INIFD Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad - ReviewsAhmedabad , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2014
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Raghni Rupani  Student

Overview 5/5

I have done the course and the education in the college was good and the placements in the college is not there because I was married.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The college takes students based on their Intermediate result.

P
1 year ago

Punam Patel  Student

Overview 4/5

Good faculty with friendly nature. Faculty's are like family, good supporter and above all best motivator
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Punam

2 years ago

Undoubtedly one of the best institute of design of all times. Amazing opportunities and unmatched exposure!! The platform to all the exploration of creativity innovation and being you. Had an amazing experience and awesome learning. :)
A
ARPITA HARPLANI

2 years ago

I found a real desire to study a particular aspect of fashion designing in more depth, then the postgraduate study from Arch college was the answer.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is very good college for studying fashion design, it offers lot of opportunities to the students, the infra is cool, teachers aee veey supprtive.

INIFD Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Raghni Rupani

1 year ago

I have done the course and the education in the college was good and the placements in the college is not there because I was married.
P
Punam Patel

1 year ago

Good faculty with friendly nature. Faculty's are like family, good supporter and above all best motivator

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

4 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

2 years ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

4 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00