Institute for Future Education Entrepreneurship and Leadership (iFEEL), Pune Pune , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
5 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 5/5

College is good and teaching techniques are out of the Box comparatively; Here i learnt how to manage difficulties and handle stress which has become my strenght in corporate. it can be one of the decent choice if some one want to see challenges and prepare themselves for corporates.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: i got 91%tile in my CET; i chose this college; as it was mentored by Welingkar institute of Management; and it is a residential campus which i was looking for.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

2 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

3 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Awards

Best Institute for Entrepreneurship and Leadership in India

Best Institute for Entrepreneurship and Leadership in India, received by Dr. Sashi Tharur by the Brands Academy Education Excellence Award Ceremony 2012 awarded iFEEL.

World Education Congress - 2012 award

Best Value for Money B-School Youngest B-School with Innovation Lab and Global Connect Youngest B-School with Best Residential Campus Best Student in Operations with Global Perspective

Value for Money Business School

Best Young, Asian Residential, Value for Money Business School with Global Connect, at the Asian Education Leadership Awards hosted in Dubai, 2012.

Dewang Mehta Award, 2012

Business School which encourages Innovations that leads to better development Business School that encourages leadership as a part of the Curriculum.

Ranked 1st in the IIT Bombay National Entrepreneurship Challenge 2015

College is Ranked 1st in the IIT Bombay National Entrepreneurship Challenge 2015

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query