Institute of Architecture - Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kinjal Bhanushali LLB Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

College management is very good they are well disciplined in nature. They help the students in any manner they can prove that they are the real faculties and staff of management colleges.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The pass out students of this college mainly gets a job as a professor in the higher colleges. Corporates are less interested in this college because this college locates in a rural area.
Faculty
The faculty of this college is good and the course curriculum is also satisfactorily. All the faculties were well experienced and trained and they are very helpful in nature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Rahul Suthar B.Arch Student

College for students 4/5

I have done my UG in architecture from this college and the fees of mine in this college was Rs 15,000 Per semester and my batch started i year 2012 and end at 2016
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college so i can't give rating
Faculty 4.5/5

All teachers are well educated Including our HOD Prof Mayank
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shudhansu Kumar

1 year ago

A place were learning is like to play your favorite games the faculty nature is just like our parent's behavior towards us.the knowledge they have is above our imaginations they are well manners educations for us or the student love their teacher here the student of the
S
Shudhanshu Kumar

1 year ago

The college environment are student friendly, experienced group of faculty members supportive body all around in campus, nice cafeteria, the best place for learning new skills.
B
BORAD NITINKUMAR

2 years ago

Good campus and good laboratory instruments.
V
Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar

2 years ago

In the year 2012 I have taken admission in this college and for that, I have given PGCET entrance exam in which 40% marks are required for a general category student to take admission but for SC/ST/OBC this percentage is less maybe 35% I guess. In my time the fees for t
V
Vyas Devesh Mukulkumar

2 years ago

SCET is the best engineering college in the city and it is a part of the Sarvajanik Education Society. if i talk about my course then i have done my ME in Power and one should have to clear PGCET Exam for taking admission in this college if we talk about the eligibility
P
Patil Krunal Ghyaneshwar

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 78,000 per year and I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and they have only asked for the graduation degree result and the 1st year course was Rs 78,00
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00