Institute of Architecture & Town Planning - Sitapur - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aman Verma B.Arch Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

This college is affiliated to Bundelkhand University and for taking admission in this college i have cleared UPTU exam in which my rank was 20188 and the total fees was Rs 3.65 Lacs PA and for the BPL /SC/ST/OBC students there are scholarship facilities
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in this college in this course
Faculty 4/5

They have there own style of teaching which is very great
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anirban Das

2 years ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

1 year ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

1 year ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev
S
Syed

3 years ago

College is really good with all the facilities, placement of the college is really good with average placement as 3LPA. Teachers are awesome here, quite experienced.
V
VIVEK Yadav

2 years ago

This was a not a good college at all because the education was not good and IOnfrstarure was also down so that is why I request everyone not take admission here.
D
Deep

3 years ago

College is quite popular among the students. It is one the best engineering colleges in the uttar pradesh. It provides good quality education to the students.
J
Jitender Kumar

3 years ago

I am doing Polytechnic Diploma from this college and You need to clear 10th Board with Science and Maths and you also have to clear JEEC Mains to secure your admission and my rank was 100 so i got selected There the canteen is Mix means students from all the buildings
L
Lalit

2 years ago

This is a Government college in the city of Agra and It is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and This college of mine is better 60% and we also have the doctorate degree holders as the Professors and moreover, the fee of the course is Rs 3000 per seme
S
Sachin Kumar

2 years ago

This year they have started entrance examination but at my time it was on the 12th board result and in this college the attendance of class is necessary and it is a government college and the fee is Rs 6000 around which is annually and the subject in which I am pursuing
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00