Inmantec Institutions, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 About placements

Garima Rai MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The placement department at inmantec is very helpful. we had mock interviews, mock test, presentations and many more activity to get prepared for future and i seriously say that those things helped us very much during our job interviews. i got placed in AXIS bank as Asst. manager and the knowledge i have gained during my study was very helpful. i thanks placement team and our faculty at inmantec from core of my heart for what i am today in life.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018

 About Faculty

Rakesh Jain MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

There are good faculty with good experience and are very friendly with students. The circulation around all the type of students are good, various courses have various senior experienced lectures. We have a good timetable with better management. The college timings are very much appreciated, and the way they manage the entire time table is very important for them.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 College

Ayushi Agarwal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I inquired so many colleges before i took admission in INMANTEC and now i feel that my decision was right as the faculties at INMANTEC are very supportive and from day one we have been guided to be ready to face the challenges in future. I can feel the development within myself and found myself to be very confident person. thanks INMANTEC!!!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Any good teacher knows how important it is to connect with students and understand our culture.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Placements

Rajbala MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Nice experience which i will cherished through out my life. I was very much concerned about my career as this was my last qualification of my life. i took a right decision by taking admission in INMANTEC and got placed in Future Group, a place i wanted to be. All the best INMANTEC and keep educating the students.

PLACEMENTS    

Great opportunities to select in the MNC companies because Inmantec has large number of companies for the students placement.

FACULTY    

teachers demonstrate an ability to transform and extend knowledge, rather than merely transmitting it; they draw on their knowledge of their subject, their knowledge of their learners.

CAMPUS LIFE    

college has its own fest or a set of festivals ranging from cultural extravaganzas to technical wizardry.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 About faculty

Sunil Shah MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The faculty is top class with rich experience of 10-15 years at premium institutes. All of them are highly qualified with degrees from premium institutes. The curriculum is well planned out to cover all necessary courses with time. It appropriately equips students to face the current challenges of the industry.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Placements

Jaydev Tiwari MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I was very nervous the day i joined INMANTEC but after few days i was very much comfortable because of the faculty and the program i got. Placement department is very much supportive and gave good opportunity because of which i am on right track. Thanks to the placement department.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Good & Experience Faculty and always ready to motivate the students

CAMPUS LIFE    

they polish your talent and help you depict it.with patience they provide an environment that is friendly and warm.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Placements

Varun Goswami MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I was very nervous the day i joined INMANTEC but after few days i was very much comfortable because of the faculty and the program i got. Placement department is very much supportive and gave good opportunity because of which i am on right track. Thanks to the placement department.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Good teachers display enthusiasm for their subject and a desire to share it with their students.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Infrastructure

Mayank Deshwal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

All the facilities at INMANTEC are well rounded to not only help us study, but also be physically fit and healthy. The reference material in library is one of the best and to keep ourselves fit, there are sports facilities and gymnasium. The cafeteria serves nutritious food.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 Placements

Naveen Tyagi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Placement cell is excellent, I am placed in the Indusind bank which was my dream when I joined this program and feel very satisfied with the result. This only happened because of unconditional support from placement department. Overall the college is really good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 College

Basant Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Great learning, great experience, great environment. the best thing about my college is the programme which is offered along with PGDM, with the knowledge what INMANTEC is imbibing in me has made me so confident and future ready.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Very Good faculty with great experience in the field of Marketing & Finance. They always understand and ready to help the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    

had lot of experience.. developing communication skills.. meeting new peolple..participating in all events of college fest.. its was an epic.. event was successful.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 College Review

Damini Upadhay MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Focuses on management education more than just business management.The approach to pedagogy includes fieldwork, case studies and feedback with a strong emphasis on concepts and theory knowledge. Highly Educated Faculties.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 18th, 2018

 Best College In Delhi NCR

Sunil Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Established In 1995, Integrated Academy Of Management And Technology Is a Pioneering Institute In Delhi NCR. It has good infrastructure, very nice and helpful teachers. It also has a good placement record.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 About Infrastructure

Dayaram Yadav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The infrastructure is great. There is proper Wi-Fi connectivity across. The hostel rooms are also good, and so are the classrooms and lecture halls. It also has its well equipped library and auditorium.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 18th, 2018

 About Course

Prince Pundir MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The course is updated according to the opportunities of the industry. There are number of opportunities to get in as per the knowledge imbibed in the students. I am quite happy to be a part of Inmantec.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 College

Prabha Shankar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I love the environment at campus, all faculties are very supporting and keep us motivated through out the tenure of the programme. i thank INMANTEC from core of my heart for what they are giving me.

PLACEMENTS    

I really enjoyed my placement - staff were friendly and helpful and I felt I managed to be exposed to a range of situations.

FACULTY    

The experience and wisdom of the faculty at INMANTEC has helped me to understand not only my subjects but the very basics of life and success.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 25th, 2018

 College

Prabha Shankar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I love the environment at campus, all faculties are very supporting and keep us motivated through out the tenure of the programme. i thank INMANTEC from core of my heart for what they are giving me.

FACULTY    

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 About College

Amit Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My time at INMANTEC has nurtured me to become independent. The skills I developed during my course have kept me in good stead. I understand professional life better due to what I learned here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 17th, 2018

 About College

Ravi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I had a best time and experience during my stay at Inmantec, best infra, best faculty, best placements and great support from college side. Would highly recommend this college to students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Faculty

Vinod Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The faculty at INMANTEC is completely dedicated towards our success, a factor which a student must appreciate. They are always available to guide and advise whenever we need their help.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Faculty

Suresh Ram MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The faculty of my course have showed me that if I work towards my goal with dedication, I can achieve anything. Each of them has been a guide and mentor at various stages of my stay.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Faculty

Ankit Kumar Patel MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The faculty members of Inmantec are the experts of the industry with experience of many years. The methodology is beyond our expectations. Happy to be a part of Inmantec.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 About College

Rashmi Singh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best College in NCR. Well Furnished with the well equipped technology . Excellent Faculties with the upgraded knowledge.Meeting all the expectations regarding Placement.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Faculty

Suryabhan Chaudhary MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The experience and wisdom of the faculty at INMANTEC has helped me to understand not only my subjects but the very basics of life and success.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 Good college

Akhil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Inmantec is overall a nice college, the college management is very nice with us, the teachers are amazing, they help us in every project.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Very good teachers, they are very talented and ready to explain us any topic

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 Infrastructure

Vivek Kumar Mandal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

For a student who is fond of books, INMANTEC’s library is a boon. It has a vast collection of books not just on course related topics.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 College

Deepshikha Chaudhary MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

INMANTEC has taught me what it means to be professionally strong. The teachers have been a constant support in my journey of two years.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018

 College

Anjan Murmu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The various clubs at INMANTEC groomed me to be a better presenter and speaker which has helped me immensely in my interviews and job.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  2. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: T.I.M.E Scholarship Test Details

    22-Feb-2018
    Triumphant Institute of Management Education Private Limited is conducting a scholarship examination to offer scholarships to MBA Aspirants on courses relating to CAT. The candidate can also get a 100% waiver on the fees depending ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00