Institute of Apparel Management (IAM), Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Saparna Fashion Design Student

Not so bad 2/5

There were classes but fests and events were too good. Faculties were not so good...so dont expect much
PLACEMENT 4/5

Very good placement opportunities
Faculty 3/5

Some were good but most of them were bad
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Himanshu Kumar

1 year ago

College is very good in terms of faculty, infra and other facilities. Campus area is very nice ad good looking, location of the college is nice. Classes and labs are normal but well maintained and well equipped. Teachers often use projectors for teaching purposes. Lib
J
Jagat Kadian

1 year ago

It was year 2012 when i have completed my MBA in HR and Marketing and they had very nominal fee structure which was Rs 1-2 lac approx PA this college was affiliated to MDU Rohtak and my graduation was also from the same university
S
Sn

1 year ago

At last i Would say College is Most important part which person misses throughout his life so he/she should enjoy it at its extreme And my college is Best Our Management is So Supportive and Cares us like their own Sons/Daughter

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

2 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
V
Vikash Kumar

2 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide
K
Kartik Verma

10 months ago

Not god for placement purposes, discipline is good but teachers are not so cooperative, infrastructure is good, labs are well organized 75% attendance is compulsory to sit in exams

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

4 months ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

1 year ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00