Institute of Business Management and Research (IBMR), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 months ago

Puspa Lata Sharma MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The placements are good LNT and many other companies come here and they select students after the Interviews and the classes are regular and this college is best in providing a good environment to the students so that they can study and they also use a practical approach to teach the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There are 2 ways and that is entrance examination of national level also there is direct admission.

P
1 year ago

Pravinder Singh MBA Student

College Review 5/5

This college is affiliated to Bhartiya University and the total course fees is Rs 3.5 Lac PA and in 2016 i have completed my MBA From this college and They prepare the students in all aspects to make them interview ready and minimum package which is offered is more than college fees.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Minimum Package which is offered is Rs 3.7 to 4 Lac PA and the maximum package is 7 to 8 lac PA
Faculty 4.5/5

We have expert and trained teachers some of them are from the IIM's
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
C
1 year ago

Chandan MBA Student

Good college 4/5

I haven't decided specialization because i am in 1st year. The complete fees of the course is 3.4 lac and the Scholarships are for the locals only and the strength of students is 30
PLACEMENT 4/5

good we went 130 students last year
Faculty 4.5/5

2-3 are regular and some are visiting faculties more than half are Doctorates
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

PRIST University

Tamil Nadu

N
Naveenraj

9 months ago

College is easy on the pocket and other amenities such as canteen, facilities and dormant are clean and well maintained.
N
Naveenraj

11 months ago

Its nice college is nice in all the infrastructure it contains many advantages.

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

1 year ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

1 year ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

1 year ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.
S
Saket Pachisia

3 years ago

XLcesior “The XL culture can only be experienced and cannot be explained” These words straight from our dean's mouth are the most apt description for life at XLRI. In this article I'll try to 'tangibilise' Life at XLRI has been a roller coaster ride. Right
M
Mayank Sharma

3 years ago

The best thing about XLRI is the unique XL Culture and the student boding that is shared amongst student. Throughout the year, there are lots of engaging activities happening which provide ample opportunities to student to have fun and interact with each other. There ar
S
Siddhant

1 year ago

Yes it is autonomous because it is not affiliated to any university last year in 2017 when i have cleared my PG at that time the 2 years course fees was 19 lac PA in this college but now think it has increased but i don't know how much and i have cleared XAT Exam which
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00