Institute of Business Studies and Research (IBSAR), Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 28th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE GREAT ACADEMIC GOOD PLACEMENT

Review Image

Amit Toldar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with different opportunities. Despite of academics here extra curricular activities are also being done. My special thanks to Dr. M.L. Monga, Prof. ManjuMaam, ProfShilpiMaam. It is good experience here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Internship as well as placement offer by the college .the placement is get from college with the package of 12 lakh p.a in reliance jio company .it's a great opportunities for me .thank you IBSAR

FACULTY    
5/5

My favorite faculty is Dr Priti Saxena mam ,Mam always encourage me for study and for extra activity.Mam help me lot for interview preparation and finally i got place in TOP MNC company.

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college have a great fest named Euphoria which is celebrate every year in our college with lot a competition, prize distribution, singing, dancing etc we learn plus enjoy in this event.great memory of this event.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 Good Placement

Review Image

Mohit Sisodia MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

After my 12th i was looking for a good college for my future studies.one of my friend who did BBA from IBSAR college who referred me to IBSAR i am very thankful for my friend who have introduce me to his college i got top placement from college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

The placement we get from college itself and internship of 3 month from college which help me lot for life support

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr Priti Saxena Mam were very supportive and understanding .Here way of teaching style were excellent

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I pursued MBA from this college in 2012..I learned a lot here both theoretical and real life practical aspects..and the US internship program was a wonderful experience..

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

T V AKHILESH BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

It is a very poor college in my perspective who promises more and does not stand on any, so try to avoid that college by not taking admission in that college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It was a good experience for me to be in this college and learn

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Neha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

placements here are good..learned a lot here

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 16      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016
Review Image

Priya Gorai MBA / PGDM [Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 8      

Latest News & Updates

  1. XAT 2019: Test City can be Changed before November 30

    15-Nov-2018
    Xavier School of Management Jamshedpur has released a notification announcing the facility to request for changing the test city preference. The XAT aspirants who have already registered themselves but have entered the wrong city or ... Read more
  2. XAT 2019: Exam on January 6, Register before November 30 at xatonline.in

    13-Nov-2018
    XAT 2019 examination is scheduled to be conducted on January 6, 2019, by the Xavier Labour Relation Institute (XLRI). XAT Registration commenced on August 20, 2018 and the last date to apply for the same is November 30, 2018. The ... Read more
  3. CMAT 2019: Application Process started, Exam on January 28

    05-Nov-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the CMAT 2019 Application Form on the official website at ntacmat.nic.in. The candidates seeking to appear for CMAT 2019 must register before November 30, 2018. CMAT exam is scheduled to ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00