Innovative Institute of Law, Greater Noida Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Miss Bobby Juneja LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Very nyc institute specially HoD dr Mritunjay Pandey sir who is the head of the department is very helping &nice..he is very helping very brilliant person..always ready for the help to the students..i will give ☆☆☆☆☆ star to him....thanx a lot sir for ur kind help &support in studies
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Janhit College of Law, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shubham Sharan

2 years ago

Janhit College of Law is a law college in Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh and affiliated to CCS University, Meerut, and is approved by Bar Council of India.offers five-year integrated courses in B.A. LL.B., and a three-year LL.B. course. the college offers five-year integr
J
Jeenus Maini

2 years ago

The college infrastructure is very good. Its a dream of many students to become a part this college. Overall excellent college and excellent experience. Any action related to work, extra curricular activities etc has to undergo a specific process. This depends on the w
R
Rahul

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the CCS University of Meerut and also Bar council of India and there is cut off admission criteria which are followed by the college and also this college is very old in the city and that is why It is having a goodwill here and I am happy

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

M
Mukesh Singh

2 years ago

Generally, if I say, not everyone scores much to get admission in NLU. So what after that, if you are not getting admission in NLU or national colleges. You can opt Lloyd law college, reason being. Starting from academic, infrastructure, Renowned faculty, National Inter
J
Juhi

1 year ago

Lloyd law college is not good college because they don't have a good professor.and after this when student not attend the class they misguide the student and stop him to giving the exam and for the completion of attendance not give the class just take the Assignment and
S
Sapna Arora

2 years ago

I have done Integrated BA-LLB course from this college and this college is affiliated with the CCS Meerut university and that time the selection was done on the basis of the CLAT Entrance examination result but it is been 6 years so I don't remember the ranking and the
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

3 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query