Institute for Future Education Entrepreneurship and Leadership (iFEEL), Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 5/5

College is good and teaching techniques are out of the Box comparatively; Here i learnt how to manage difficulties and handle stress which has become my strenght in corporate. it can be one of the decent choice if some one want to see challenges and prepare themselves for corporates.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: i got 91%tile in my CET; i chose this college; as it was mentored by Welingkar institute of Management; and it is a residential campus which i was looking for.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prince Kumar

9 months ago

Average college of Bengal. Faculty are supporting they help them in your curriculum activities and in your study. Some faculty are not good as well. Infrastructure is good. Blocks are separate for every stream. Average package is around 3 lacs. More company hire f
R
Rahul Roy

3 years ago

Bengal College of Engineering and Technology, Durgapur was set up under the aegis of SKS Educational and Social Trust in 2001 with an objective of imparting quality education in Engineering/Technology and Management for the upliftment of the society and the masses.
P
Pankaj Saha

11 months ago

Average College. Not field for sports. It was ones the top pharmacy college in West Bengal but day by day it decreases its position. Faculties are well knowledgeable. They are behaving like friends with us
S
Samrat Ghosh

1 year ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

1 year ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

1 year ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w
V
Vaibhav Shukla

1 year ago

My remarks for XIME Bangalore will always will be awesome because i had an awesome time there. From learning with our faculty as well as our professors to making them our friends as the college ended has some great memories. The things they taught us in the classroom, i
V
Vishal Kumar

1 year ago

XIME is one of the topmost management college in India. I got admission here onthe basis of XAT exam, i was very eager to join any xavier insitutions as it epitome of providing good quality education.
A
Alekhya Chaganti

3 months ago

My college is best in the entire city for the education in the professional courses especially MBA and right now I am in the 1st year of the course.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Preparing well is one of the factors that help cracking any entrance examination. Here are a few tips to enhance and boost up your preparation for CAT 2019.  ...Read more

The application procedure of CAT 2019 has begun today from 10 AM and students willing to take the examination are applying. The application process can be completed online by visiting the official website of CAT i.e. iimcat.ac.in. ...Read more

CAT 2019 is round the corner and the students applying for the examination have started studying to their extreme extent. Knowing how to prepare for the examination is the key to qualifying it and it is only possible if you are aware of the exam pattern. ...Read more

Awards

Dewang Mehta Award, 2012

Business School which encourages Innovations that leads to better development Business School that encourages leadership as a part of the Curriculum.

Value for Money Business School

Best Young, Asian Residential, Value for Money Business School with Global Connect, at the Asian Education Leadership Awards hosted in Dubai, 2012.

World Education Congress - 2012 award

Best Value for Money B-School Youngest B-School with Innovation Lab and Global Connect Youngest B-School with Best Residential Campus Best Student in Operations with Global Perspective

Best Institute for Entrepreneurship and Leadership in India

Best Institute for Entrepreneurship and Leadership in India, received by Dr. Sashi Tharur by the Brands Academy Education Excellence Award Ceremony 2012 awarded iFEEL.

Ranked 1st in the IIT Bombay National Entrepreneurship Challenge 2015

College is Ranked 1st in the IIT Bombay National Entrepreneurship Challenge 2015

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00