Institute of Apparel Management (IAM), Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Saparna Fashion Design Student

Not so bad 2/5

There were classes but fests and events were too good. Faculties were not so good...so dont expect much
PLACEMENT 4/5

Very good placement opportunities
Faculty 3/5

Some were good but most of them were bad
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Himanshu Kumar

2 years ago

College is very good in terms of faculty, infra and other facilities. Campus area is very nice ad good looking, location of the college is nice. Classes and labs are normal but well maintained and well equipped. Teachers often use projectors for teaching purposes. Lib
J
Jagat Kadian

2 years ago

It was year 2012 when i have completed my MBA in HR and Marketing and they had very nominal fee structure which was Rs 1-2 lac approx PA this college was affiliated to MDU Rohtak and my graduation was also from the same university
S
Sn

2 years ago

At last i Would say College is Most important part which person misses throughout his life so he/she should enjoy it at its extreme And my college is Best Our Management is So Supportive and Cares us like their own Sons/Daughter

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

3 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
B
Bhakti Taunki

11 months ago

studies mixed with a culture of happiness, calm and so much love. The ease with which we learn and absorb from our faculty at DIT is incredible. The experience has been beyond brilliant. DIT moulded me into a better human being, a better student, a person with a visio
V
Vikash Kumar

3 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

1 year ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

2 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

4 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00