Innovative College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ashish Kumar B.Pharm Student

Overview 1/5

My college is the best pharmacy college in the Greater Noida and staff is excellent overall very nice.
V
1 year ago

Vivek B.Pharm Student

D.Pharma is the course 4/5

My college is having affiliation with Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University In the year 2015, I have passed out from this college and education is also best for all and they also provide placements to all the admission id one both on the entrance exam and also on a direct basis.
PLACEMENT 4/5

They have provided placements to us but I didn't take that.
Faculty 4/5

My college faculties are best and we have learned a lot from them.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

IIMT College of Pharmacy, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

V
Vishal Vishwakarma

3 years ago

I have cleared UPTU Exam with the ranking of 2000 for taking admission in this college and there are 2 sections in my course and 60 students are each in the section and my annual fees is Rs.. 88,500 approx and you can get scholarship if you have scored more than 60% mar
S
Sahil

1 year ago

college is good with some of the faculty being good but some are very bad they lack basic skills that's because they don't have much education qualification having a big and good infrastructure does not go well with this teaching environment
B
Bagga Sahil

2 years ago

I have done pharmacy from the college ,the infrastructure is good with lot of scope for further improvement. There is a animal house also, the college has nice teachers.

Galgotias University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

H
Harsh Jain

2 years ago

About GALGOTIAS UNIVERSITY Transcending new boundaries in education, research, and placements. Galgotias University is devoted to excellence in teaching, research, and innovation, and to develop leaders who'll make a difference to the world. The University, which is b
V
Vivek

4 years ago

Galgotia University is blessed with extra talented and dynamic faculty members. Not only Galgotians but the faculties also makes the university proud. Recently Senior Assistant Professor Sadiqa Abbas of Galgotia University was honored when her article was published in a
A
Abhishek Girdhar

3 years ago

I am a mechanical third year student currently studying at the Galgotias University, Gr Noida.I am so happy to be a part of this esteemed institution as we not only get to learn theoretical stuff but also get to implement it. We have been successful in designing and dev
P
Prashant Pandey

3 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00