Best Institution in Clinical Research & Healthcare Management ”

INDIAN EDUCATION AWARD

ICRI has been awarded as the top Institute for Clinical Research & Healthcare Management

Scholarship

Government Scholarship

The scholarship is provided by the institute to those students who belong to the reserved category or their parental income is less than 100000.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00