Institute of Architecture - Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University Gujarat

 ESTD 2008
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

Kinjal Bhanushali LLB Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

College management is very good they are well disciplined in nature. They help the students in any manner they can prove that they are the real faculties and staff of management colleges.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

The pass out students of this college mainly gets a job as a professor in the higher colleges. Corporates are less interested in this college because this college locates in a rural area.
Faculty
The faculty of this college is good and the course curriculum is also satisfactorily. All the faculties were well experienced and trained and they are very helpful in nature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rahul Suthar B.Arch Student

College for students 4/5

I have done my UG in architecture from this college and the fees of mine in this college was Rs 15,000 Per semester and my batch started i year 2012 and end at 2016
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college so i can't give rating
Faculty 4.5/5

All teachers are well educated Including our HOD Prof Mayank
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

4 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

3 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

4 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
R
Ritesh

3 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

2 years ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

2 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

2 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query